Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 29 2006, 10:56 AM

wat rev are u changing ur gear at ? 5?

i now changing at 4k... with occasional short bursts... and the FC dun go below 15. the map i'm using now seem to be quite economical ard these range of revs.. haven't try the NSH cruising speed yet...

anyway if u gg do the small airbox mod, you can lean out the low end fuel, thus reducing a bit of FC... :smile:

Normally I rev till 4.5 - 4.8.

But there's times rev is less then 3 then change gear due to slow moving & jams.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 29 2006, 11:30 AM

Hey look, Bolt on ZX12+2 kit~!

check it out

Good for 210hp... Hmm.....

Get this kit & the cc is even higher than the 14.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Apr 29 2006, 05:29 PM

Who needs horse Power...

Check this out

Kelly~!~! When???

wat u need for ur new house ah?

Desiree needs turbo kit for her bike? :cheeky:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 29 2006, 11:30 AM

Hey look, Bolt on ZX12+2 kit~!

check it out

Good for 210hp... Hmm.....

This kit does it better...

with tat.. the stock ZX14 can bite the dust liao.. :cheeky:

anyway.. the zx14 only 1352cc.. :sian:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Apr 29 2006, 05:29 PM

Who needs horse Power...

Check this out

Kelly~!~! When???

Bang up to 700+hp

either way.. think i'm letting this busa stay natural aspirated... :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kiriyama@Apr 28 2006, 07:42 PM

tml night wat time???? :hungry:

ask so much.. end up melfong go "chui fong" (blow wind) :sian:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Apr 30 2006, 02:06 AM

ask so much.. end up melfong go "chui fong" (blow wind) :sian:

which airline is he flying? :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Its only a matter of time....

http://mk23.image.pbase.com/o4/93/235893/1/58360517.OHP1.jpg

http://mishilo.image.pbase.com/o4/93/235893/1/58360521.OHP7.jpg

Check out that LED blinker man. I can make one for $50~! :D

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 30 2006, 11:59 AM

YSR-50 with NOS~! :D

Clicky

12 second 1/4mile on a 50cc bike! :bow: :bow:

haha.. at least it's faster than a Hyundai Accent.. :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 30 2006, 12:09 PM

haha.. at least it's faster than a Hyundai Accent.. :cheeky:

Hyundai Accident you mean :D

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 30 2006, 12:05 PM

Its only a matter of time....

http://mk23.image.pbase.com/o4/93/235893/1/58360517.OHP1.jpg

http://mishilo.image.pbase.com/o4/93/235893/1/58360521.OHP7.jpg

Check out that LED blinker man. I can make one for $50~! :D

Then can make one for me bo :cheeky:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg
Originally posted by Jess1717@Apr 30 2006, 12:21 PM

Then can make one for me bo :cheeky:

Erm, why would you need a police flasher on your Monster? Or is it for the F4? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 30 2006, 12:26 PM

Erm, why would you need a police flasher on your Monster? Or is it for the F4? :lovestruck:

Hmmm.... actually thinking having it for monster.....never tot of F4......:confused:

Can do for both!:cheer:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg
Originally posted by nE0@Apr 30 2006, 12:26 PM

my 2 marker lights dunno take how many weeks liao... still wanna do flasher?! :sian:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@May 1 2006, 12:43 AM

my 2 marker lights dunno take how many weeks liao... still wanna do flasher?! :sian:

Cos I'm lazy! Haha

So... motivate me! Before I shift house, then I'll really REALLY have no time at all...

Originally posted by nE0@May 1 2006, 04:34 AM

Cos I'm lazy! Haha

So... motivate me! Before I shift house, then I'll really REALLY have no time at all...

ok, i meet u tmr evening k?!

IBA member #25267

Posting this for my friend.

Frosti, you might want to take a look. :smile:

Hihi,

I have some ladies joe rocket jackets, terrific for Singapore hot weather.

The model is called CLEO.

http://www.joerocket.com/jrf/products/prod...products_id=344

Size from XS to L

Color in black, white, baby blue silver and wine.

Jacket going at $120Nett. Guards will be sold separately.

Guards are not here yet..non CE guard are at SGD15 for a set of 5pc. CE guard at SGD35.

Feel free to drop by my office and have a look.

The best timing to swing by is 4pm to 7pm tue, wed and thurs. Gimme a buzz when u are coming. For other timing please give me a call to ensure I am in.

Parking in my building is $1.10 per entry for bikes.. can park at Blk 53 Paya Ubi.

I can be contacted at 9786 9689.

And my location at

10 Ubi Crescent

Ubi Tech Park Lobby E

#04-82

Singapore 408564

ps. Also please forward the email to your friends.. guys can get for their galfriend or wife.

Best Regards

Joelin

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

Got another friend selling his Gaerne biking boots.

Black in colour.

Size 7.

Only worn 3 times.

Bought at S$350/-.

Selling at S$190/-, not negotiable.

Interested parties, kindly PM me. Thanks. :smile:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

http://www.superbikeplanet.com/image/2006/ama/fontana/brain5/10.JPG

wooo 2 additional "end can" :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Guest nE0

Whats with the two additional end cans?? :confused:

Doesn't look logical either, cos the left one seems to be sticking right out of the waterpump cover...

Guest OFFICIAL

To All those brothers and sisters that came to my house warming. Thank you for all your best wishes and gifts.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@May 2 2006, 01:10 AM

To All those brothers and sisters that came to my house warming. Thank you for all your best wishes and gifts.

Well found this in channel news asia website.

Title : Malaysia studying RM20 entry fee for Singapore vehicles

By :

Date : 01 May 2006 2014 hrs (GMT + 8hrs)

KANGAR: Malaysia said it was studying the appropriate mechanisms before enforcing the RM20 entry fee for Singapore-registered vehicles into the country.

Bernama news agency quoted Malaysia 's Internal Security Minister Radzi Sheikh Ahmad as saying the government is awaiting recommendations from the Attorney General's Department on the relevant laws to be perused.

"We have decided that the fee is to be collected by the Immigration Department. In principle, the government has agreed to the RM20 fee.

"We will implement it as soon as all the matters are settled," he told reporters after handing over Takaful Insurance Certificates to the Village Security and Development Committee (JKKK) chairmen and computers for schools in the Kangar Parliamentary constituency.

It was reported earlier that all Singapore vehicles entering Malaysia would be imposed a RM20 entry fee effective May 1 but to date there is no directive from the authorities. - CNA/de