Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 06, 2007 09:00 pm

wah lau~ more and more parts.... u wanna play jigsaw puzzle izzit~~~ :confused:

scarli cannot join back correctly then i really become yao guai liaoz...!!! :lol:

Heh heh heh.... I've always got some screws and nuts as spares in my tool bag so there's nothing to worry about not being able to join bac! :cheeky:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by who_noe@March 06, 2007 09:01 pm

hmm....sew back? :confused:

then end up like this...

http://kinomarkt.ch/osCommerce/images/4606_press01-001.jpg

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 06, 2007 09:15 pm

then end up like this...

http://kinomarkt.ch/osCommerce/images/4606_press01-001.jpg

:faint: Instead of enjoying the sleep over the trip becomes nightmare liao.... :faint:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by dE_mOd@March 06, 2007 09:23 pm

:faint: Instead of enjoying the sleep over the trip becomes nightmare liao.... :faint:

so sadz.... haiz~!~! u only have urself to blame.... who ask u to have such lousy joining skills~~~~~~ :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@March 06, 2007 09:42 pm

so sadz.... haiz~!~! u only have urself to blame.... who ask u to have such lousy joining skills~~~~~~ :p

not bad leh.. join back liao still quite cute... :help:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 07, 2007 02:32 am

neo, kelly

see this >> http://china-bargains.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=298

saw it some time back..

quite a slim ballast.. if space is a big constraint can considering choosing that.. but the qn will be, if the ballast is smaller the components inside will be much closer and that's not very good for heat dissipation.. so dunno if will affect the durability.. :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Yes, the new Philips Generation4 Ballast are ultra slim. Wasn't able to buy them.

Maybe next time round :D

Originally posted by nE0@March 07, 2007 09:10 am

Yes, the new Philips Generation4 Ballast are ultra slim. Wasn't able to buy them.

Maybe next time round :D

for your next bike?? starting to plan already!?

Majesty is not HIDed rite?

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@March 06, 2007 10:20 pm

not bad leh.. join back liao still quite cute... :help:

erhem~~~ "actual product WILL DIFFER from picture shown" :D

FROZEN...

I heard monsters here munch on jiu gui... How true is it?? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by M|rac|e@March 07, 2007 01:27 pm

I heard monsters here munch on jiu gui... How true is it?? :confused:

I ish no understands

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@March 07, 2007 02:44 pm

I ish no understands

me too..

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@March 07, 2007 02:48 pm

me too..

yoz... saturday kulai.... saturday moto gp start leh..... :sweat:

but still dun mind kulai.. :D

rossi's no more yellow liaoz.... hahaha

http://motorsport.com/photos/motogp/2007/gen/motogp-2007-gen-tm-0041.jpg

Originally posted by kiriyama@March 07, 2007 03:56 pm

yoz... saturday kulai.... saturday moto gp start leh..... :sweat:

but still dun mind kulai.. :D

rossi's no more yellow liaoz.... hahaha

http://motorsport.com/photos/motogp/2007/gen/motogp-2007-gen-tm-0041.jpg

we shld chop chop go in kulai, then chop chop come back watch motogp (time to put those cls2 bike to good use :thumb: ) ...

someone give revzone a call.. :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

wad time motogp starts?

eien can only make it after 8pm as he is working

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by kiriyama@March 07, 2007 05:28 pm

125cc starts 5pm, moto gp is 8pm.....

by the time we come back nothing left to see leh :giddy:

STOC #5806

Originally posted by roger@March 07, 2007 02:44 pm

I ish no understands

erm.. okie.. eien said here is all monsters!! thats munches on jiu gui!!

*runs* :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by M|rac|e@March 07, 2007 05:52 pm

erm.. okie.. eien said here is all monsters!! thats munches on jiu gui!!

*runs* :cheeky:

and i bet he is also one of them right? since he is also here :smile:

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@March 07, 2007 05:44 pm

by the time we come back nothing left to see leh :giddy:

after the race then go la.... song... hehe.. hi guys... 1st time in here.. :smile:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 07, 2007 07:35 pm

after the race then go la.... song... hehe.. hi guys... 1st time in here.. :smile:

Hi.... wanna go also? :smile: