I think I wan the belly pan bro !!

Can can you see see first no rushing. Dun wan you to jump the gun. It is still up for grabs hheheh

• Replies 844

I like the arrow carbon pipe?

Izzit legal in SG?

Arrow should be legal bro. Can go check it out wit BikeTech21. The price is a bit not legal with my pockets heheheh

Ic.... I know what u mean..... hehehehe. So try the top speed yet?

No lah not yet...Waiting for windshield then confident to tackle that one hahha...So far 200km/h no issue.

Just curious. Is $275 for 5 years considered ok for a class 2 bike?? None of my friends is riding a class 2..so, yeah

It is an alright amount to me. Some pay way more than you. So that amount is not so bad. It depends on how much you down payment for the bike. The more you down, the less interest the shop will get. Factors involved are the bike price, interest rate, how much you down for the bike and years of payment. Anyway go for what is in your range. Do not go over your limit. You are asking for trouble. If cannot afford, please do not proceed. It will cause more agony. Have read a lot of stories here. Ops sorry not nagging already....hahahahha I shall stop here before I reach a 500 words composition paper.

Okay.... the stock throttle quite shaky arr?? any good grips to recommend?? (NOT REZOMA plz)

done 121km on the ride... and the fuel gauge only drops 1 marking...

but if on side stand... it drops 2 markings... LOL...

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
Okay.... the stock throttle quite shaky arr?? any good grips to recommend?? (NOT REZOMA plz)

done 121km on the ride... and the fuel gauge only drops 1 marking...

but if on side stand... it drops 2 markings... LOL...

Ohh that one can one....Go faster...It looks like you too slow already....hehhehe...But its true, travel slow and you get 'ant-ant' felling. Its not the grip but the bar ends. I intend to change to a heaver bar ends, but see how la. Ohh ya me also plan to change to Rizoma. Its one of the best felt grip I have been using since my last ride.

Six words, the tank is not square shaped! hehehhehe

It is an alright amount to me. Some pay way more than you. So that amount is not so bad. It depends on how much you down payment for the bike. The more you down, the less interest the shop will get. Factors involved are the bike price, interest rate, how much you down for the bike and years of payment. Anyway go for what is in your range. Do not go over your limit. You are asking for trouble. If cannot afford, please do not proceed. It will cause more agony. Have read a lot of stories here. Ops sorry not nagging already....hahahahha I shall stop here before I reach a 500 words composition paper.

Hey, thanks for the advice ey. Well, just afraid that the downpayment Im intending is like a lil bit overboard..thanks again :)

Ohh that one can one....Go faster...It looks like you too slow already....hehhehe...But its true, travel slow and you get 'ant-ant' felling. Its not the grip but the bar ends. I intend to change to a heaver bar ends, but see how la. Ohh ya me also plan to change to Rizoma. Its one of the best felt grip I have been using since my last ride.

Six words, the tank is not square shaped! hehehhehe

Nope... Heard from many rezoma vibration a lot will numb...

Icic... Yupz!! Will go do the bar end ....

Run in le bro... Have to slow .. On expressway oso cannot keep constant speed...

Need to open close open close throttle ... The grips keep "click click click" sound ... Like the sound u tap tap tap yr iPhone :p

Nope... Heard from many rezoma vibration a lot will numb...

Icic... Yupz!! Will go do the bar end ....

Run in le bro... Have to slow .. On expressway oso cannot keep constant speed...

Need to open close open close throttle ... The grips keep "click click click" sound ... Like the sound u tap tap tap yr iPhone :p

The grip did its job...grips are not meant to dampen vibrations...you click click sounds like more to loosing your grip on the throttle tube. Rizoma one super grip if never use gloves, my palms will have the imprints of the grip shape..Later in the year la....one item one month hehehe

I'm fixing them tml.. Rizoma grips and bar end balancer...

Starline brake hose and voltmeter tml :)))

I'm fixing them tml.. Rizoma grips and bar end balancer...

Starline brake hose and voltmeter tml :)))

Wah many moni....hehehe....Ohhh ya dun get Rizoma bar end....no weight at all, its more for show. Happy shopping!!

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0140-ca85-edf7.jpg

Oops... Their here....

Cool stuff bro.... U fixing it yourself?

No of coz!!

I'm not a DIY person..

Well the cost includes installation

Why not :)

Anybody put after market exhaust on their GSR 750?

If yes try to post some Mpeg with the bike REVING from low rpm, mid and high?

I still cannot decide which exhaust to Install... I prefer the deep tone....

Dun wait here wait there

I wait u get to post

U wait me to post

Btw.. Is it good to fix aft market exhaust when running-in period??

I got...but still running in the exhaust....hahahha So at moment not so nice the sound....Baffle also cannot take out...Have not undergone inspection.

288640_10150400231526774_633266773_9804172_1883620695_o.jpg

Now left the windshield......

Ohh ya belly pan is still available for those that wanted it. Its By Power Bronze. I bought but never installed due to the brackets interfere with my other items. Its a good investment.