MotoGp 430am chn 24

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Wei Roger you pig. When you want to change your LEDs?

Originally posted by florence`@Jul 24 2006, 03:10 AM

i also wan LEDs on my baby.. can? :lovestruck:

Can... why not...

Let me check out your bike first, see where can put. :D

Originally posted by anodise57@Jul 24 2006, 03:17 AM

i wan too!!! i wan too!!!! kekekekekke

You.. on waiting list first la, hee hee...

Closer friends get piority :p

Bikes with my name on the Insurance cert get lagi more piority! :D

Originally posted by nE0@Jul 24 2006, 03:15 AM

Can... why not...

Let me check out your bike first, see where can put. :D

okie.. i noe of somewhere.. show u next time when we meet!

nitey peepz~ :sleep:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by anodise57@Jul 24 2006, 03:34 AM

:sweats:

nvr mind........ its ok......

Hey bro, thats not a no man, haha.

I know you've asked me since donkey years ago liao...

What color you want?

Originally posted by nE0@Jul 24 2006, 03:06 AM

Wei Roger you pig. When you want to change your LEDs?

erm... can see the light first??

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

I wanna install LED too.. but where can i install?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@Jul 24 2006, 05:40 PM

I wanna install LED too.. but where can i install?

u no need led la... install neon tube!!

IBA member #25267

Sweet~!! Neo u got do Neon light anot?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@Jul 24 2006, 07:57 PM

Sweet~!! Neo u got do Neon light anot?

he only got neo's light... no neon light...

IBA member #25267

Joshy > You buy your RX8 first la, I make the triangle brake light for you.

Roger > See what see? Never see before meh? Its just... reddishy orange ma..

to see if got fake notes izzit? :p

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Jul 25 2006, 08:05 PM

to see if got fake notes izzit? :p

he wan to make sure others can see the road marking clearly ma... :lol:

IBA member #25267

can u all see a black mark on the fork?

is that a sign to say it's time to get a new fork?

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b217/florencezzz/25072006274.jpg

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by florence`@Jul 25 2006, 08:57 PM

think no need. prob just need to get the fork serviced.

no need change fork... change new bike!!

IBA member #25267

Guest OFFICIAL

From the looks from the picture. it looks like poorly maintained fork/never maintained fork with over wearing.

Might be last owner ran the bike on dry fork (without oil) and the seals are all dried up and rubs against the chromium wall of the tube, leaving behind friction burns or nano size scratch marks. solution is service forks will do if only for daily road use as it will not affect much on performance.

Hardcore will change fork tube , rebuilt fork.Or best time to upgrade fork with total adjustabilites. but no point. get a new bike!.

Flo ah... Be gentle with xiao huang... U whack it till a blue black form on it's fork ah? :sweat:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!