Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 26 2005, 01:28 AM

dun tink i wan to go for IronButt thanks :giddy:

hahhaa.... i tink the ironbuttz nid corbin seats wz "an mo" function.. haha..

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 26 2005, 01:42 AM

oso got FFF.. hahaa...

that one is

XP!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by anodise57@Oct 26 2005, 02:06 AM

Any class 2 non exotic bike to intro bo?

haya, busa, bubu , chuan, king of hypersport, 01 r1, 02 r1, 03 r1, 04 r1

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Oct 26 2005, 02:11 AM

haya, busa, bubu , chuan, king of hypersport, 01 r1, 02 r1, 03 r1, 04 r1

cbr600RR Black colour one! :thumb:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Oct 26 2005, 02:14 AM

cbr600RR Black colour one! :thumb:

http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0362.gif http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0389.gif

think not enuff for ano

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Oct 26 2005, 02:19 AM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0362.gif http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0389.gif

think not enuff for ano

How about CBR6000RRRRR? :lovestruck:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by anodise57@Oct 26 2005, 02:41 AM

how bout CB1300....... rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrroar!!!!!

dat one exotic lehz

ST1100 :thumb:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

XiaoP > I will be going Cameron later in the week with the hornets. :smile:

Buzz > I don't mind riding anything else, as long as you get to ride the 9³ :thumb:

But i think the bike works best in twisties, not on the boring highway. Maybe on our way back we can detour to Mersing? :p

Originally posted by anodise57@Oct 26 2005, 02:41 AM

how bout CB1300....... rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrroar!!!!!

Go for the bird! :cheer:

THe hotel has yet to get back to me whether we can book in at 11pm on Friday, so can't confirm yet. But anyway, can those who want their own rooms please SMS me asap to confirm?

Friday Group

1) Aubrey - CBR600F4 sport

2) Buzzbeam - CB400 / ZX-11

3) Kiri & Fanny - GSX1300R

4) Eien & Stardust - GSX1300R

5) Kaieiru - GSX1300R

6) Eleen - CBR4000RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

7) Richter - GSX400V

8) nE0 - 999

9) Official & Mrs_Wong - ZX400R

Sat Group

1) Joshy and Bjos- GSX1300R

2) XiaoP & (Fr?????) - ST1100

3) ayu - rappy / bangali (try hard to make it alone)

Cameron Highlands 30th-31st (Cancelled)

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 26 2005, 01:50 PM

THe hotel has yet to get back to me whether we can book in at 11pm on Friday, so can't confirm yet. But anyway, can those who want their own rooms please SMS me asap to confirm?

Friday Group

1) Aubrey - CBR600F4 sport

2) Buzzbeam - CB400 / ZX-11

3) Kiri & Fanny - GSX1300R

4) Eien & Stardust - GSX1300R

5) Kaieiru - GSX1300R

6) Eleen - CBR4000RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

7) Richter - GSX400V

8) nE0 - 999

9) Official & Mrs_Wong - ZX400R

Sat Group

1) Joshy and Bjos- GSX1300R

2) XiaoP & (Fr?????) - ST1100

3) ayu - rappy / bangali (try hard to make it alone)

Cameron Highlands 30th-31st (Cancelled)

What if the hotel doesnt allow check-in on Friday night?

So the group going up on Friday will be still onz? At the most find a cheap buget hotel to crash in.

If Friday set off, what time to meet?

Everything looked & sounded unreal. Nothing was what it is. That's what I wanted - to be alone with myself in another world where truth is untrue & life can hide from itself.......

Originally posted by VirtueOne@Oct 26 2005, 02:14 PM

So the group going up on Friday will be still onz? At the most find a cheap buget hotel to crash in.

there is alwayz a hotel call PAHLIA hotel... haha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by VirtueOne@Oct 26 2005, 02:14 PM

Well, I think the hotel is very nice to go out of their way to let us check in early already. Got two car lots reserved for us too.

Still waiting for their comfirmation. If really cannot, then might have to move off on Sat morning. I don't think you guys want to squeeze into one tiny room right? The deluxe room is HUGE. Lotsa space to dump all the stuff.

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 26 2005, 02:38 PM

Well, I think the hotel is very nice to go out of their way to let us check in early already. Got two car lots reserved for us too.

Still waiting for their comfirmation. If really cannot, then might have to move off on Sat morning. I don't think you guys want to squeeze into one tiny room right? The deluxe room is HUGE. Lotsa space to dump all the stuff.

can do break dance leh... ho eh... :thumb:

toilet oso can play mahjong.. haha... :cheer:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 26 2005, 02:50 PM

Wait u break the floor... :lol:

Originally posted by aub@Oct 26 2005, 03:00 PM

Wait u break the floor... :lol:

si obi.. beri de free rite.. pls go teach ur student lo..

u oso part of the pillow party.. still dare to sae... :sian:

Originally posted by ayuluv+Oct 26 2005, 02:15 PM-->
QUOTE (ayuluv @ Oct 26 2005, 02:15 PM)
kuku bird??? haha... :cheeky:

rappy oso a bird leh...[/b]

<u>Very</u> Good Friend of Ayuluv http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/60065735/04.gif

Member of AAC (New Member)

Member of the FL "AA" list

Affliated member of D.O.M. (Non-Member of D.O.M.)

"You thought you were smart...perhaps you are. However, you made the wrong assumption that everyone else is stupid. --- Sam"

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 26 2005, 02:50 PM

MAHJONG CAR KEI THE TOILET BOWL THE BASIN AND THE TUB.......:faint:.....AYU...?

http://i1116.photobucket.com/albums/k574/aerolex23/IMG_0537.jpg

2004-2005 --- T Z M

2005-2007 --- CBR 400 (STOLEN IN JB)

2007-2008 --- HONDA SPEC 3 (GOT ME INTO 2 ACCIDENTS)

2008-2010 --- BMW (BUS MRT WALK)

2010-2011 --- CBR 400

2011-Present --- CBR 1000 RR