Originally posted by kawi71@Oct 6 2005, 12:10 PM

i know la. Its Agus or nothing for u. If my fren wanna dump the Agus i let u know la. Then again............ just let u know only hor! I take over. :lol: OOOOppppzzz...... i siam left n duck!!!! Hah!!! U missed!!! try again!!!! Duck duck siam duck siam!!!! Hah hah!!!! Missed again!

Catcha later dudette!!!! Me hungry liow. Lemon chicken rice time!!!! :hungry:

haha.. yeah.. please leme noe.. n lemee c.. haha.. catcha dude... ciaoz.. :cheer:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Guest ahger^83

so sickening... so tired.. i want a holiday!!!!!!!!!

somebody grant me my wish please!!!!!!

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 6 2005, 11:37 AM

hmm.. suggest dis to nE0 ah... :thumb:

Hmm, Perak leh, further than Cameroon...

I'm not really fond of riding 500km of highways, then leaving my bike at mainland then taking a ferry over to an island. But if you guys are onz, we can come up with something :thumb:

I'm thinking is it possible to take the costal route along the east coast, all the way to Terengganu. About 600km of trunk roads and twisties though, unless the Kuantan > Terengganu highway is built.

Originally posted by aub@Oct 6 2005, 11:16 AM

Can ride there :confused:

Hahaha found the ans to my own Q

By road

Access by road via the North -South highway to Lumut. If travelling from the south, exit at Gopeng interchange and turn left after Pangkor/Sitiawan/Batu Gajah signboard. Upon arrival in Lumut, you can see a ferry service counter there. Parking space are available here.

Hmm.....

take a coach there, take e ferry

easier :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 6 2005, 03:32 PM

I'm not really fond of riding 500km of highways, then leaving my bike at mainland then taking a ferry over to an island. But if you guys are onz, we can come up with something :thumb:

I'm thinking is it possible to take the costal route along the east coast, all the way to Terengganu. About 600km of trunk roads and twisties though, unless the Kuantan > Terengganu highway is built.

Agree! Won't wanna leave my bike alone too..

found the direction from their website :cheeky:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by aub@Oct 6 2005, 11:16 AM

Can ride there :confused:

Hahaha found the ans to my own Q

By road

Access by road via the North -South highway to Lumut. If travelling from the south, exit at Gopeng interchange and turn left after Pangkor/Sitiawan/Batu Gajah signboard. Upon arrival in Lumut, you can see a ferry service counter there. Parking space are available here.

Hmm.....

:offtopic: Allo Miss, sms u for Steamboat no wan to reply me :mad:

This weekend i going up to pangkor island for recce & destress due to my shitty work :giddy: Heard from my fren its not so commericialise & crowded like redang island or langkawi. its one of the top 3 islands in malaysia. And its quite a nice place :lovestruck: So no harm going down there taking a look. Distance abt 650km from GP Esso. Bike i heard can ferry over to island. Or if not go there can rent honda cub to go round the island :smile: Whoever interested can join me for recce :cheeky:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by nE0@Oct 6 2005, 03:32 PM

:smile: Mr neo, if u on, maybe we can work something out. Can't wait to go to the beach to wear my new speedo swimming trunks i bought recently :lovestruck: would u be interested to have a look? :confused: By the way, the Kuantan > Terengganu is not built yet ah, i have been eyeing that route for some time liao :smile:

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 6 2005, 05:58 PM

:smile: Mr neo, if u on, maybe we can work something out. Can't wait to go to the beach to wear my new speedo swimming trunks i bought recently :lovestruck: would u be interested to have a look? :confused: By the way, the Kuantan > Terengganu is not built yet ah, i have been eyeing that route for some time liao :smile:

No, I don't want to look, nor am I the slightest bit interested to look at you in your speedos. But maybe you can take a picture of yourself in a speedo and that trademark flowery umbrella of yours? :D

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 6 2005, 05:48 PM

:offtopic: Allo Miss, sms u for Steamboat no wan to reply me :mad:

This weekend i going up to pangkor island for recce & destress due to my shitty work :giddy: Heard from my fren its not so commericialise & crowded like redang island or langkawi. its one of the top 3 islands in malaysia. And its quite a nice place :lovestruck: So no harm going down there taking a look. Distance abt 650km from GP Esso. Bike i heard can ferry over to island. Or if not go there can rent honda cub to go round the island :smile: Whoever interested can join me for recce :cheeky:

Eh... u sms me asked me ask pple org.. like that how to reply..

It's not a matter of riding on the island.. more of leaving the bike unattended...

I won't feel good if I can't see my bike..

bike = aub = bike :cheeky:

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 6 2005, 05:58 PM

:smile: Mr neo, if u on, maybe we can work something out. Can't wait to go to the beach to wear my new speedo swimming trunks i bought recently :lovestruck: would u be interested to have a look? :confused:

:lol: Cheeko's new target

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by nE0@Oct 6 2005, 06:02 PM

No, I don't want to look, nor am I the slightest bit interested to look at you in your speedos. But maybe you can take a picture of yourself in a speedo and that trademark flowery umbrella of yours? :D

:sian: knn Mr Neo, umbrella is ok, but i no like the word flowery. Dun sound so nice u noe o_O

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 6 2005, 06:19 PM

:sian: knn Mr Neo, umbrella is ok, but i no like the word flowery. Dun sound so nice u noe o_O

tink a nice word wld be FLORAL :cheeky: :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by aerolex@Oct 5 2005, 08:05 AM

dun play play la i just wanna let evelyn know that fjr is a good bike....good for touring......:cheer:

:smile: Some photos for u Mr Aerolex, hope it might assist u to arrive at a decision sooner

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/05FJR1300_5.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/05FJR1300_5a.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/05FJR1300_5b.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/05FJR1300_6_v1.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/05FJR1300_6_v2.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/05FJR1300_6_v3.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/05FJR1300_6_v4.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/05FJR1300_6_v5.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/05FJR1300_6_v6.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid190/p42b8a5ecb5f8e49eff573b58a36a9bfb/f1fd64f7.jpg

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by aub@Oct 6 2005, 06:03 PM

Eh... u sms me asked me ask pple org.. like that how to reply..

It's not a matter of riding on the island.. more of leaving the bike unattended...

I won't feel good if I can't see my bike..

:smile: Hi Miss, I will go check it out on the parking for u this weekend. :smile: No need to worry :cheeky:

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 6 2005, 06:38 PM

http://bmwdean.home.att.net/12rt-big.jpg

yah.. i will choose dis.. if there is a choice.. haha... :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by aub@Oct 6 2005, 06:03 PM

dis equation i understand

obi = obuiz = aub = aubrey = f4i = fishballz

decode fishball => rd rd meat of fish which is make into a shape of ball...

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/ParisShow2005Session2%20085ZZR14.JPG

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 6 2005, 09:50 PM

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/ParisShow2005Session2%20085ZZR14.JPG

the fins! looks scary like it could cut :giddy:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 6 2005, 06:02 PM

sorry,

but i can't help but :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/ParisShow2005Session2079e.JPG

New Aprilia Tuono. :thumb:

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 7 2005, 01:38 AM

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/ParisShow2005Session2079e.JPG

New Aprilia Tuono. :thumb:

wow.. its a totally.. ermm.. diff luk man... haha...

from one pipe to two.. a brand new tuono.. or shall sae...

tuono + ?? haha...