Guest doremo

look ugly den e face should be :giddy: instead rite? not :lovestruck:

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

hey.. i found a nice song wor...

does it ring a bell???

---------------------------------------------------------

People always talk about

Hey oh hey oh hey oh

All the things there all about

Hey oh hey oh hey oh

Write it on a piece of paper

Got a feeling now see you later

[bridge]

There's something bout me

Let's keep it moving

And if it's good lets just get something cooking

Cus I really wanna rock with you

I'm feeling some connection to the things you do

(You do, you do)

[Chorus]

I don't know what it is

That makes me feel like this

I don't know who you are

But you must be some kind of superstar

Cus you got all eyes on you no matter where you are

You just make me wanna play

Baby take a look around

Hey oh hey oh hey oh

Everybody's getting' down

Hey oh hey oh hey oh

Deal with all the problems later

Bad boys on there best behaviour

[bridge]

There's something bout me

Let's keep it moving

And if it's good lets just get something cooking

Cus I really wanna rock with you

I'm feeling some connection to the things you doI don't know what it is

I don't know who you are

(You do, you do)

[Chorus]

I feel you movin'

Hey oh hey oh hey oh

I just give into the groove and then

If you just put pen to paper

Hey oh hey oh hey oh

Got that feelin' now see you later

Hey oh hey oh hey oh

Make your move

Can't we get a little closer?

You rock it just like your supposed ta!

Hey boy I aint got nothin' more to say

Cus you just make me wanna play

[Chorus]

I don't know what it is

No no gotta be gotta be a superstar

All eyes on you ohhh eyes on you

You make me wanna play

[Chorus x2]

I don't know what it is

I don't know who you are

Get ReAdY to RuMbLe le.. keke.. :cheer:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by doremo@Sep 1 2005, 12:50 AM

look ugly den e face should be :giddy: instead rite? not :lovestruck:

haha.. he like "ugly" item... keke.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

http://bmwdean.home.att.net/rt-flashlight.jpg

Check this out man, comes with flashlight!!!! I didn't notice this at the showroom...

Should I get red? or black?

http://bmwdean.home.att.net/04-05-rts.jpg

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 1 2005, 01:05 AM

http://bmwdean.home.att.net/rt-flashlight.jpg

Check this out man, comes with flashlight!!!! I didn't notice this at the showroom...

Should I get red? or black?

http://bmwdean.home.att.net/04-05-rts.jpg

red... den can sell me the flashlight?? hahha.. cutez wor.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 1 2005, 01:08 AM

BMW flashlight leh.... Okie, $500. Set?

eh.... or can i sell u instead?? hahah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 1 2005, 01:08 AM

BMW flashlight leh.... Okie, $500. Set?

Can i be ur chiaz? :lovestruck:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 1 2005, 01:22 AM

Can i be ur chiaz? :lovestruck:

Cannot, you are XiaoP's chaiz already.

http://x16.xanga.com/8d184a146133312291935/z8925967.jpg

Evidence! :D

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 1 2005, 01:37 AM

Cannot, you are XiaoP's chaiz already.

http://x16.xanga.com/8d184a146133312291935/z8925967.jpg

Evidence! :D

:puke: :puke:

Xiao p... get a grip......... :sian:

Neo... get Red lehh... super unique n strikingg~!

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by aub@Sep 1 2005, 01:23 PM

for those who are interested :cheeky:

Xanga codes

wah! so many codes... :giddy: :giddy:

ready to party on sat?!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Sat u all going to party ar?

This sun malaysia for dinner.

Pls vote for destination.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by aub@Sep 1 2005, 01:23 PM

for those who are interested :cheeky:

Xanga codes

she too free le.. hahah... pls schoo... gib her sometin to do wor...

i no time to update my site.. mayb someone can do it for me.. hiakz.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by roger@Sep 1 2005, 08:48 PM

wah! so many codes... :giddy: :giddy:

ready to party on sat?!

hmmm.. but i cannot drink much wor.. hehe.. if i were to go.. .

cos got IPPT.. haha.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Sep 1 2005, 10:51 PM

hmmm.. but i cannot drink much wor.. hehe.. if i were to go.. .

cos got IPPT.. haha.. :cheeky:

Drink or no drink, no diff lah!!

Dun waste time and effort for IPPT lah! Go enjoy ur self at OO better!

Maybe we order more VdK Redbull for u lor! Wahaha

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Sep 2 2005, 12:17 AM

Drink or no drink, no diff lah!!

Dun waste time and effort for IPPT lah! Go enjoy ur self at OO better!

Maybe we order more VdK Redbull for u lor! Wahaha

wah lau.. hw come u n obi same same one.. super curse me wor...

sadz.. btw.. happi belated teacherz dae ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha.... abit S.L.O.W. :cheeky:

Originally posted by joshy@Sep 1 2005, 09:23 PM

Sat u all going to party ar?

This sun malaysia for dinner.

Pls vote for destination.

Tian lai!!! :cheer:

Bukit Indah!

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Tian lai is out. Their standard l;ike drop lwe..

We go other place.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Sep 3 2005, 12:38 PM

Tian lai is out. Their standard l;ike drop lwe..

We go other place.

BUKIT INDAH

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 3 2005, 01:02 PM

BUKIT INDAH

wah so big..

supporter??

Today all staying at home??

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by eric78@Sep 3 2005, 02:27 PM

wats the timing for tonite??? :confused:

can party w/o any worries cos tmr no work!!!! :cheer: :cheeky:

Later might be going to K&T....depending on weather...anyone wanna join me??? :sweat:

wat time u going k & t? doing wat there? :confused: