Originally posted by kiriyama@Mar 31 2005, 07:04 PM

when will that be???? :confused:

sidebet!! when i come back in 07, will she hav her cl2b?? kekeke

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Mar 31 2005, 07:07 PM

1#$$%^*&^$%^#%^$%#

*ignore buzz*

but hor.. :btw: u cfm going there oredi??

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by florence`@Mar 31 2005, 07:06 PM

no money.. no job..!!!

oh... got job liao still must give us treat.... so.... still long ba....

think i take on buzz bet... :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Mar 31 2005, 07:11 PM

1#$$%^*&^$%^#%^$%#

*ignore buzz*

i help him say... "only if he fail medical then not going....."

Originally posted by florence`@Mar 31 2005, 07:11 PM

1#$$%^*&^$%^#%^$%#

*ignore buzz*

high chance lor... must make use of my time here http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0203.gif

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

I bet 2 million... NO!!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by kiriyama@Mar 31 2005, 07:32 PM

2 million wat?? :confused:

What ever you want... but i want $2M CASH as my return! haha

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Mar 31 2005, 07:39 PM

What ever you want... but i want $2M CASH as my return! haha

can.... no problem!!... (u din say wat currency.... haha... )

Originally posted by kiriyama@Mar 31 2005, 07:57 PM

can.... no problem!!... (u din say wat currency.... haha... )

2M rupiah is also quite a sum lor!

IBA member #25267

Boring bikeless evening... Listening to this sad cantonese song sounds so sad... Heartbleed(acoustic version) by Andy Hui.

Harlow!

I'd be back on Friday night, might reach around 10pm, maybe can come out after that! :D

Flight from Sydney to Singapore, transit at Brunei international airport, Royal Brunei Airlines. Very nice~! Better than Malaysia Airlines.

Originally posted by Kenn@Mar 31 2005, 09:39 PM

Boring bikeless evening... Listening to this sad cantonese song sounds so sad... Heartbleed(acoustic version) by Andy Hui.

wat hap?? bike gone for servicing? :confused:

dun sad lah.... :sweat:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Mar 31 2005, 08:43 PM

who r u???

I am not waypastprime hor...kekeke :smile:

<u>Very</u> Good Friend of Ayuluv http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/60065735/04.gif

Member of AAC (New Member)

Member of the FL "AA" list

Affliated member of D.O.M. (Non-Member of D.O.M.)

"You thought you were smart...perhaps you are. However, you made the wrong assumption that everyone else is stupid. --- Sam"

she CONFIRM still pillion.. wahahahh..

i bet u one rotiboiz.. heee...:cheer:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuhate@Mar 31 2005, 10:37 PM

I am not waypastprime hor...kekeke :smile:

den care to let me noe who r u??

alot ppl tell me not to ask.. i told them i wun b interested to noe either..

but den... u special case...

i am not the type got ger ahz.. den CH here n there... not buaya type..

i simply can sae super bo chap.. dun even wanna reply..

but nw.. no matter u guy or ger.. i juz wanna noe WHO R U....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Mar 31 2005, 07:25 PM

high chance lor... must make use of my time here http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0203.gif

eh.. no nid make use lahz.. juz cherish wat u haf here can liaoz..

UNDERSTAND?? if u noe wat i mean... keke..

i wun intro chio buz to u... whahahah....

Originally posted by eric78@Mar 31 2005, 07:50 PM

cant join u guys on Sun cos got wedding dinner to attend.... ~$$$~

go sat lahz.. sundae go abit sianz.. nid to slp early lehz... :sian:

Originally posted by Kenn@Mar 31 2005, 09:39 PM

so watz wrong wif the bike? dat dry clutch sound...

u check ur engine oil level dat morning?

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806