the TMR is what date??

ops...sorry it is 28th Mar 2009

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

• Replies 24.2k

hi vara raiders, can tell me what is your normal temperature bar when you riding? mine bike temperature bar always around 4 to 5 bar, is it normal? i just had full service few days ago. looking at the bar going up and down 4 and 5 makes me abit worried it might reach the red zone but till now never happen yet. need your feedback or advice to get rid of my worries. need your :help:

haha for mine 4 bar is very very normal... but 5 bar means u r in a jam or wad... so it's normal for me... if 6 7 bar means......... =) hope u get wad i mean

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

i guess depends on individual bike condition la.

like mine....5 bar most of the time...normal cruise...jam....overnight riding all the way to hatyai...also 5 bar all the way... but no prob! :thumb:

hopefully it stays like tat! haha

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Tmr Chill Out @ Kallang KFC - 8pm.....Any Takers...????

On lah!

------

01) Elan7891 aka Vincent (Sure will not land up in the wrong Exit)

02) Nineh

03)

04)

05)

bugger.....u in perlis ah??? :dot:

put name down but never turn up!! o_O

SH*T HAPPENS!

haha for mine 4 bar is very very normal... but 5 bar means u r in a jam or wad... so it's normal for me... if 6 7 bar means......... =) hope u get wad i mean

i guess depends on individual bike condition la.

like mine....5 bar most of the time...normal cruise...jam....overnight riding all the way to hatyai...also 5 bar all the way... but no prob! :thumb:

hopefully it stays like tat! haha

thank you bro, i feel alot safer with my bike now. very worried it stall in expressway. now i know how reliable this bike are. :cheers:

And i hear from the shop Sale man where i first brought my bike saying that the varadero at Speedway (Bukit Batok) Selling at $1500 (2002 model) and reloan is available. Anyone looking for cheap bike, do contact me. thanks. I just drop message for a newbie who is looking for Varadero 125 at lower price which they r looking for as i dun work with them for profit. :) The Items of Crash Bar and Givi Windshield Already SOLD. Thankd for the Interest..

Edited by AlanWong

August 2006 ~ April 2009 - Varadero XL125V2

April 2009 ~ June 2010 - Super 4 Spec 3 (c/w Yoshimura Exhaust Pipe)

July 2010 ~ April 2014 - B.M.W.

April 2014 ~ October 2015 - Kawasaki Ninja 400r

October 2015 ~ Current - BMW R1200GSA LC

Hi, Anyone here looking for SW motech Crash Bar and GIVI Windshield? I have this 2 item for sale. Sms me at 94202625 if anyone is looking for this item. see ya.. as i am selling my beloved bike change to super4 spec3. And i hear from the shop Sale man where i first brought my bike saying that the varadero at Speedway (Bukit Batok) Selling at $1500 (2002 model) and reloan is available. Anyone looking for cheap bike, do contact me. thanks. I just drop message for a newbie who is looking for Varadero 125 at lower price which they r looking for as i dun work with them for profit. :)

sms u liao.:angel:

bugger.....u in perlis ah??? :dot:

put name down but never turn up!! o_O

Sorry bro..was stuck in Perlis...lost the way again...... :(

Would like to apologise as I was running a fever.Sorry bro...next kulai nasi lemak on me okie....thousand apology.

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Sorry bro..was stuck in Perlis...lost the way again...... :(

Would like to apologise as I was running a fever.Sorry bro...next kulai nasi lemak on me okie....thousand apology.

Apology accepted!....ok .. Nasi Lemak on you...

as long as i lead the way! :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Hi, Anyone here looking for SW motech Crash Bar and GIVI Windshield? I have this 2 item for sale. Sms me at 94202625 if anyone is looking for this item. see ya.. as i am selling my beloved bike change to super4 spec3. And i hear from the shop Sale man where i first brought my bike saying that the varadero at Speedway (Bukit Batok) Selling at $1500 (2002 model) and reloan is available. Anyone looking for cheap bike, do contact me. thanks. I just drop message for a newbie who is looking for Varadero 125 at lower price which they r looking for as i dun work with them for profit. :)

1500 is an amazing prize...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hello guys...

today i tested my vara speedo against gps speedo..

the gps speedo is 2-3km/h less than the vara speedo even at 100km/h

does that mean my vara speedo is very accurate?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Event :Kampung Ride 2009

Date : Friday, 27th March

Venue : GP ESSO

Meet up Time : 2130 hrs

Departure : 2215 hrs ( Sharp )

------

Hi everyone... we r back, finally...!!

This is the peculiar trip I ever had in my lifetime! Although things may not be the way it was planned, the trip turned out to be great in the end. For many of those who participate, I believe we shall never forget the unusual things that we never thought we would do someday. 'Picnic' right beside the Dunkin Drivi-In, sleeping and waiting for rescue to come right in between toilets and drains must be some of the stories that we will remember for many years to come...

Aikon did a great job in organising the trip. Although we had 1 day 'Bonus Trip', the experience was just superb. Who could have thought we would end up at Batu Cave!! I wish we could spend more time at the orphanage though. Maybe next time. Aniwae I will always remember my first reaction of the Road to Wang Kelian...!

A great deal of teamwork was shown during the trip and not to mention patience. Not matter how hard the situation we faced, we all stick together to work things out. When there is a crisis, it is not just that guy's problem, we share and solve it together. No one gets left behind. Whatever happened, there must be a blessing in disguise, right? For whatever the reason, I'm just glad that I was there to experience it with all you guys!!

And for the record, I wasnt reading a book. In times of great difficulty, Yasin and some faith comes in handy, hehehehh......!!

RIDE SAFE

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

------

This is the peculiar trip I ever had in my lifetime! Although things may not be the way it was planned, the trip turned out to be great in the end. For many of those who participate, I believe we shall never forget the unusual things that we never thought we would do someday. 'Picnic' right beside the Dunkin Drivi-In, sleeping and waiting for rescue to come right in between toilets and drains must be some of the stories that we will remember for many years to come...

Aikon did a great job in organising the trip. Although we had 1 day 'Bonus Trip', the experience was just superb. Who could have thought we would end up at Batu Cave!! I wish we could spend more time at the orphanage though. Maybe next time. Aniwae I will always remember my first reaction of the Road to Wang Kelian...!

A great deal of teamwork was shown during the trip and not to mention patience. Not matter how hard the situation we faced, we all stick together to work things out. When there is a crisis, it is not just that guy's problem, we share and solve it together. No one gets left behind. Whatever happened, there must be a blessing in disguise, right? For whatever the reason, I'm just glad that I was there to experience it with all you guys!!

And for the record, I wasnt reading a book. In times of great difficulty, Yasin and some faith comes in handy, hehehehh......!!

RIDE SAFE

Great to hear you guys are back..anyway I think The Sweeper never do his job..to sweep clean the road in NSHW please arrange another trip for us to help u to sweep the road...really sweep hor :cheer::cheer:....hahahahhahaha:thumb::thumb:

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Whats UP DaWgZ!!

Riders OF Perlis>>> Welcome back!!! Every trip there are stories to tell...but the most important thing...Go as 1 come back as 1....Next kopi session...it is story telling time liao!...:cheeky:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

thank you bro, i feel alot safer with my bike now. very worried it stall in expressway. now i know how reliable this bike are. :cheers:

haha dun worry... they tested ... and proven all the way to thailand

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

------

RIDE SAFE

WELCOME BACK BRUDDERS!!:thumb:

glad u guys r back safe! must share the adventure on wed top up session! :>

SH*T HAPPENS!

Whats UP DaWgZ!!

Riders OF Perlis>>> Welcome back!!! Every trip there are stories to tell...but the most important thing...Go as 1 come back as 1....Next kopi session...it is story telling time liao!...:cheeky:

even go Kulai for nasi-lemak also got big big stories to share, just check with the ST1100 "pilot"

hey vara 125 riders,

mini invitation for Endau Rompin ride this weekend organised by AJ and Gang. i will be the only Vara125 currently going....

would love to see other vara125 riders join in for some off road action as well.

anyone interested me sms/call/pm me as i do not wanna discuss details in this thread.

hope to get some interest.

SH*T HAPPENS!

hey vara 125 riders,

mini invitation for Endau Rompin ride this weekend organised by AJ and Gang. i will be the only Vara125 currently going....

would love to see other vara125 riders join in for some off road action as well.

anyone interested me sms/call/pm me as i do not wanna discuss details in this thread.

hope to get some interest.

Bro I'll love to come by but sorry man I got things on.