Originally posted by Richter@Feb 22 2006, 01:59 PM

looi's that 1000 loh

dunno if he selling or not

he tempt you means muz got the intention to sell le mah... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Hi everyone. Hi skunk.... miss you guys definately ... I no more on bike now driving around with 4wheeels. Wanted to join you all for makan tiuz or even to hang around for movie but my work always clash with the timing and further more my gf don't allow me off day. Everyday also must report to her and even planning for ROM soon.

Got chance, I will find a good time to meet up with you all. Any special occasion or events can sms me . Maybe I could find time to drop by with my dog Dooby aka Goobii .

Oh ya. . those who plan to buy house or rent a house instead of buying bike can find me.... hehehee....

cheeers.

Originally posted by Dooby@Feb 22 2006, 02:17 PM

Hi everyone. Hi skunk.... miss you guys definately ... I no more on bike now driving around with 4wheeels. Wanted to join you all for makan tiuz or even to hang around for movie but my work always clash with the timing and further more my gf don't allow me off day. Everyday also must report to her and even planning for ROM soon.

Got chance, I will find a good time to meet up with you all. Any special occasion or events can sms me . Maybe I could find time to drop by with my dog Dooby aka Goobii .

Oh ya. . those who plan to buy house or rent a house instead of buying bike can find me.... hehehee....

cheeers.

gooby dooby doo.....

skunky also miss u *bao bao* :lovestruck:

skunky now also seldom ride...mainly ride to places near my home or ride inside SSDC falling all over the place kakaka

poot.

Originally posted by Skunk@Feb 22 2006, 02:21 PM

gooby dooby doo.....

skunky also miss u *bao bao* :lovestruck:

skunky now also seldom ride...mainly ride to places near my home or ride inside SSDC falling all over the place kakaka

skunk .... u still the same old you ... full of *bao bao* ...

i planning to take up class 2 too but i have to wait till 8th march after my points all renewed to 24 points b4 I am allow to go for class 2... currently only with 4points cannot take anymore risk to speed. Can't even book fo class 2 , riding instructor said can only wait after the last date of offence then can register for class 2.

I am still thinking of either VFR or Haya .... guys... any good suggestion? I need to install side box leh and use for touring also...

Originally posted by Dooby@Feb 22 2006, 02:25 PM

i planning to take up class 2 too but i have to wait till 8th march after my points all renewed to 24 points b4 I am allow to go for class 2... currently only with 4points cannot take anymore risk to speed. Can't even book fo class 2 , riding instructor said can only wait after the last date of offence then can register for class 2.

I am still thinking of either VFR or Haya .... guys... any good suggestion? I need to install side box leh and use for touring also...

waaaahhhh gooby doo u bad bad...must have been lacing that's why your points liddat :giddy:

now i share a silverwing400 with my bro....even after get class 2 also dunno if i will get a bike ornot, since i kena ban from riding by wifey :cry:

maybe i will buy an old blackbird and hide at the backyard of my father's house, when wifey not around then i can go lacing with gooby dooby kekeke :cheeky:

poot.

Originally posted by Dooby@Feb 22 2006, 02:25 PM

VFR good with sideboxes...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 22 2006, 02:45 PM

VFR good with sideboxes...

i thought i saw Delusion selling his VFR800 hmm.....

but if only for occasional riding and not hardcore like the rest of the bros here, i suggest gooby kor kor buy an old bike, more worth it...VFR very expensive leh :sweat:

get a BB also lah keke sport-tourer also like VFR mah keke

poot.

Originally posted by Richter@Feb 22 2006, 02:57 PM

well not mr lee say loh

heard someone toking about it in kulai that day

is it? :confused:

go down and go ask Mr Lee urself la :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Skunk@Feb 22 2006, 02:51 PM

get a BB also lah keke sport-tourer also like VFR mah keke

carb ver of BB quite cheap and powerful :thumb:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 22 2006, 03:28 PM

carb ver of BB quite cheap and powerful :thumb:

yeah heh heh heh....once the world's fastest production bike many years ago...

since i would only be riding it once or twice a week, carb is OK, or else FI is more fuel efficient :smile:

must buy secretly dont let wifey know or else she will kill me....hmm......

Operation Hidden Bird :cheeky:

poot.

Originally posted by anodise57@Feb 22 2006, 03:52 PM

did i hear BB??? ehehhehehehe zzzzzzzooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmm

the first time i saw a BB, eien's BB 3 years ago, i knew i had to get one kekeke

for class 2, it's either BB or BMW GS scram :lovestruck:

poot.

I think I saw 3 fazer1 for sale in garage sales!! 2 with H&B side boxes... arnd 9+k - 12+k Ft plate and FW plate I think...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 22 2006, 05:48 PM

any prog tonight? :confused:

you don't have meh? :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Skunk@Feb 22 2006, 08:51 AM

waliao eh...whole body ache...must be the trauma of my first class 2 lesson :giddy: fell off the bumpy course :cry:

That's bad... so u will be getting a class 2 bike soon?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@Feb 22 2006, 08:16 PM

That's bad... so u will be getting a class 2 bike soon?

i hope i can.....the problem is the nagging from my folks abt the apparent stupidity of spending thousands on a vehicle i use only once or twice a week :giddy:

but i love riding so much...haiz

poot.

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 22 2006, 09:19 AM

wah joshy u got watch soccer de meh?

dunno that wor... :cheeky:

I used to catch all footbal matches last time.. but now no time & dun have Cable so I can only watch some major match on 5.

Lost touch a little.

Did u watch the match this morning?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Feb 22 2006, 08:25 PM

I used to catch all footbal matches last time.. but now no time & dun have Cable so I can only watch some major match on 5.

Lost touch a little.

Did u watch the match this morning?

nope, din watch, had to work in the morning today... but later match shd be watching... :cheer:

richter!: ur cashcard expired liao lah... just got the letter today! :giddy:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 23 2006, 01:19 AM

:confused: :confused:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Skunk@Feb 22 2006, 08:21 PM

i hope i can.....the problem is the nagging from my folks abt the apparent stupidity of spending thousands on a vehicle i use only once or twice a week :giddy:

but i love riding so much...haiz

Sure u can... however u will nee dto plan yr finance wisely.

Not wise to spend thousand for hobby unless u have spare cash for depreciation.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 23 2006, 01:19 AM

nope, din watch, had to work in the morning today... but later match shd be watching... :cheer:

Cool.. I may be staying up for the match later.

Come lets bet the score for Chelsea vs Fc Barcelona

My guess: Chealsea 1 - Barca 2

Scarly oppsite.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Feb 23 2006, 01:49 AM

Cool.. I may be staying up for the match later.

Come lets bet the score for Arsenal vs Fc Barcelona

My guess: Arsenal 1 - Barca 2

Scarly oppsite.

joshy... Barcelona not playing Arsenal leh.... Arsenal played last night.. they won real madrid .... :sweat:

u blurz liaoz... need to sleep more.... :cheeky: