any1 out here?

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

• Replies 24.2k

Tabung...still same....trusted vara125

487954_10151340678445222_725031994_n.jpg

31 March 2010 ~ 05 January 2013: Honda Varadero XL 125 V5

05 January 2013 ~ Current: Suzuki Vstrom DL1000 K5

20 July 2013 ~ 16 November 2013: Piaggio Gilera Nexus 500IE

guys i'm gonna create a fb page for this club it's easier to communicate thru facebook i'm sure most of u will agree.... will post the fb page here soon

"If you ain't slidin, then you ain't ridin" Grab some throttle!!

i'm staying in woodlands... weekdays evening i'm very free

let me knw if wan lim kopi....i stay wdl st 13.

lai la....anytime.....

let me knw if wan lim kopi....i stay wdl st 13.

I also want to lim teh

Hi guys, i'll meet up with ColdWarCrisis tomorrow night 8pm at blk794 woodlands dr 72 to fix my digital volt meter. If you wan to join us lim kopi or teh later, please come......

tmr...hmmm will drop by if i finish my appt early....

lim kopi till wad time???? paiseh if cant make it as i can only reach wdls at 11pm

Paiseh, i stay till 9:30pm i chiou already. ColdWarCrisis fixing his bike in the dark, so suey that day the tube lights faulty. He got talent, saw him dismantle the whole front vara to bare. He's good and helpful, at least got someone to asked in time of trouble.

I stay admiralty dr, also very near only. can lim kopi anytime.

my ezstand like cannot work leyy haha coz i buy thru registered mail, so didnt see a demo of it.tried to follow youtube videos still cannot,the bike just keeps shifting grrr.

i read few posts back that parts for this bike is on indent basis?? that means if breakdown, will not b with a bike for some time? really interested to buy this bike, but the parts unavailability is a real concern as i will ride everyday.

my ezstand like cannot work leyy haha coz i buy thru registered mail, so didnt see a demo of it.tried to follow youtube videos still cannot,the bike just keeps shifting grrr.

The bike stand moving because the floor too slippery, find a rough floor spot or hold the bike arm while you push the ezstand.

i read few posts back that parts for this bike is on indent basis?? that means if breakdown, will not b with a bike for some time? really interested to buy this bike, but the parts unavailability is a real concern as i will ride everyday.

vara very reliable and lasting. common parts can be found at any workshops. don't think everyday ride is a main concern or else you don't see such a long threads in this forum.

Normal wear & tear parts quite easily available like wad wingsguy said. Afterall it's a Honda 👍. Brake disk can use phantom's, etc etc.

Anyway, lim kopi anyone tonite?

Vara very reliable! Dont breakdown easily! Go get it! Wont regret!

hehe. did u say it bcos u own one? hehe. i know very reliable, thats y can see u guys travelling very far with it. but as the bikes r all quite old, things breaking down is unavoidable. that's where the concern for parts will come. so r the parts still easily available or must ordeR?

Guys any of u know where to overhaul varadero engine its been giving me some problems lately.... Just finished fixing up the wiring damn tired... on sunday anyone wanna meet for kopi?

"If you ain't slidin, then you ain't ridin" Grab some throttle!!