hi guys...

dunno whether u all rem me.... Joshy's frd... riding Runner....

cheated by Joshy.... cos he told me he sold his bike wen i told him i got my Class 2 bike... haiz....

thus... after i run in liao... hopefully.... i can join outing...

will ask my frd along... cos i dunno alot of u guys here.... keke...

Contentment is not the fulfillment of what you want. It is the realisation of how much you already have.

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Goodermorning~!

3 hours of sleep, 7am wake up... feels good man.. :giddy:

Originally posted by doveyaw@Aug 6 2006, 07:08 AM

hi guys...

cheated by Joshy.... cos he told me he sold his bike wen i told him i got my Class 2 bike... haiz....

yea remember u but cheated u for :confused:

anyway u've got a 06R6? :lovestruck:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 6 2006, 08:04 AM

Goodermorning~!

3 hours of sleep, 7am wake up... feels good man.. :giddy:

din u sleep longer than dat?

only a few hours not on the bed :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Aug 6 2006, 12:13 PM

din u sleep longer than dat?

only a few hours not on the bed :D

hmm.. shld i show him the pic? :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

What pic? Did i do something silly again? I don't think so right...

Anyways, monday PG on? I think I'm taking Impulse, afterwords go shopping :D

hi guys...

Dove: Win liao lor.. say I cheated u..

:huohuo:

Wat's the prog for today anyone?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Guest ahger^83

hi guys...

u r joshy's ffren but cheated by him?? he cheat u to be he's fren?? :nono:

Guest ahger^83
Originally posted by eien@Aug 6 2006, 04:31 PM

So 2moro tokyo drift still on? :confused:

i'll be there spiritually with u guys...

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 6 2006, 01:13 PM

What pic? Did i do something silly again? I don't think so right...

Anyways, monday PG on? I think I'm taking Impulse, afterwords go shopping :D

tink i nt gg le... thumb and knee still sore... :sian:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

hi guys...

Hi!!

Got ur ride liao? Tat's good man! Got chance we come out la!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by Richter@Aug 6 2006, 08:02 PM

joshy is dove the starhub girl? the runner with the betty boob paintjob?????

yes Richter, its her... by the way, its Betty Boop, not boob! :lol:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by Richter@Aug 6 2006, 08:02 PM

joshy is dove the starhub girl? the runner with the betty boob paintjob?????

Yah lor.. that's her. the Boob Boob gal.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by ahger^83@Aug 6 2006, 04:50 PM

i'll be there spiritually with u guys...

The buffet on the 8th is yr birthday?

I cant confirm yet lei. Wat gift u wan?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Aug 6 2006, 10:01 PM

The buffet on the 8th is yr birthday?

I cant confirm yet lei. Wat gift u wan?

not house warming meh?

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Aug 7 2006, 01:43 AM

not house warming meh?

Opps... sorry.. thought is birthday. R u going?

I will be late if going. wat tim eis it till?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

whose heading down to k&t tml ??

so i can bring ur stuffs along

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

just notice ur join date is e same as mine :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Hey Buzz, I'm working at 1400 tomorrow, so probably wouldn't be able to make it...

Another day ba.