• Replies 1k

Both place are aroung Westcoast Highway area. Fong Seng is near National University of Singapore. They got nice prata there.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by latenight@Sep 7 2005, 02:22 AM

opps sry now than i sw ur post over here :bow:

west side outing alway bo ppl 1 lei :giddy:

i olso stay west side lei no ppl ORG 1 !:faint:

haha.. u forget me liao arH! always i ORG one ma :clap:

http://www.geocities.com/hydemj7/sig1k.gif
Originally posted by PlzGuide@Sep 11 2005, 11:12 PM

haha.. u forget me liao arH! always i ORG one ma :clap:

oi the bike in the pic is tat the 1 i throw away on PIE 1 ? u go pick it up n ask 1 gaL stand beside tk pic somemore ? :confused:

LOLX

Return from JB payu with [J] and few other riders. Really fast in fast out type everything within 1/2 hrs..

Traffic was smooth other then the 5mins on waiting to clear custom from Singapore the rest was quite smooth. Heng I guess.

Erm..west side..

Can i ask who is stayin at Bukit Batok?

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 13 2005, 01:52 AM

Traffic was smooth other then the 5mins on waiting to clear custom from Singapore the rest was quite smooth. Heng I guess.

True enough....it was very fast exit in and out between jb and sg. Thanks for infor brudder. :)

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

hey ... one qns ... why always go kulai ?

Good Price, Good Food, get to go high speed (15-20mins ride) while on route to the place. Bigger bikers will be thrill.

Actually GP also have some nice food as well, next time if U got the chance join in one of the outing to find out. :smile:

anymore west outing mah??superpig where are u..miss u leh..sob sob

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 20 2005, 11:30 AM

Tonight never org any night supper outing ar? Latenight? Wana go Fong Seng for Prata?

tonight should be going to jb n eat lei ! wanan join ? they meeting 11pm at white house ! i will late don need wait for me ! meet them inside !

coz 11pm sure jam 1 so i wait untill 11.30 than leave home go over there don be so jam liao ! hehe !

wah this topic so long liao, anyway jio me also lor

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works