Originally posted by roger@May 9 2005, 10:54 PM

Well, aparantly, that's the only thing he can do!!

hmm.. tink u dun reply is better lo.. waste post...

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Guest nE0

I think some Akrapovic exhausts look like sh*t lor,

http://www.akrapovic-ai.si/main/catalog/ducati/999biposto_2003/evo/bikephoto3.jpghttp://www.akrapovic-ai.si/main/catalog/ducati/999biposto_2003/evo/bikephoto2.jpg

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 9 2005, 10:47 PM

ayu really good at sourcing exhaust sia... :cheeky:

hmm... it was part of my sourcin last time..

i had to admit.. when i wanna get somethin.. i luk at alot choices...

but i oso had to admit.. blue flame is nice.. wanna hear it on a twin... :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by nE0@May 9 2005, 11:39 PM

I think some Akrapovic exhausts look like sh*t lor,

http://www.akrapovic-ai.si/main/catalog/ducati/999biposto_2003/evo/bikephoto3.jpghttp://www.akrapovic-ai.si/main/catalog/ducati/999biposto_2003/evo/bikephoto2.jpg

dun get akra for dukez.. they dun luk nice...

one main reason is... cos termis is the official co for the dukez...

therefore.. the design is there.. n matches the bike well..

same for termis wz yammy.. the R1 n fazer 6 one lukz bold...

juz imagin... if no termis for duke.. ppl may haf to accept the akra...

but den.. dun get it.. it luk so much like cbr lo.. noti worth... :sian:

n they r soft... :cheeky:

Guest nE0

Looks like a frikkin a-hole lor.... Wha lau. CBR1000 one nicer leh.

Originally posted by nE0@May 10 2005, 12:05 AM

helo ah neo...doing good? :thumb:

Guest nE0
Originally posted by who_noe@May 10 2005, 12:06 AM

helo ah neo...doing good? :thumb:

Yea man, only that I've yet to spot you on the road.... I have no idea what your bike looks like leh??? :confused:

I think I gotta tone down my helmet liao. :D

Originally posted by nE0@May 10 2005, 12:10 AM

Yea man, only that I've yet to spot you on the road.... I have no idea what your bike looks like leh??? :confused:

I think I gotta tone down my helmet liao. :D

piaggio vespa n Y125Z

u wont lor...i think u go next block oso wear tat bright red HJC FF

veri easy to spot :lol:

Guest nE0

Ya, have you seen someone riding a Skipper with red HJC AC-11 and gloves before? :D

Originally posted by nE0@May 10 2005, 12:13 AM

Ya, have you seen someone riding a Skipper with red HJC AC-11 and gloves before? :D

think i have leh...hmmm think at prata place hmmmm

Guest nE0
Originally posted by who_noe@May 10 2005, 12:15 AM

think i have leh...hmmm think at prata place hmmmm

Opps... :help:

Anyway, safe ma. I buanged the miserable skipper, and thank goodness I had FF and wearing shoes n jeans. Too bad I didn't wear gloves, otherwise I would have walked off scratch free. A chip on my chin guard is testiment to the FF helmet protection!

Originally posted by nE0@May 10 2005, 12:05 AM

luks like the 933 bread to me..

jin zhen tou.. keke.. :cheeky:

So this outing thread pretty bull huh? ...

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Guest aub
Originally posted by ayuluv@May 10 2005, 01:23 AM

any drinkin session dis sat?? :sweat:

Hmmm.... i dun mind...

In the mood for some drinks.. http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0359.gif

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party35.gif

Originally posted by aub@May 10 2005, 01:38 AM

Hmmm.... i dun mind...

In the mood for some drinks.. http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0359.gif

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party35.gif

come come.. bo ta bo.... wahahhahaa.....

eh.. i dun drink alot... :smile:

Originally posted by MiSS pIgLeT@May 10 2005, 12:37 AM

Mummy say cannot go out so late....will beat backside :nono:

simi sai? :sian:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

congrats to Kelly for now there is one more official busa rider! :cheer:

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

8 days more! 8 days more! :smile:

STOC #5806

thanks a lot everybody for your well wishes...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 10 2005, 01:17 PM

thanks a lot everybody for your well wishes...

congrats kelly~!~! :cheer:

so when ying is free ah... my ghost is turning mouldy in it's shell liaoz wor~ :giddy:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

she officially free le... so juz drop her a msg anytime lo..keke

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 10 2005, 01:22 PM

she officially free le... so juz drop her a msg anytime lo..keke

okie~ u let her know lah... since i dun have her contact number~ :shy:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...