LOL. . . Teachers day, anybody going back past school?

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

LOL. . . Teachers day, anybody going back past school?

Working lor. T_T

anyway, anyone from Woodlands Sec? I miss MR Seah (My A Math Teacher). Anyone knows where is Mr Seah now?

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

LOL. . . I your oppersite. . . Marsiling. . . =x

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

The dinner den must bring how much money. .. I broke lehs. . . =[

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

The dinner den must bring how much money. .. I broke lehs. . . =[

haha... 20+ for food and beer? Its basically a mixture of western and chinese food. My personal favourite is the curry chicken rice there. But too bad, can't take curry for this month due to health problem. I think i can only have chicken chops. ^_^

Maybe you wanna suggest a cheaper alternative? I'll be on too. Venue open for suggestion. :p

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

8pm too early for me. got wk. mayb join u guys ltr after wk. . .:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

raining day again. . .sleepy wheather. . .:dozed:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

8pm too early for me. got wk. mayb join u guys ltr after wk. . .:cheeky:

wa you work till so late ah? LOL... then find somewhere closer and later in the night. Where are you working? Maybe the rest can accomodate? :angel:

— Thomas Jefferson

wa you work till so late ah? LOL... then find somewhere closer and later in the night. Where are you working? Maybe the rest can accomodate? :angel:

ya lo, to 10plus. . . lol. mayb meet at woodland coffeeshop or wat? always alameen abit sian oso. haha.

MY PASS RIDES:

ya lo, to 10plus. . . lol. mayb meet at woodland coffeeshop or wat? always alameen abit sian oso. haha.

guess we only have a few choices le. Old woodlands center, 888, alameen, blk 111, blk 131, blk 300+, blk 600+ and what else? wahaha, if kopi tiam, i think alot us sure can go one.

Kk, i tried to organise le, so michael you choose spot. I think the rest won't mind de hor?

— Thomas Jefferson

hi..........................

hehe... hi... saw you wanna get the silver wing. but the price dam steep lei... consider well. Prolly get an old one then beam it up since it's the same engine anyway. :angel:

else just go italian like me and cliff. :cheeky:

— Thomas Jefferson

first hand owns!!!! lazy to go top up petrol... zzzz

guess we only have a few choices le. Old woodlands center, 888, alameen, blk 111, blk 131, blk 300+, blk 600+ and what else? wahaha, if kopi tiam, i think alot us sure can go one.

Kk, i tried to organise le, so michael you choose spot. I think the rest won't mind de hor?

huh i choose? i oso anything de lei, to wat i koe wl coffeeshop is 888,630,515(my hse here)166,167,137,10+ s11,vista point,so where u guys wan? haha.btw who on? :angel:

MY PASS RIDES:

hehe... hi... saw you wanna get the silver wing. but the price dam steep lei... consider well. Prolly get an old one then beam it up since it's the same engine anyway. :angel:

else just go italian like me and cliff. :cheeky:

mayb joining u n cliff. got consider 09 696 b4, but the price for 2nd now still very high, 1st hand big bike i abit scare liao. lol. took me 3yrs to 4yrs to clear the instalment. lol. somemore not cheap. :faint:

MY PASS RIDES:

mayb joining u n cliff. got consider 09 696 b4, but the price for 2nd now still very high, 1st hand big bike i abit scare liao. lol. took me 3yrs to 4yrs to clear the instalment. lol. somemore not cheap. :faint:

wahahaha... actually frankly speaking, the new 696 after a while, the look very sian. Old school monster still look nicer le. Anyway, got a very very good catch lei. Duc Monster M800 for 12k nia. Maybe you wanna consider? Wa... imagine, Woodlands become house for dukes... :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=254775

— Thomas Jefferson

btw, changed the battery and steering cone for my bike. Now the bike starts after 1 click on the starter. SWEEEEEETTTTT!!!

I'll be on as long as not friday and weekend. :angel: wife-to-be complains I love bike more than her. o_O

— Thomas Jefferson

hear my name mentioned many times.. can i suggest we go to old town white coffee beside Cheong Chin Nam rd in Bt timah? Seems like a good place to chill and have some food.

Perhaps can meet in wdls to ride down tog, then michael can meet us there straight or something?

And yes, get a duke, welcome to the RED side =p

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

hear my name mentioned many times.. can i suggest we go to old town white coffee beside Cheong Chin Nam rd in Bt timah? Seems like a good place to chill and have some food.

Perhaps can meet in wdls to ride down tog, then michael can meet us there straight or something?

T_T mine is yellow. Watever la, join the ITALIAN side. :angel:

Riding down together is a good idea. ^_^ i can stay till 11 30 this time. Cos boss on leave on friday. HAHAHA...

— Thomas Jefferson

Hmm. . . Anything. . . Decide hao hao den say uh. . . I only can stay till 10++ cause next day got work. . . Yawns. . .

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

wahahaha... actually frankly speaking, the new 696 after a while, the look very sian. Old school monster still look nicer le. Anyway, got a very very good catch lei. Duc Monster M800 for 12k nia. Maybe you wanna consider? Wa... imagine, Woodlands become house for dukes... :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=254775

but m800 is quite old model liao right, dono much abt dukes. .but the new 696 the nice part is the exhuast lei,is not high or low mount. just nice. very stylio. . .

MY PASS RIDES:

wa, ride duke right 2gether. . .see my bike slow ar, ask me go myself. . .lol

MY PASS RIDES:

u guys gng back soooo early?? 10+ 11+? then think i got to miss it liao. cos i onli can mit at 10+ onwards as said. . .haha

MY PASS RIDES:

u guys gng back soooo early?? 10+ 11+? then think i got to miss it liao. cos i onli can mit at 10+ onwards as said. . .haha

No la. . . Only I going back early as I'm going back camp in e morning. . . Will get tired e lehs. . . :sian:

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

Sorry just came back from jogging... Michael come la, the most I stay till 12 lor. Haben been able to meet you lei. If you confirm, then I'll list the participants liao. :angel:

— Thomas Jefferson