Originally posted by joshy@Apr 7 2006, 04:33 AM

Just reached hom elei..

Think anywehre also can go cos its clear right now.

wah u go where wor... bo jio... :cheeky:

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by kiriyama@Apr 7 2006, 05:26 AM

wah u go where wor... bo jio... :cheeky:

go mustafa shop shop lor..

u lei.. workign ar?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by kiriyama@Apr 7 2006, 05:28 AM

a must-watch when it comes out! :thumb:

Cool..

The drift in the carpark is awesome.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

ZX14 dyno sheet...

a small improvement over the stock busa... considering it has 50cc more

http://www.brockracing.com/dyno_charts/dyno_zx14.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by joshy@Apr 7 2006, 07:00 AM

Cool..

The drift in the carpark is awesome.

ya lor... :giddy:

last nite i saw a lorry doing a "mini drift" in my carpark!! :help:

Sibei fierce!!! :giddy:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 7 2006, 01:11 PM

ZX14 dyno sheet...

a small improvement over the stock busa... considering it has 50cc more

http://www.brockracing.com/dyno_charts/dyno_zx14.jpg

The blue line is stock? Red line leh?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Apr 7 2006, 02:12 PM

The blue line is stock? Red line leh?

blue line is stock.

red like is piped and tuned. Using BDE full exhaust + PC.. :smile:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87450-IMG_0006_2.JPG

IBA Member #25269

the flying bird :giddy:

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87402-IMG_0004_2.JPG

IBA Member #25269

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87377-IMG_0002_2.JPG

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 7 2006, 03:34 PM

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87450-IMG_0006_2.JPG

its from the game Tourist trophy on PS2... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Apr 7 2006, 04:32 PM

its from the game Tourist trophy on PS2... :lovestruck:

:thumb: great graphics..

too bad no $$ and also no time for PS2

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 7 2006, 06:50 PM

Kellly... the sound system for busa looks really INTERESTING!!! got bb one bo??? heheheh help look leh.... looks extremely ... TEMPTING!!! hahahah

you want can go find the parts... installation shld be quite easy.. juz need to cut many parts of your bike... :smile: - if you don't mind

IBA Member #25269

Increases HP & Torque

Anyone keen?

Dunno whether this really helps.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Apr 7 2006, 09:03 PM

Increases HP & Torque

Anyone keen?

Dunno whether this really helps.

i dun believe in such things...

things shown is quite dubious...

even with dyno also dun proof anything as the dyno values varies with a lot of other factors...

even if there's gain it's negligible (i believe it's not gain juz getting back wat your bike is originally capable... probably due to the aging wiring...)

if getting that mite as well save up and change your bike harness. :smile:

IBA Member #25269

juz to add on the above pt.. if it juz takes a "capacitor" (aka voltage stabiliser) to gain hp....

why do pple bother to change an exhaust system for 1k and above...

how much power ur engine can produce at crank and eventually goes to the wheel is pretty much determined by ur engine profile...

so i reiterate that even if there is gain, it's negligible so you're better off doing something else with the money...

IBA Member #25269

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by nE0@Apr 6 2006, 05:55 PM

I"m selling my bike :sweat:

:smile: Hi Mr Neo, i got another 1 of those stuff for sale, lets see who can manage to sell it off faster. Ur bike or my non-bike item. Will buy u a drink if can let it off soon :smile:

Brand new Toilet bowl for sale

Did try a voltage stabilizer before.. didnt feel any diff at all.

Was surprised to see a increase of 5+- hp gain on a super 4 just by using that...

Do not make any sense to me too.

If it really do I can trade in my full system for that then

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by kiriyama@Apr 7 2006, 10:36 PM

upz HP? dun see any figures leh... :confused:

It's inside the thread.. lower.

http://www.revtec.com.sg/unity_s4dyno_150306_big.jpg

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Guest OFFICIAL

donno about you. but what i see is yes hp might be increased but might be due to current is smoother but from the graph. It shows flat spots being increased, power drop at areas increased, idl rpm has been increased,(try yourself pick up at 3krpm faster or 4k rpm?No need to tell me i know the result.) and one most important thing. smoothness of the engine has drastically changed to the worse.(ideal best dyno graph is a straight line inclining upwards with less "Bumps" as possiable.) Anyway like kelly said. Voltage Stablizer = Capacitor.(DOG GONE CHEAP!)

So Josh, don't need waste time and money on this product. For EFI bikes Good grounding is more the enough. (If only i can find a cheap 0 AWG cable for my main!!!)

I dun intend to buy it anyway...

My current ride is suffice for me at this point.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268