• Replies 849

is power abuser good for zx400 anyone try it b4..been planning to fit one but i dun actually know how good it is..

Lonely Rider...Flow Like The Wind...

Nsr - 2008-2009

Zxr400 - 2009-2011

suzuki k8 600 - 2013 - ???

Happy holidays and Happy Lunar New Year cum Valentine's Day.

Ride safely everyone...!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

never really go clock it leh but mine i think kinda eat petrol..

Nsr - 2008-2009

Zxr400 - 2009-2011

To All Zxr bro out there..i planning to have some kopi session maybe on thursday with our laojiao bro hrc to talk abt the bike i will contact him if he free on tat day..just to see whether anyone wanna join me?

Nsr - 2008-2009

Zxr400 - 2009-2011

http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/4747/20100328120419.jpg Edited by lycan
*bike no longer there*

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

hey guys, im going to pasir gudang this sunday on my gsxr400... maybe other 400cc might come... u guys wanna join..? since zx4 and gsxr4 is a small group we can always combine together... thanks just pm me or sms me at 85118111...

sure just give me a message @ 96923505

To All Zxr bro out there..i planning to have some kopi session maybe on thursday with our laojiao bro hrc to talk abt the bike i will contact him if he free on tat day..just to see whether anyone wanna join me?

.............Let The Good Times Roll...........

http://i723.photobucket.com/albums/ww235/pisang53/DSC00204.jpg

http://i723.photobucket.com/albums/ww235/pisang53/Ninja.jpg

wave s 125....(2007-2007)

zx 150....(2007-????)

zxr400....(2009-????)

drzsm400..(2010)

http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/4747/20100328120419.jpg

That's my bike!!! lol.. I fractured my wrist.. can't move my bike..

btw anybody know's where to get the hoover pipe? as u can see in the pic its badly worn out.

Pride & Care

sure just give me a message @ 96923505

wa bro i think i saw yr bike b4 at amk if i not wrong XD

Nsr - 2008-2009

Zxr400 - 2009-2011

btw anybody know's where to get the hoover pipe? as u can see in the pic its badly worn out.

u mean the pipe that looks like the washing machine pipe? asked evershine that time for the OEM one.. it cost $70... worth it or not i tink up to individuals... but for me i rather go hardware shop n buy the washing machine pipe n cut..

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

u mean the pipe that looks like the washing machine pipe? asked evershine that time for the OEM one.. it cost $70... worth it or not i tink up to individuals... but for me i rather go hardware shop n buy the washing machine pipe n cut..

RM 65 / pc i order from jb (If not wrong).

RM65 x 2 = RM130 / 2.3 = S$56.5

More cheaper order from Singapore cost $70 / pair

Sharing my zx4...

http://i879.photobucket.com/albums/ab358/lalafatt/SNC00160.jpg

http://i879.photobucket.com/albums/ab358/lalafatt/SNC00224.jpg

http://i879.photobucket.com/albums/ab358/lalafatt/SNC00223.jpg

http://i879.photobucket.com/albums/ab358/lalafatt/SNC00229.jpg

http://i879.photobucket.com/albums/ab358/lalafatt/SNC00231.jpg

http://i879.photobucket.com/albums/ab358/lalafatt/SNC00277.jpg

http://i879.photobucket.com/albums/ab358/lalafatt/SNC00714.jpg

nice bike u have there bro..btw just buy washing machine pipe and cut can fit already for the airintake..yr bike brought from forum a guy right with micron pipe de izzt

Nsr - 2008-2009

Zxr400 - 2009-2011

washing machine pipe look not so nice. i prefere original pipe.

binggo....i brought from that guy..

dunno want to keep or not, is time to upgrade liao...