Originally posted by kiriyama@May 15 2005, 01:35 AM

over liaoz... :cheeky:

kiri : when u sellin yr bike let me know hor....might wanna buy some stuffs from yr bike.... :cheeky:

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 15 2005, 03:57 PM

i cannot make it... not feelin well... :weep:

wat happen to u poor thing :box:

<u>Very</u> Good Friend of Ayuluv http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/60065735/04.gif

Member of AAC (New Member)

Member of the FL "AA" list

Affliated member of D.O.M. (Non-Member of D.O.M.)

"You thought you were smart...perhaps you are. However, you made the wrong assumption that everyone else is stupid. --- Sam"

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 15 2005, 05:23 PM

SWEE LEH!!!

go get it before it is gone... :lovestruck:

yup yup!!

nice bike! ho eh~

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

I opening up one Help-Save-for-the Roger's-TLR fund...

Pls donate generously!! :smile:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by florence`@May 16 2005, 01:45 AM

yup yup!!

nice bike! ho eh~

hmm... the price seems alrite

grab it fast :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Theres a 748 with very very good accessories for sale too, 14k. Not too bad.

Originally posted by nE0@May 16 2005, 01:57 AM

Theres a 748 with very very good accessories for sale too, 14k. Not too bad.

buy lor

rare bike leh :D

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by roger@May 16 2005, 01:54 AM

I opening up one Help-Save-for-the Roger's-TLR fund...

Pls donate generously!! :smile:

i donate my used engine oil and spark plugs... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 16 2005, 09:21 AM

i got used clothin can??? can sell away oso mah.. keke.. :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 16 2005, 11:16 AM

i got used clothin can??? can sell away oso mah.. keke.. :cheeky:

old newspapers want? :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 16 2005, 11:20 AM

2T ai mai? :D

STOC #5806

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 16 2005, 11:20 AM

eh... dunwanna.. i dun mind old F4 1000 s 1+1..hee.. :lovestruck:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Hows this paintwork?

http://www.yokohama-city.com/mc/impre/fo_bike/impulse.jpg

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 16 2005, 09:21 AM

can can!! So long as u convert them to cash b4 donating can liao! :D

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by nE0@May 16 2005, 07:51 PM

Hows this paintwork?

http://www.yokohama-city.com/mc/impre/fo_bike/impulse.jpg

Hmmm.. nice!

IBA member #25267

i donate 1 rvf signal lite, 1 set of rvf brake hose, 3 no. plates and 1 zeus visor :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

ACCESSORIES

Outer Bits

- MRA tinted windshield*

- AMHP Headlight Protector

- Radiator mesh guard

- Fish eye signals light

- Modified Integrated tail-light with signals (negating need for ugly rear fender)

- Harris Grips

- Motovation SS Balancers

- A-tech carbon fibre frame heat shields (Very rare!) -----> :thumb:

- Lockhart Phillips Tank Bra

- Swingarm bobbins

- Motostyle frame sliders (special ordered, no need to drill fairing)

- Speedbleeders front and rear

- Ridelite rearset brackets with LP footpegs

- Powerbronze rear hugger

- Scottoiler -----> :thumb:

Performance Bits

- Joe V airbox mod done

- K&N airfiler

- Breather hose from top of crankcase to Y-junction, one to Pair Valve, one to mini K&N

- Barnett Clutch Springs

- Converted to TLS clutch cable actuating system

- Factory Pro Evo Detent Star kit with Detent Arm & Spring (just installed!)

- Discreetly modified end cans with 45 diameter core, repacked, and SS end caps made at Seng Kwang (un-modded cans will be provided too)

- Remapped with TEKA SFI -----> :thumb:

Braking & Handling Upgrades

- Ohlins Steering Damper/ -----> :thumb:

- Full Racetech Internals Front Forks (US1 fork oil, all bushings and seals, compression valve, fork springs) -----> :thumb:

- Ohlins Rear Shock -----> :thumb:

- Hel Brakelines Front and Rear -----> :thumb:

- EBC HH front, Kevlar Rear -----> :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

ktv......

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by florence`@May 16 2005, 08:32 PM

tempting den buy lah~~

my fund still 0... u wana be the first doner?!

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by baby devil@May 16 2005, 08:33 PM

ktv......

this is not KTV thread leh....

IBA member #25267