a bit stress leh... you guys all know each other and this is my virgin meeting:weep:

Date : 26th May 2004

Venue: Woodgroove Al Amin coffeeshop

Time: 9.30pm

Participants :

1. H.Sniper

2. rvf7972

3. black black bird

4. yutaka

5. evoIII

6. pannerch

7. Sgbiker23

8. ckc

9. shoei (pending)

10. demon gal (pending)

ALL ARE WELCOME FOR THIS KOPI SESSION!!!

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

a bit stress leh... all know each other but this is my virgin meeting:weep:

Participants :

1. H.Sniper

2. rvf7972

3. black black bird

4. yutaka

5. evoIII

6. pannerch

7. Sgbiker23

8. ckc

9. shoei (pending)

10. demon gal (pending)

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by kuningchong@May 26 2004, 08:18 PM

a bit stress leh... you guys all know each other and this is my virgin meeting:weep:

Participants :

1. H.Sniper

2. rvf7972

3. black black bird

4. yutaka

5. evoIII

6. pannerch

7. Sgbiker23

8. ckc

9. shoei (pending)

10. demon gal (pending)

dun wry de..

we all v frndly one..

i pm u my cont. numb..rem i will riding if dun ans u r call..

Originally posted by kuningchong@May 26 2004, 08:18 PM

Participants :

1. H.Sniper

2. rvf7972

3. black black bird

4. yutaka

5. evoIII

6. pannerch

7. Sgbiker23

8. ckc

9. shoei (pending)

10. demon gal (pending)

no prob la virgin come liao no more virgin liao lor next time outting with us no stress liao lor... Come join us la... :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 26 2004, 08:23 PM

no prob la virgin come liao no more virgin liao lor next time outting with us no stress liao lor... Come join us la... :smile:

yeah just remb to sit away frm sniper..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 26 2004, 08:25 PM

yeah just remb to sit away frm sniper..

HAhaha BNTS "ni ling jio guo wo de li hai le ba" :smile:

sorry can't join u guys today.. have to bring my brother to hospital.. :weep:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by TW200Girl@May 26 2004, 08:38 PM

eh the haya bike looks very scary ah,like a monster.

yeah yeah..remb sit 2 tables away frm him..

actually u can't see a sniper..can you..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by kuningchong@May 26 2004, 08:32 PM

noted :cheeky:

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 26 2004, 08:34 PM

HAhaha BNTS "ni ling jio guo wo de li hai le ba" :smile:

:spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam:

ehh... sorry guys wont be joining you all.

me gg to Macdonald's few blocks down instead for the aircon..allergy acting up again.

njoy yrselves!

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Shay@May 26 2004, 08:54 PM

ehh... sorry guys wont be joining you all.

me gg to Macdonald's few blocks down instead for the aircon..allergy acting up again.

njoy yrselves!

nvm next time

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by rvf7972@May 26 2004, 08:57 PM

Participants :

1. H.Sniper

2. rvf7972

3. black black bird

4. yutaka

5. evoIII

6. pannerch

7. Sgbiker23

8. ckc

9. shoei (confirmed)

10. demon gal (confirmed)

any more??

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by raz@May 26 2004, 08:40 PM

sorry can't join u guys today.. have to bring my brother to hospital.. :weep:

nvm next time..

c u all there..

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

pai seh forgot to put in....

Participants :

1. H.Sniper

2. rvf7972

3. black black bird

4. yutaka

5. evoIII

6. pannerch

7. Sgbiker23

8. ckc

9. shoei (confirmed)

10. demon gal (confirmed)

11. kuningchong

Originally posted by TW200Girl@May 26 2004, 09:11 PM

power sia ELEVEN of you all...

if only i can go duh~...

well,enjoy yerselves ah!!! kekeke...

cya all there :thumb:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 26 2004, 10:38 AM

If her MC is from private Clinic then I would advise her to pay the hospital a visit.. :smile:

Don't worry...I'm a staff nurse. I did get the MC from a GP for your info and he's given me the strongest and most expensive type of antibiotics. It didn't occur to me that I had tonsilitis until he told me cause there was no pain, no cough, no sore throat but only fever. Been feeling slihgtly better but not too confident. Don't worry if it gets worse I will go for test and all. Since the response is so good I'll try to make it on Friday night but if not I'll appoint Mike to be the leader for the day!

Once again thanks for the support and concern:cheer:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by babyain@May 27 2004, 12:02 AM

Don't worry...I'm a staff nurse. I did get the MC from a GP for your info and he's given me the strongest and most expensive type of antibiotics. It didn't occur to me that I had tonsilitis until he told me cause there was no pain, no cough, no sore throat but only fever. Been feeling slihgtly better but not too confident. Don't worry if it gets worse I will go for test and all. Since the response is so good I'll try to make it on Friday night but if not I'll appoint Mike to be the leader for the day!

Once again thanks for the support and concern:cheer:

YOu are welcome, hope you will get well soon and join us for kopi or outting session :smile: I will not be able to join you guys this fri, will try to join in the next outting.. have fun

Thanks all who had came down for kopi session today especially the east , west & north side rider for coming all the way here.. nice knowing you kuningchong from wlds too :thumb:

Date : 28th May 2004

Participants :

1. Babyain

2. Shay

3. TW200Girl