• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

aftnoon peeps.. breakfast or pool no can do for me during wkdays.. wrking..

happy lunching guys :cheer:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Jul 4 2005, 12:37 AM

ermz.... most de de house hav tap de mahz... juz go to hardware shop n buy the tap key lorz... i hav it...

lol... i keep 4getting to go buy... :cheeky:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

wah, got new comers ar?... btw, ko4la, u riding rvf?...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by mightymike@Jul 4 2005, 12:37 PM

lol... i keep 4getting to go buy... :cheeky:

u stay near vista point ritez ??? there got sell oso mahz...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Jul 4 2005, 06:07 PM

suddenly all fairing bikes liao :help: no more phantoms in this thread liao ah? e.m where r u????? :cheeky:

doesnt matter wat bike u ride lar... y worry?... haha... all riders ma~!

Hey yo wats up ladies and gentlemen in da house!!! So wats happening her ey?! New guys keep coming and old guys going out. Maybe they got no more interest la. So hey guys, got gathering? Eh don leave me out la. I nowadays go home sleep. Too lazy to on my computer. NoLogic! Gimme a ring if got gathering. I want to see new and guys around so that they noe me, the slow train. Eh wrong, soultrain. Wah! sound so garang ah! Ok la, ANYTHING GIMME A RING! Not a diomond ring, BUT call!! :gun:

Originally posted by soultrain@Jul 4 2005, 07:05 PM

Hey yo wats up ladies and gentlemen in da house!!! So wats happening her ey?! New guys keep coming and old guys going out. Maybe they got no more interest la. So hey guys, got gathering? Eh don leave me out la. I nowadays go home sleep. Too lazy to on my computer. NoLogic! Gimme a ring if got gathering. I want to see new and guys around so that they noe me, the slow train. Eh wrong, soultrain. Wah! sound so garang ah! Ok la, ANYTHING GIMME A RING! Not a diomond ring, BUT call!! :gun:

Dun go hm everiday juz slp lah! Borin can always jio us out 1 whether pa you or sum makan. :thumb:

anyone go riding at nite or not... sometimes bored to death lor... maybe can go makan at jalan kayu???

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

any woodlanders or anyone still alive!~???...

i'm still alive but not posting much.. :sweat:

but i'm monitoring the thread.. :smile:

Originally posted by babyain@Jul 4 2005, 10:55 PM

anyone go riding at nite or not... sometimes bored to death lor... maybe can go makan at jalan kayu???

Eh guys, support her leh......no matter wat, she still start this thread first.....

We try to meet our Woodlands Grandrider leh..... I this week day shift. Evening damn free.....as long as you guys accommodate me on the no smoking near my wife, I'll be glad to come out. :thumb:

But Jalan Kayu also tons of smokers......sian.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Jul 4 2005, 06:07 PM

suddenly all fairing bikes liao :help: no more phantoms in this thread liao ah? e.m where r u????? :cheeky:

I Wave, also non fairing bike right??? :cheeky:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by Tyrian@Jul 4 2005, 11:23 PM

i'm still alive but not posting much.. :sweat:

but i'm monitoring the thread.. :smile:

me too... have been monitorin but dun seems to see anyone organising anything... as for me, really too bz to organise this week... sorry guys!~

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jul 5 2005, 12:39 AM

Eh guys, support her leh......no matter wat, she still start this thread first.....

We try to meet our Woodlands Grandrider leh..... I this week day shift. Evening damn free.....as long as you guys accommodate me on the no smoking near my wife, I'll be glad to come out. :thumb:

But Jalan Kayu also tons of smokers......sian.

no worries, as long as i can make it i sure support!~... but the stupid IOC is wasting so much of my time!~... arrggghhhh....

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jul 5 2005, 12:40 AM

I Wave, also non fairing bike right??? :cheeky:

but ur wave I got turbo!!!~... heard michael instal for u one... heard his bike oso got, but his more fierce, got NOs... wahahahahaha.... :sweat:

Originally posted by WiIIiam@Jul 5 2005, 01:20 AM

how abt tomolo nite meet up?

i should be free after 10.30pm

anyone?

shld be fine if i m being set free by my camp... on stand by for the IOC thingy... anymore woodlanders????... pls give respond leh...