Originally posted by roger@Mar 26 2005, 06:26 PM

Anybody wanna meet the gang from malacca for dinner? They'll be a GP town arnd 8:30 wor...

we are still in sg for a gd reason :sian:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 26 2005, 07:42 PM

we are still in sg for a gd reason :sian:

Well, u can always go if u wan to!!

oh ya, they may wanna go watch movie wor...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Mar 26 2005, 08:03 PM

Well, u can always go if u wan to!!

oh ya, they may wanna go watch movie wor...

i gg watch movie with mr and mrs wong later... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 26 2005, 08:07 PM

i gg watch movie with mr and mrs wong later... :cheeky:

ya, we watching the eye 10 at 12 mn

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Mar 26 2005, 08:13 PM

ya, we watching the eye 10 at 12 mn

who are the "we"? :confused:

thought watching "Miss Congeniality" ?

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 26 2005, 08:17 PM

who are the "we"? :confused:

thought watching "Miss Congeniality" ?

malacca gang... they can't make it at 9:30 and I also not interested in that show leh...

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Mar 26 2005, 08:30 PM

malacca gang... they can't make it at 9:30 and I also not interested in that show leh...

ok... i be joining the slow bikes gang then... :p

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by ayuluv@Mar 26 2005, 01:41 AM

lucky got loger come back wif me.. TMM wor...

n we did a quick one... its been a long time since i do a quick one...

soooo fun... but shack... :giddy:

waH!! Quickie on NSH ??? OMG !!! :help:

hehee really sound gayish! anyway we are back!!

everything went well except for e BIG HEAVY RAIN when we leaving Melaka to Pagoh... But i think its a gd experience for all of us! We even manage to avoid travel NSH @ nite.. Reach GP @ 7pm.. tell u more story when we mit up!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by ayuluv@Mar 26 2005, 01:54 AM

n.. so sorrie guyz... if i had waste some of the time to let u all find de hotel...

a wrong decision was made oso.. but its kinda out of the wits..

hope nvr gif u all the scareness.. but den.. wasn't it an experience..??

trust me.. my 1st time was worse den u all... we got NO ONE who noe hw to go..

n we figure ourselves... dat makes me can recognise some of the items there...

juz dun put the blame on obi or whoever... i was the one who suggest her to lead oso..

n i brought u all more holland.. *oops*

its juz out of kindness... juz put her in ur shoes...

mayb weather is hot.. but the initial was smooth rite??

if any inconvience caused... sorrie for dat... juz hope u all enjoy de trip...

n the nite market.. which i luv most.. the most sinful activities at nite... :lovestruck:

hmm.. tink i nw can solo loiter there liaoz.. no prob.. got a solid memory man...

so next comin if anyone wanna go.. can garentee no holland up to the hotel..

the rest must c where... hehe.. nitez nitez...

really shacked... but last but not least.. actually dis trip was really plan specially for eric n flossy one.. really wanna them to haf some fun.. as well as experience...

dun stress on ur bike.. as long there is a trustable sweeper, leader n marker.. no probz..

we dun rush u rite?? unless u TALEK lahz.. hehe...

hope u really enjoy the trip.. apity cant involve wif u all till next one.. hee..

tink obi will do a gd job.. from there.. cos she went a few times.. wif quite

gd memory.. juz dunno st name cos she nvr ride there b4...

at least she got the courage to lead... n to find u all alone... :thumb:

but.. pls.. dun too rush... i dunno who to worry leh... *stress*

n 10.. xiao xin ahz.. aiyoyo... was really shock dat u over shoot manz...

dun rush ahz.. familliar liaoz den better.. if not.. dun rush.. cos dangerous...

the rest of the guyz qiute coolz.. really like them.. but den one bad pt...

TMD.. hw come i always kana sabo~!

hw many times liaoz.. some more after i bathe.. damnz.. wahahha..

n buzzy.. cool ahz... dun angwee ok?? kekkee....but dun ride TA ahaz..

luk more cartoon den me lor.. whahha... :cheeky:

I'm back!! :D ayu writing essay ah, sooooo long...

U n ro_ger so romantic sia.. :shy: pity can't join us for the nite and nite market not open..sian... hahah end up we went to a pub there then went to another to dance :sweat: 1st time went such places in short n slippers..

And yes... soooooo very sorry guys, me led the wrong way.. super guilty ah :weep:

Now sooooo lazy to bath..

When's the next trip?!?!?!?!?!

Originally posted by roger@Mar 26 2005, 02:04 AM

go sooooo fast!! had a hard time catching up in the dark with soooo many cars and trucks! Poor bike, so stressed... kenna 10k rpm all the way man!! :giddy:

Anyway, the nite mkt not very open, only a few shops leh... I think they are drinking in pub now.... that bunch of "Jiu Gui"!!

now u noe Ayu-power!! i also give up on our way to Melaka lor..

Not much things @ e nite market, think cos of raining.. sad leh...

did went to hav a drink @ a pub in Jonker Walk with nice "LIVE" music!

Den happen to walk pass a club.. x-tractors i tink.. R&B!! wooo.. all of them went in with slippers n shorts (except me) POWER!! think they no customers, dun care dress code ahahha n of cos more drink la.. :cheeky: Drinks is cheap there lor :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by aub@Mar 26 2005, 09:44 PM

And yes... soooooo very sorry guys, me led the wrong way.. super guilty ah :weep:

*patpat* its ok

no1 will blame u.. dun bcos of tis make u lose confidence :smile:

buzzy.. cool ahz... dun angwee ok?? kekkee....but dun ride TA ahaz..

:sorry: me very short tempered..

TA gd ok!! nice bike to travel in melaka!!

i luk more like lacer rite :cheeky:

Kiri & Flo : Pics & video! i wan!!!!

ayu: haha... u and loger patched back on the way back ah... Sooooooo sweeet!!! waahhahaha but dun have to tell us the intimate details mah.... quickie somemore... :cheeky:

u very good to sabo lah... thats y... :cheer:

btw, wat is si bui eh bike? :confused:

aub: no worries obi, nobody angry with u... u also not pro tour guide & its also a good experience for us... :smile: hope u never felt bad thru the whole trip... u've done a good job!! :cheer:

buzz: wth, music power but u never dance... somemore u in proper dress code... :sian:

lazy to do the pics leh... will do it later k... :sweat:

lastly..

GREAT GREAT TRIP!!!!!! :cheer:

n.. so sorrie guyz... if i had waste some of the time to let u all find de hotel...

juz dun put the blame on obi or whoever... i was the one who suggest her to lead oso..

n the nite market.. which i luv most.. the most sinful activities at nite... :lovestruck:

hmm.. tink i nw can solo loiter there liaoz.. no prob.. got a solid memory man...

really shacked... but last but not least.. actually dis trip was really plan specially for eric n flossy one.. really wanna them to haf some fun.. as well as experience...

dun stress on ur bike.. as long there is a trustable sweeper, leader n marker.. no probz..

hope u really enjoy the trip.. apity cant involve wif u all till next one.. hee..

dun rush ahz.. familliar liaoz den better.. if not.. dun rush.. cos dangerous...

WE ARE BACK!!! after the long long ride... but seen a longer essay!!!

We did enjoy ourselves though everything dun really went very smoothly.... N with the BIG BIG rain that end the trip..... is all about the experience.. rite? ? :smile: ... We will then be able to make it better the next trip... Thanks all for making this trip possible...:cheer:

ayu ah... know la... slowly ma.. hehe... now i know what is traffic light liao, will look out :cheeky:

Beer..... Don't drink too much cuz will have beer belly

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/thumb_Image105~0.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/thumb_Bike%20Photo%20032.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/thumb_eeyore-family-small.jpg

Ai zai

They got the golden plate navigator with them on board

will not holland 1

Originally posted by aub@Mar 26 2005, 09:44 PM

I'm back!! :D ayu writing essay ah, sooooo long...

U n ro_ger so romantic sia.. :shy: pity can't join us for the nite and nite market not open..sian... hahah end up we went to a pub there then went to another to dance :sweat: 1st time went such places in short n slippers..

Now sooooo lazy to bath..

When's the next trip?!?!?!?!?!

oioi

if we are angry with you.... we will not be toking to you

so relax

but then hoh.... because we holland.... we learnt the way around

woo hoo

think next time i know how to go liao

That's how i learn by hollanding

Originally posted by elin@Mar 26 2005, 10:29 PM

ayu ah... know la... slowly ma.. hehe... now i know what is traffic light liao, will look out :cheeky:

your du di is RICHTER Muhahhaah!!!

Same junction somemore! :thumb:

Originally posted by Richter@Mar 26 2005, 10:30 PM

Ai zai

They got the golden plate navigator with them on board

will not holland 1

Hao Lian!! who e golden "driver" hehe

Rally in melaka!

Originally posted by elin@Mar 26 2005, 10:29 PM

N with the BIG BIG rain that end the trip.....

And my boots all wet!! Socks also... :giddy:

feel so gd to be dry again..

well eric and floor now have experienced almost all the things

now is left with night and night with rain

woo hoo......

I have not been to twisties b4 only eat b4

so when going to bring me there?

but have to wait til i change bike

just now feel the tire able giving way when i not even banked alot

damn scary

think i am not even half of what i normally corner at cos it's a gradual bend with the ground damp... so dare not lean.....

think i dun change the tire

just tell my dad about it when i pass to him

Sounds like you guys had fun!

I'm freezing my hands off here, its about 18 degrees and i'm in teeshirt n shorts :giddy: :D

Anyway, I'll be heading to the Blue Mountains tomorrow, too bad i'll be in a car, cos that place is like a paradise for bikers! Lotsa long sweeping corners, and very nice views.

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 26 2005, 11:13 PM

Sounds like you guys had fun!

I'm freezing my hands off here, its about 18 degrees and i'm in teeshirt n shorts :giddy: :D

Anyway, I'll be heading to the Blue Mountains tomorrow, too bad i'll be in a car, cos that place is like a paradise for bikers! Lotsa long sweeping corners, and very nice views.

Go rob a bike, and get some gears man!!

And u can also use the riding jacket when u are cold too!!

Yeah, we really had fun lor!! Is the kukup trip still on?

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Mar 26 2005, 10:39 PM

your du di is RICHTER Muhahhaah!!!

Same junction somemore! :thumb:

ooh iszit the same junction..... haha.. i still dunno abt that

both direction must have one ma then... ' you toh you wei ' :smile:

Comeon RICHter... call Si Jie then... haha :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/thumb_Image105~0.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/thumb_Bike%20Photo%20032.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/thumb_eeyore-family-small.jpg

Originally posted by aub@Mar 26 2005, 10:52 PM

And my boots all wet!! Socks also... :giddy:

feel so gd to be dry again..

From the departure of Melacca my shoes already all soak in water liao... with all the flooding...

Thanks to eric's rain coat that save my whole body from getting wet.....10q again :smile:

yeah!! all clean n dry now..... :p

hey bro thanx manz!!! Really enjoyed the trip..... :thumb:

I dun blame nobody cos i understand its abit complicated over there plus u guys go there like once or twice a year...so if any road changes u guys would not know oso.... :sweat:

Really enjoyed tis trip....except for stressing my bike all the way....not u guys rush me....its me rushin myself cos dun wan u guys to waste too much time waitin for me.... :sorry: :sweat:

Btw, when's the next trip??? :cheeky: