Originally posted by kiriyama@Sep 3 2006, 09:23 PM

hatyai? genting? :bounce:

I'm onz for genting.. but pls let me know the dates to see whether I can make it.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 3 2006, 10:04 PM

"least older-est" Hahaha...

Flossy > Remember, for afew days each year, we're the same age! Muahahhaha...

nE0: oh well, for that 11 days if u insist.

joshy: long pang me if wanna go genting! keke :cheeky:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 3 2006, 10:04 PM

"least older-est" Hahaha...

Flossy > Remember, for afew days each year, we're the same age! Muahahhaha...

nE0: oh well, for that 11 days if u insist.

joshy: long pang me if wanna go genting! keke :cheeky:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Jul 19 2006, 05:10 AM

OUTING CANCELLED DUE TO POOR RESPONSE + Organiser recalled to work

--- BOTAK JONES (WESTERN FOOD) ---

What's Served?: Authentic American Food

Operating Hours: 12.00noon - 10.00pm (Last Order 09.30pm) (Closed On Mondays)

Halal?: NO

Comments: Waiting time is approx 15-20mins during weekdays (food is prepared upon order, not pre prepared). Avoid Weekends as the waiting time can stretch to 1 hour.

Other Reviews: I-S Magazine wrote that this might be the second largest burger

in Singapore. Who knows? Who cares? If it doesn’t taste good,

it’s a waste of time. This is three 150-gram patties. That’s almost

one pound of beef, never mind the bun, lettuce, tomatoes or onions.

I-S asks, ‘’Are you man enough?’’ I ask, ‘’ARE YOU CRAZY?!!’’

-Ratings-

Food: 9/10

Ambience: 6/10

Service: 9/10

Price: 10/10

Value For Money: 9/10

TOTAL RATING: 43/50

Fish & Chips

Regular: S$5.50

Large: $9.50

Cajun Chicken

Regular: $6.50

Large: $12.00

Rosemary Lamb Chops

200G $10.00

300G $13.50

Australian Rib Eye Steak (Limited Quantity Daily)

200G $13.00

300G $18.00

400G $25.00

YOU CRAZY WHAT?!

$11.50

Prob Singapore's Biggest Burger. You have been warned.

(Ask for medium rare or medium. Tried the regular (medium done) and it was a bit dry)

Giant Beef Hotdog

Without the bun S$5.50

With the bun S$6.50

Set Meal S$7.50

What a DAWG!! 180 grams of beef in a snappy pork

casing. This is as traditional as they get.

Botak Jones Western Food Dinner Outing...

Date: Tuesday 25th July 2006

Time: 8.00pm

Meeting Place: Blk 608 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5

How To Get There? Attached Map Here

NOTE: Food is NON-HALAL. Apologies to our muslim friends. :sorry:

:confused: sorry palmer, just happen to browse through this post, wat do botak jones sell? is it a cut hair shop?

Originally posted by cheeko@Sep 4 2006, 01:47 AM

:confused: sorry palmer, just happen to browse through this post, wat do botak jones sell? is it a cut hair shop?

oh u wan a Cajun Chicken Large hair cut for S$12.00?

or a Fish & Chips Regular hair cut for S$5.50? o_O

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by cheeko@Sep 4 2006, 01:47 AM

its either you got blinded by your HID headlights permanantly or you need a pair of glasses... :giddy:

HKL Staff

look at the sales angels

anyone seen them b4? :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

ya.. i suspect they "snatch" the pics from some friendster acc they stumble upon... hmmm go verify the credibility one of these days! Haha

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by joshy@Sep 3 2006, 10:13 PM

I'm onz for genting.. but pls let me know the dates to see whether I can make it.

if genting you driving we share want. hahahaha i hitch part time driver. share toll and petrol cost.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Sep 6 2006, 02:20 AM

if genting you driving we share want. hahahaha i hitch part time driver. share toll and petrol cost.

Npo prom.. More ppls.. in car can share so all pay lesser. but the thing is... when r we goign?

lolx

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Sep 6 2006, 04:21 PM

Npo prom.. More ppls.. in car can share so all pay lesser. but the thing is... when r we goign?

lolx

Squeeze??

better not... vvery uncomfortable one... max 4 pax with drivers will be gd!

IBA member #25267

Guest OFFICIAL

Hahaha Sardine in a car. got 2 or 4 drivers can switch around.

See when they deciding lor

Yeah... at last my internet is ok.. previous modem is condemned.

Have fun to all who's going to sepang..

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Wooo.. I also wanna join lei.. Roger u join lei then we can join also.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

which part of the party u all like huh??

Whole nite stand there and see only leh.. somemore so dark... they aer nice as a grp coz all young and energetic ma... but mostly cannot make it one la... can make it one are bz with some other photo shoots or modelling assignment lor!!

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Sep 8 2006, 02:26 AM

which part of the party u all like huh??

Whole nite stand there and see only leh.. somemore so dark... they aer nice as a grp coz all young and energetic ma... but mostly cannot make it one la... can make it one are bz with some other photo shoots or modelling assignment lor!!

wat party? we just interested in the babes lah... ur standard very high wor.... :p

Roger got new hobby nv intro lor..

Any program today?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268