What crazy speed club? :giddy:

I just concluded H&B boxes have too much downforce. :D

Is it normal for the chain to be hot to touch after riding? Its not scalding hot, just very very very warm. Any hotter and it will be too hot to touch.

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@March 04, 2007 10:53 pm

What crazy speed club? :giddy:

I just concluded H&B boxes have too much downforce. :D

Is it normal for the chain to be hot to touch after riding? Its not scalding hot, just very very very warm. Any hotter and it will be too hot to touch.

But you must have the speed before the down force kick in rite?

Chain after riding of coz hot la! spinning at such rate, very difficult not to be hot lor... tat's y we hv chain lube to cool it down mah...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@March 03, 2007 01:13 pm

how come start on a weekday one...

its the practices and qualifying that starts on thursday.

actual race is on saturday!!

saturday ard 8pm....

Originally posted by kiriyama@March 04, 2007 10:42 pm

just back from 2nd link...

welcome neo to the 'crazy speed' club....

No wonder didnt se eu guys ard.

Wat crazy speed? So wat's the speed he hit this time?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by aerolex@March 04, 2007 02:30 pm

now this girl also need to consider before giving him an answer so she also requested for 1 week

during this week, they celebrate his birthday together

the girl made up her choice to be friends

yesterday this girl was in jb and never go to his birthday party

this guy can even msg the girl "**** YOU" and delete his friendster contact of the girl

the girl still thought of just being friends together

the guy say be cos she make his party yesterday buay swee so he is not going to be friends with her

guys please tell me wat kind of guy he is......let's share everyone point of view

erm, if nvr go to his party how to celebrate together?? :confused:

Can comment on the gal instead? :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by kiriyama@March 05, 2007 03:14 am

its the practices and qualifying that starts on thursday.

actual race is on saturday!!

saturday ard 8pm....

wah wat race? can i go see? WHAHAHA :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by alyce@March 05, 2007 10:27 am

wah wat race? can i go see? WHAHAHA :sweat:

CAN!

you shd be in time to grab a tix to Qatar, in time for the Race this coming week! :D

IBA member #25267

grab the tix to Qatar HERE

don't miss out on the exciting racing actions! :cheer:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Ermmm.... On the other hand, any plans for this coming Apr's Songkrang? :cheeky:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by Richter@March 05, 2007 01:00 pm

yes stay in singapore. cos poor boy no money

Ehhh.... Still got 2 more paydays to save up leh.... Me oso poor old man no $ leh.... Can go on budget budget lah.... Heh....

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by dE_mOd@March 05, 2007 01:03 pm

Ehhh.... Still got 2 more paydays to save up leh.... Me oso poor old man no $ leh.... Can go on budget budget lah.... Heh....

i oso very poor plus bikey too small leh~~~ anyone travelling light...?? can i be "luggage"~~~ :confused:

:lol::help:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 05, 2007 01:10 pm

i oso very poor plus bikey too small leh~~~ anyone travelling light...?? can i be "luggage"~~~ :confused:

:lol::help:

if you can fit into the hump there's 3 hayas ard... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@March 05, 2007 01:19 pm

if you can fit into the hump there's 3 hayas ard... :cheeky:

think not lah~ i'm not "jiao xiao ling long" type lehz.... EXTREME diet oso can't help~~~ :sweat:

plus put me into the extreme rear end~ wait haya wheelie all the way there sia.... :help:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Richter@March 05, 2007 02:31 pm

think our group most guys prefer to ride alone when going high speed touring.

that's responsible riding mah... :smile:

don't make pple suffer for your own mistake. :smile:

IBA Member #25269

haiz~ before anyone misunderstood again.... i'm juz joking about being "luggage" lah~ not asking anyone to pillon me.... :sian:

if i die die really wanna go i'll ride my small bike there~ on my own if necessary.... wun trouble anyone de~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by dE_mOd@March 05, 2007 12:53 pm

Ermmm.... On the other hand, any plans for this coming Apr's Songkrang? :cheeky:

u ask neo ba... he's looking for kakis and bunk-mate

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by joshy@March 05, 2007 03:28 am

No wonder didnt se eu guys ard.

Wat crazy speed? So wat's the speed he hit this time?

dunno leh.... i only know i at 280 still cannot catch up with him.... :giddy:

Originally posted by Richter@March 05, 2007 03:41 pm

we know lah. sigh no money to do anything. have to save up for insurance le

better clarify mah... my back no more space for blades and bullets liaoz~ :p

ur insurance due when...?? i more sian lorz~~~ next week have to pay up and no discount some more.... WHY I DIDN'T TIO TOTO LAST WEEKEND~!~! :cry:

FROZEN...