Originally posted by babyain@May 25 2004, 09:45 PM

well my tonsils got infected... just started on the antibiotics lah babes... my fever still on and off. I drank alot slept alot but still nothing. I even went to work yesterday with aches and fever. so I took MC today to rest! :giddy:

You sounds serious better go check up in hospital if still unable to recover..

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 26 2004, 01:58 AM

You sounds serious better go check up in hospital if still unable to recover..

agree!!

Positive thinking is...

A little bird in e sky...

U look up & it shits in yr eye...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

U juz thank GOD tat cows dun fly....

Originally posted by babyain@May 25 2004, 09:03 PM

if I can't make it on that day can someone pls take charge cause my tonsils got infection. This time real bad. The fever make me feel so sick nowadays I don't even wanna work at times...

hey babyain,

do you get this often? i used to suffer from the same thing VERY often too..its called tonsilitis or something whereby the tonsils swell and then get inflamed with whitish pus-like stuff right? and it hurts like hell! the fever and flu-like symtoms all makes it living hell! i noe i noe! :cheeky:

usually must take Antibiotics and must finish them. Lozenges soothes the pain alot.

this hasn'nt happend to me for the past one year. what i find is that it attacks when i dun get enuff sleep/rest or when i was too stressed-out. and the nexttime you get it, well....try not to take anti-biotics for them..let your immunity fight it and soon you will build up natural defence against it.

i was in the USA for 2 years + and medical care there is $$$$ & Fk-up. so i had to deal with it without those anti biotics ( docs there dun easily perscribe anti biotics even when i was on the brink of death), doc just tell me drink more h20 n keep poping lozenges.

after abt a few times without the antibiotics , i find that i can recover faster and the tonsils dun hurt as bad as b4.

anti biotics take too much not good. but then you have to finish yr course now if u started on it.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer: if any of you dies from following what i did as described above, dun blame me! practice self-medication with prudence! :cheeky:

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by vtec_blue@May 26 2004, 05:39 AM

I think she already go Hospital, she got MC liao

If her MC is from private Clinic then I would advise her to pay the hospital a visit.. :smile:

Originally posted by Shay@May 26 2004, 09:16 AM

hey babyain,

do you get this often? i used to suffer from the same thing VERY often too..its called tonsilitis or something whereby the tonsils swell and then get inflamed with whitish pus-like stuff right? and it hurts like hell! the fever and flu-like symtoms all makes it living hell! i noe i noe! :cheeky:

usually must take Antibiotics and must finish them. Lozenges soothes the pain alot.

this hasn'nt happend to me for the past one year. what i find is that it attacks when i dun get enuff sleep/rest or when i was too stressed-out. and the nexttime you get it, well....try not to take anti-biotics for them..let your immunity fight it and soon you will build up natural defence against it.

i was in the USA for 2 years + and medical care there is $$$$ & Fk-up. so i had to deal with it without those anti biotics ( docs there dun easily perscribe anti biotics even when i was on the brink of death), doc just tell me drink more h20 n keep poping lozenges.

after abt a few times without the antibiotics , i find that i can recover faster and the tonsils dun hurt as bad as b4.

anti biotics take too much not good. but then you have to finish yr course now if u started on it.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer: if any of you dies from following what i did as described above, dun blame me! practice self-medication with prudence! :cheeky:

I do agree that we shld try not to consume too much on e anti biotics but at certain situation we still need to consult a doctor from hospital if the illness not driven away after some times... :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 26 2004, 10:41 AM

I do agree that we shld try not to consume too much on e anti biotics but at certain situation we still need to consult a doctor from hospital if the illness not driven away after some times... :smile:

i meeting sniper 2nite @ 9pm..anyone free can join us.

Alameen (the prata shop of woodland alameen)

:sweat: :sweat:

Date : 28th May 2004

Venue: Woodgroove Al Amin coffeeshop

Time: 9.30pm

Participants :

1. Babyain

2. Shay

3. TW200Girl

4. hohosaint

5. Mike Ong

6. kaimaster

Ride Together,Eat Together,

Hungry Beasts Forever.

Call me at 90993076 if there a trip or outing. Thanks

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by kaimaster@May 26 2004, 05:00 PM

wahh all the nicks i duno one..

any one know sniper??

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 26 2004, 04:19 PM

i meeting sniper 2nite @ 9pm..anyone free can join us.

Alameen (the prata shop of BT TIMAH)

hey! can join? i may be there for supper as dinner at home is not filling.

what bikes you 2 riding?

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Shay@May 26 2004, 06:18 PM

hey! can join? i may be there for supper as dinner at home is not filling.

what bikes you 2 riding?

sniper might come running i might take mrt /bus there?

can tell me the address there??

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 26 2004, 06:21 PM

huh?? address to where??

i tot u say wana go alameen at BT TIMAH ?? iz just opposite beauty world.

if u toking about Alameen Woodlands , iz at Woodgrove,, opposite block 335.

situated at the x-junction of Woodlands ave1 and Woodlands St 32.

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 26 2004, 06:21 PM

You dun act blurr u been there b4 mah... Woodland alameen !!!

Originally posted by Shay@May 26 2004, 06:37 PM

huh?? address to where??

Wat time will u be there? we meeting there at ard 2100 hrs tonight. :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Shay@May 26 2004, 06:37 PM

huh?? address to where??

:sorry: i copy and past the wrong addy..any it should be

woodland alameen

sniper,

can't get thru sg biker lah.. dun ans my call..

Participants :

1. Babyain

2. Shay

3. TW200Girl

4. hohosaint

5. Mike Ong

6. kaimaster

7. kuningchong

Originally posted by TW200Girl@May 26 2004, 07:32 PM

alamak...you all own big bikes ah?!

my one small cc laa...

Comeon so long as u are bikers or pillion u r welcome to join us tonight. there arent diff in big or small cc :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 26 2004, 07:34 PM

Comeon so long as u are bikers or pillion u r welcome to join us tonight. there arent diff in big or small cc :smile:

eh.. tonight also have gathering. how come just now never see??? :dozed:

like that i also want to go :smile:

can right.. you guys so friendly

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by kuningchong@May 26 2004, 07:43 PM

Participants :

1. Babyain

2. Shay

3. TW200Girl

4. hohosaint

5. Mike Ong

6. kaimaster

7. kuningchong

8. rvf7972

9. sniper

10.black black bird

11. yutaka

12. evoIII

13. pannerch

14. Sgbiker23

15. ckc

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

:hungry: :hungry:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by kuningchong@May 26 2004, 07:43 PM

eh.. tonight also have gathering. how come just now never see??? :dozed:

like that i also want to go :smile:

can right.. you guys so friendly

can no prob..i just update the list ..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 26 2004, 07:51 PM

can no prob..i just update the list ..

Dun anyhow update other ppl posting their date ia on 28th and ours is tonight 26th Wake up ba~

Date : 26th May 2004

Participants :

1. H.Sniper

2. rvf7972

3. black black bird

4. yutaka

5. evoIII

6. pannerch

7. Sgbiker23

8. ckc

9. Shay

ALL ARE WELCOME FOR THIS KOPI SESSION!!! :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 26 2004, 08:07 PM

Dun anyhow update other ppl posting their date ia on 28th and ours is tonight 26th Wake up ba~

Participants :

1. H.Sniper

2. rvf7972

3. black black bird

4. yutaka

5. evoIII

6. pannerch

7. Sgbiker23

8. ckc

ALL ARE WELCOME FOR THIS KOPI SESSION!!! :smile:

:sorry: seems my eyes wan :giddy: :giddy:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by rvf7972@May 26 2004, 08:11 PM

Participants :

1. H.Sniper

2. rvf7972

3. black black bird

4. yutaka

5. evoIII

6. pannerch

7. Sgbiker23

8. ckc

9. shoei (pending)

10. demon gal (pending)

ALL ARE WELCOME FOR THIS KOPI SESSION!!!