• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

i see first,if my bike OK i also OK,the exhaust pipe gonna buy this rubber thingie (dunt know what its the name,casket? gasket?) fit it into the pipe,then clean whole THEN only can fix it back.

so you guys put a date ah,if like i can finish everything in time,then maybe i will come along.

Not bad for a gal to DIY your own bike. Save $$$ and learn more thing on bike... touch wood first....if make any mistake or damage also cheaper to repair or change... :goodluck:

Originally posted by ko4la@Jun 8 2004, 07:01 PM

ayone alive ?

hey fellow rvfian! u woodlander too ah?

hehehe..... u always NS one...got chance to go outing anot?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

anyone online right now...been out of the forum cause my laptop rosak...cialat one!!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by babyain@Jun 8 2004, 07:44 PM

anyone online right now...been out of the forum cause my laptop rosak...cialat one!!

yo fearless leader!

waz wrong? tio virus ah?

looks like its not gonna happen this time again....maybe i'll drop by al ameen tmr and if anyone wanna join me pls voice out...Thanks

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jun 9 2004, 01:51 AM

looks like its not gonna happen this time again....maybe i'll drop by al ameen tmr and if anyone wanna join me pls voice out...Thanks

what time u there dude? i dun mind joining but cannot be too late as my work starts at 6am! :sweat:

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 8 2004, 09:03 PM

i might be free after the 12th...

i always have to see first laa...

see first seefirst,cannot promise.

yea...guess its the same problem all of us facing.all have different schedules. no one can have a fixed and common schedule becoz of the different lives we lead. futhermore all of us work different times, have different bike outings gg on the same time, unforseen events....etc

but iz really a shame that our club's 1st meeting hasnt materialise yet. Imagine a outing where all woodlanders can go home togeher at the end of day instead of riding alone on BKE in the cold of the nite :weep: when all ur other frens has exited before you either on PIE or KJE :sian:

so.... lez try try try....... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Shay@Jun 9 2004, 02:07 AM

yea...guess its the same problem all of us facing.all have different schedules. no one can have a fixed and common schedule becoz of the different lives we lead. futhermore all of us work different times, have different bike outings gg on the same time, unforseen events....etc

but iz really a shame that our club's 1st meeting hasnt materialise yet. Imagine a outing where all woodlanders can go home togeher at the end of day instead of riding alone on BKE in the cold of the nite :weep: when all ur other frens has exited before you either on PIE or KJE :sian:

so.... lez try try try....... :cheeky:

yeah,imagine...ALL the wdls riders here go for outing say 30-40 of us woodlanders!

woohoo~ yeah...and we can conquer half of Al-Ameen's restaurant kekeke...

im looking forward to this outing,and i really really really really really really hope hope very very very the hope that i will be free on the outing day.

yeah what shay said is ritez...

we all can go home together-gether no need to go bke/pie/kje all alone kekeke...

surely babyain will have this outing before she go overseas,ritez?

hope that wdls riders outing will be my first outing laa.

I dont think its possible to meet everyone as a group....My suggestion would be have a meeting to meet in small groups first, get to know one another slowly...then later later surely know each other already what.... cun bo?

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 9 2004, 08:46 PM

yeah,imagine...ALL the wdls riders here go for outing say 30-40 of us woodlanders!

im looking forward to this outing,and i really really really really really really hope hope very very very the hope that i will be free on the outing day.

we all can go home together-gether no need to go bke/pie/kje all alone kekeke...

hey sister, your bike okay already or not...?

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 9 2004, 08:46 PM

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jun 11 2004, 03:09 AM

not yet...have lotsa things to fix back and encounter some probs lerz...small probs only...i think i can ride the bike by next week or next next week. hehz...sianz without my bike...go places oso prob...hope it will get fixed asap...

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 11 2004, 12:19 PM

not yet...have lotsa things to fix back and encounter some probs lerz...small probs only...i think i can ride the bike by next week or next next week. hehz...sianz without my bike...go places oso prob...hope it will get fixed asap...

Can meet up 1st mah...

Temp pillion loh...

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 11 2004, 12:19 PM

Originally posted by Mike Ong@Jun 11 2004, 12:38 PM

Can meet up 1st mah...

Temp pillion loh...

Yes' he's right....

But who can pillion?