fisherman's wharf and SF is more of a touristy place than anywhere else in the bay area.. lotsa made in china tourist souvenirs there and nothing much to see except the noisy sealions there..

i'll usually go concord, san jose great mall, fairfield mall or up to napa factory outlet stores for shopping and if i'm in socal i'll be sure to go to Ontario Mills mall.. it's a great shopping mall with alot of great deals!

whatever i can find in SF, especially clothes, i can find them mostly in vallejo, which is where i stay... both cities have ross, marshalls, mervyn's and all so it's pretty much the same..

waste of $ to pay so much toll to cross the baybridge & carquinez bridge?

even if it's ferry or bart or bus it'll take me at least $15 to and fro..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
  • Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

I think I'm getting paranoid. I'm checking out every single red taxi I see on the road!

dun be. i'm doin it too

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

cannot la. exams coming leh. N level.

wow u what age ?

n level ?

i also lor

thanks guys.... take care too...

i think u shd be the one to take care more...

What goes arnd comes arnd, dun worry so much.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

roger's right,don't be too hard on yourself.

you got to take care of yourself too...

be strong for both you and star...

she needs your support..

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Mel, R u aright? Heard bout wat happened. Noone expect this kinda thing to happen. Right now pls take crae of yourelf.

Star, do recover fast. U r a strong gal. Anyonr going to see star today?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Mel, Be strong bro. Look waht i've gone thru. I think i'm far worse but i still survived. Don't be too hard on yourself too. No one wants an accident to happen too. Same for my case. twice somemore.haiz... Star~ get well soon and don't worry too much about able to walk anot. Look at jimmy. His running around already right.

Big bore + stroker not enough

throw in turbo to get 1498 turbo :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

supercharger

IBA Member #25269

Mel, Be strong bro. Look waht i've gone thru. I think i'm far worse but i still survived. Don't be too hard on yourself too. No one wants an accident to happen too. Same for my case. twice somemore.haiz... Star~ get well soon and don't worry too much about able to walk anot. Look at jimmy. His running around already right.

It took me about 3 years... But yes, I slow jogging around.

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

Anyone wanna go 2nd link dinner this sat??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
Anyone wanna go 2nd link dinner this sat??

i dun mind! but will only be free after 10... :(

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Yo guys, tonight how?

many many cannot make it tonight...

eh... tonight got something meh? :p

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

hahaha my colleague sent me.

Btw any prog today??

My tuition till bout 330pm..

Hey Peepz

You all want my friend to set up a forum for our group? However, we will be sharing a forum that is already up and running. He will hide our category. If you all are on about it, please access http://www.sg-roc.com/ to register and provide me with the nickname. He will then allow you to view and access the hidden category.

I will try to get moderator or something so that I can do something to it is required. It's a paid 1 so should not have problem like the 1 we had previously. How?

This is strictly for pple that knows me well only. U all know who you are.

:-)