• Replies 241

MY entry permit - Update.

I went for the MY inspection yesterday - took half a day & now jus waiting for the MY road tax disk. Should be ready by next week !!! :lovestruck:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Good & BAD News .............Haiz............... MY permit now in order 100% but today kena fine for drive a commercial Van on MY roads without a MY commercial license ( fine is MY150 ). SG class 3 license cannot drive this van on MY roads - have to go for a Driving test for a MY commercial license similar to SG taxi drivers wanting to drive their taxi on MY roads .................. Haizzz.......................

Haizzzzzzzz now some MY departments say our SG class 3 can drive this van on MY roads, but still kena summon. Summon also cannot pay bec JPJ ?? not yet key into their system. My agent was trying to pay & get them to clarify if SG class 3 can drive this SG van with proper permit on MY roads....

sorry ar.. but danny is agent for new van or agent for entry into jB?

i m driving a old berlingo .. hoping can go in oso.. can i call dat danny as well?

This is a computer generated msg, no signature is required :cheeky:

hmm.. meaning mi too can call him to settle the licences to enter jb for mi? cos i got de van le.. n i wanna go jb but dunno hw to go bout doing it..

sorry ar.. noob here. ^^

Nooo laaa he jus sell new & used vehicles - U wan to go JB wif yr van right - read the past posting on this thread laaaa - then if u still need help pls call me 93891138 - but pls read 1st can ?

so limbat wat are the costs and exact procedures involved in getting a sgp goods vehicle into malaysia?

i read already now i still a blur noob lah. thanks for your assistance though

actually i oso blur blur.. after reading.. hmm.. can give direct advise over here? if cannot i call u soon...

thanks... limbat.. i search every where they all say cannot say la etc -.-"

actually i oso blur blur.. after reading.. hmm.. can give direct advise over here? if cannot i call u soon...

thanks... limbat.. i search every where they all say cannot say la etc -.-"

I dun understand - " they all say cannot say la etc -.- " wat will they not say to u... mate

ya quite true.. dats y .. much thanks to u telling n sharing with us so much=D

cheers :angel:

i haven't called mr neo that. will do so once i go in jb next sir. i m now abroad at the moment. thank you for being so courteous and patient with newbie. ride safely.

MUST DO LEGALLY!!! absolutely must. if u drive a goods vehicle u 1000% will get stopped by the malaysian traffic police in jb and if u are not certified legal to come in you will have your vehicle CONFISCATED

Hi Bros, i too was thinking of getting a fiat doblo. Just a few questions. How much you guys got it for roughly,

*free insureance + windows + sofa?

*What the full tank capacity and fuel consumption/max travel on full tank.

*Please PM me the contact number for the dealer or the SA you guys bought it from.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

must we have a registered company before bying the diesel vesion of doblo?

wife wants me to drive... cheapest i can think of, that still appeals to me is the doblo.... If need company, then i apply using cousin's company name...

Btw, ho much downpayment nneded, and how much instalment, for how many years? Need to do budgetting.

Thanks in advance bros... time to sell one of my bikes liau.