Originally posted by eric78@Sep 26 2005, 10:50 AM

yo bro sorry for the late reply!!! :sorry:

Btw im back again!!! :cheeky:

Bro u know lorz...sometimes the throttle juz open by itself.... :sweat:

haha... eh.. tink u kinda like the power of tua gu le...

com'on... class 2 on the way liaoz... :cheer: :cheer:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 27 2005, 12:32 AM

Our famous lady riders, haha. Sadly, no change in riding style.

But I think they saw Star when she was chased by that Malaysian guy. Had to go 180 and hide within another group of bikes to shake him off.

so itz Star ah..:lol::lol:

no wonder lah...150cc last time also tia tua gu liao lah :lol:...chase by a Msia bike??..wat bike cup kia ah??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Sep 27 2005, 01:07 AM

so itz Star ah..:lol::lol:

no wonder lah...150cc last time also tia tua gu liao lah :lol:...chase by a Msia bike??..wat bike cup kia ah??

She usually goes at slower speed, but on our way back I saw her being chased very closely by a malaysian sportsbike. I don't know what model it is cos they went past me very fast (I was going 110 all the way :D ). But I know its a 2-stroker cos the engine was screaming away.

Must have been doing at least 160 when she went past me, i tot they were racing or something.

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 26 2005, 09:01 PM

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10826/normal_DSC_0521.JPG

wah.. nice nice... xtra rappy... :lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by roger@Sep 26 2005, 11:13 PM

A quote from my fren in the GSXR thread! He's riding a ZXR9! Meet him at Seremban and Sg custom!!

glade they saw the "famous" rider on the road.. haha...

rappy oso c smoke lo... :giddy:

sheng ri kuai le!!! joshy!!

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 27 2005, 01:14 AM

She usually goes at slower speed, but on our way back I saw her being chased very closely by a malaysian sportsbike. I don't know what model it is cos they went past me very fast (I was going 110 all the way :D ). But I know its a 2-stroker cos the engine was screaming away.

Must have been doing at least 160 when she went past me, i tot they were racing or something.

:lol::lol:...screaming 2stroker

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 26 2005, 10:24 PM

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10842/normal_DSC_0807.JPG

close enuff ?? :smile:

:clap: :clap: :clap:

thanks buzz... :smile:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Finally there's this quote(Thought of the day) i would like to say for this trip : "Hayabusa is a very fast bike.BUT ONLY if it has a fast rider.(Tested n Proven)" No offence to fast Haya rider tho.... heeehee...

Err..... :sweat:

Originally posted by roger@Sep 26 2005, 11:13 PM

A quote from my fren in the GSXR thread! He's riding a ZXR9! Meet him at Seremban and Sg custom!!

Wonder is he the one that tailgate stardust? :sweat:

Or the one that tailgate me? :cheeky:

Colour of bike?

:cheer: Happy Birthday Joshy!!! :cheer:

And also..

:cheer: Congrats!!! To.... Kenn for passing his cl2!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by aub@Sep 27 2005, 02:20 PM

:cheer: Congrats!!! To.... Kenn for passing his cl2!!! :cheer:

:cheer: :cheer: Congrats :cheer: :cheer:

so zx12r coming out le? :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Hee hee... Thanks thanks... I still managed to go cut hair while waiting for result hiak hiak... Make my half day leave worth it... :p

ZX12r ah... Budget now leh... Unless I wanna go zipun to see the factory tour... Think not so soon lah... Earliest end of the year. ;)

Now wait for another zxr4 to come out 1st(v soon!) dun get to meet one everyday!

:smile: To the guys & gals tat went for the sepang trip . Just inviting u all only, not interested never mind, see whether anybody wana join me for a 3day ride. i'm planning to apply MC from doctor on the 13th,14th,15th oct,for a ride up cameron highlands on the 1st day.

The 2nd day route will be from cameron-gua musang-kuala krai-jeli-gerik-kuala kangsar-cameron.This route will pass by beautiful scenary,high mountain passes,lakes,ridge riding up in the mountain roads & many technical corners to practice. :lovestruck:

3rd day back will be from cameron-gua musang-kuala lipis-raub- bentung-kl-north-south highway & back home. 3rd day route will be cutting from top centre of malaysia nature rainforest reserve back down to karak highway with many technical corners to play & practice. :lovestruck:

Purpose of going on thurs & fri is bcos there will be less traffic, people & cheaper hotel rates too. And sun is a rest day so monday go back work not so tiring. Anybody who is interested or wana take mc to join me just let me noe & put ur name below or PM me. Especially to Mr neo if ur MC is not finish u are most welcome to join me . By the way estimated total distance for the whole route is abt 1800km.With abt 900km of corners & twisties. :smile:

Originally posted by Kenn@Sep 27 2005, 03:08 PM

Hee hee... Thanks thanks... I still managed to go cut hair while waiting for result hiak hiak... Make my half day leave worth it... :p

ZX12r ah... Budget now leh... Unless I wanna go zipun to see the factory tour... Think not so soon lah... Earliest end of the year. ;)

Now wait for another zxr4 to come out 1st(v soon!) dun get to meet one everyday!

Heh...now the 4 of us huv 2 siam 1 side when ur 12 cums out,haha :cheeky:

Congrats Kenn!! :cheer: :cheer:

Someone selling ZX12 in the Garage Sales leh... FV plate wor!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Sep 26 2005, 07:43 PM

oh yah~ someone kept telling me yesterday that Nakano hao shuai wor... :cheeky:

oh who oh who??? :confused:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by cheeko@Sep 26 2005, 08:08 PM

:smile: A big thank u to Mr Buzzbeam & mr Neo for orgainsing this trip. not easy when u have to control & take care of so many people. Ur effort is appreciate by everyone here! :smile: And best thing is no rain for the whole trip. So my umbellra din really get to make good use of. Do let me noe of any future trip. :smile:

oh.. u remind me of the umbrellas!!

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 26 2005, 08:55 PM

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b217/florencezzz/KL%20-%20Sepang%202005/P1020486.jpg

Nice Job Flo :cheer:

hohoho!

thanks buzz!!

i've got another candid one.. but no more space!

cheeko :: nice pics rite?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by eien@Sep 27 2005, 08:56 PM

Heh...now the 4 of us huv 2 siam 1 side when ur 12 cums out,haha :cheeky:

wah.. all so fierce one... :giddy:

Originally posted by roger@Sep 27 2005, 10:59 PM

Congrats Kenn!! :cheer: :cheer:

Someone selling ZX12 in the Garage Sales leh... FV plate wor!

eh.. when ur TL ah.. keke... someone oso sellin wor.. :cheer:

congrats kenn!!!! :cheer:

now got more busa killers liaoz.... :giddy:

:help: :help: