how much did you spend on duplicating your phantom key?  

119 members have voted

1. 1. how much did you spend on duplicating your phantom key?

• original key for less than $2
    • original key for $3-4
    • original key for $5-7
    • original key for $8-10
    • original key for $11 and above
    • chiong key for $1-3
    • chiong key for $4-7
    • chiong key for $8 and above
    • never make key yet

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 31 2004, 12:21 AM

how any ppl know where to duplicate givi key?

whampoa morning market , there is this uncle will be parking outside the market in the morning

i think i have done mine @ less than 2 buckz ...with the honda wording on it . (original ?)

http://www.confederate.com/con_web/home/machine/image_doc/image_04.jpghttp://www.confederate.com/con_web/home/machine/image_doc/image_01.jpg
  • Replies 111

Originally posted by ^devil^@May 31 2004, 03:20 AM

whampoa morning market , there is this uncle will be parking outside the market in the morning

i think i have done mine @ less than 2 buckz ...with the honda wording on it . (original ?)

OMG.. givil key with HONDA on it?

piracy!!!!!

arrest the fellow

For you O Lord, will bless the righteous; with favor You shall surround him as with a shield. Psalm 5:12

Guest quizesilver

pengz ya lar i wan to do givi not honda lar..

Originally posted by danieltanboonhuat@May 31 2004, 09:05 AM

.. givil key with HONDA on it?

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 31 2004, 11:58 AM

pengz ya lar i wan to do givi not honda lar..

Box key abit hard leh, i ask around the last time, they said they dont have the type of keys but not such for GIVI bro.

Guest quizesilver

manage to duplicate mine givi box key

but it is for yamaha

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jun 4 2004, 12:25 AM

manage to duplicate mine givi box key

but it is for yamaha

Where & how much does it cost you for 1pcs? I am wondering if mine can be done. :smile:

i managed to dupe my givi key, but hor v ugly

cos he uses a blank key cos he dun have the one with red red head

$2/= :giddy:

@ LAB

made my honda one @ $3

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Guest quizesilver

i did mine at my hse here yew tee mrt there one of the shop.

$3

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jun 4 2004, 05:41 PM

i did mine at my hse here yew tee mrt there one of the shop.

$3

you live yew tee where? I also yew tee.. you mean the cd shop there ah

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Aug 19 2004, 08:06 PM

:offtopic: shoo

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Enotsol@Aug 19 2004, 08:06 PM

ya... i live in yew tee area...

pengz so long thread also bring up

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 20 2004, 01:16 AM

which area of yewtee? me 7XX....

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

cool... got time come out la kopi la... so many of us in yewtee...

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 20 2004, 01:16 AM

Hallo, u have to thank me okey, I add your link into the directory so ppl can use it as so useful link would die off.

Guest quizesilver

bro... i noe you did that but ... hor see the thread starter nt me ah... no need to see so many ...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 20 2004, 08:35 PM

bro... i noe you did that but ... hor see the thread starter nt me ah... no need to see so many ...

Nah, I mean in general mah, ppl reply to you leh. :cheeky:

Originally posted by tweakmax2@Sep 19 2004, 10:44 AM

anyone tried to duplicate the New Ta200 Keys? It got the extra function locks, tried to ask many shop but does not have such keys... :help:

Go to the 1 beside Regina :smile:

Originally posted by tweakmax2@Sep 19 2004, 10:44 AM

anyone tried to duplicate the New Ta200 Keys? It got the extra function locks, tried to ask many shop but does not have such keys... :help:

boon siew ?

Originally posted by Dragstar@Sep 21 2004, 12:16 AM

any where oso got

new one got a special thing one, ment for anti thef

max u got go boon siew check bo ?

if boon siew boh then i dunno where have liaoz