Originally posted by aub@Jul 7 2005, 11:21 PM

Where's everyone :confused:

here!! nx wk clubbing?

New location... Club Mo Mo

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by roger@Jul 8 2005, 04:41 AM

here!! nx wk clubbing?

pple say the mei mei there power then wan to go liao ah

*tsk tsk tsk* :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Booooored~~~~ :cheeky:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

ahh.. long time no see..

lucifer... :)

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Wow seems everyone is @ home on this boring ffriday.

No one going out?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

hmm... im still in office...

wonder if u all still go to KTM?

the last time i went, i saw lucifer, VK74, kiriyama, R1zuan and many others...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Originally posted by xiao_p@Jul 8 2005, 08:29 PM

so i'm sure u are also onz..... :smile:

Originally posted by joshy@Jul 8 2005, 10:41 PM

Wow seems everyone is @ home on this boring ffriday.

No one going out?

:

sian sian.. no more morning shift for the whole mth le.... :sian:

Originally posted by osiris@Jul 8 2005, 10:45 PM

hmm... im still in office...

wonder if u all still go to KTM?

the last time i went, i saw lucifer, VK74, kiriyama, R1zuan and many others...

wah... that was a long time ago liaoz.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Jul 8 2005, 11:41 PM

wah... that was a long time ago liaoz.. :sweat:

ya... very long time liao...

me work shift, abit difficult to join up...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Originally posted by roger@Jul 8 2005, 04:41 AM

here!! nx wk clubbing?

there is some people on the other thread talking about this... new club??

any idea what kind of music they play???

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg

For all haiya riders, Time to Knee down :cheer:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/normal_album_pic.php.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Outing to Marbella Pub n Bistro (Perling)

One of the coolest place to hangout within 20 minutes from the 2nd Link.

For dinner (Halal) and whatever

Saturday 9 July 2005.

Meet at GP Esso 6 pm

All kinds of bikes are welcomed since you are going to pay for your own food anyway.

All sexes, shape or size are also welcomed. Regardless of whether you virgin or not or claim to be. Two stroke, four stroke, any stroke also can. Underaged, overaged, overweight, senile, balding or greying with receding hairlines also welcomed.

You can ride it, drive it or even push it to the restaurant.......... you are also welcomed.

Please sign in so that I can give the restaurant a heads up and they will reserve the parking slots in front of the place for us.

PS - Bikes have priority over cars at that restaurant.

1. Raptor (Facilitator, not organiser!) Lamb shoulder... mmmmmmmmm .

Originally posted by xiao_p@Jul 8 2005, 08:29 PM

Somebody jio me there one... not I wanna go one leh... :D

IBA member #25267

I wanna go to the pub lei.

Tonight is meet 1945 or 1800 ?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 9 2005, 10:57 AM

Woot~!!!

Is it @ sepang?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Jul 9 2005, 05:25 PM

I wanna go to the pub lei.

Tonight is meet 1945 or 1800 ?

1945... 2000 onwards consider late!

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 9 2005, 10:57 AM

WAHHHHH!!!!!! :thumb:

joshy try leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by roger@Jul 9 2005, 05:49 PM

1945... 2000 onwards consider late!

R we going to the perling pub? Or elsewhere?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by roger@Jul 9 2005, 04:24 PM

Somebody jio me there one... not I wanna go one leh... :D

woo~~~ which mei mei jio u go huh? :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by kiriyama@Jul 9 2005, 05:52 PM

WAHHHHH!!!!!! :thumb:

joshy try leh... :cheeky:

Wah..... I lelac wan lei.. think not so firerce wan..

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Jul 9 2005, 05:54 PM

R we going to the perling pub? Or elsewhere?

we can go to e pub after makan.... heard some of them go b4.. know e route

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*