Well, thats why mines collecting dust on the shelf, or stuffed somewhere up the nose of my scooter. I don't want to be reminded I have an ugly gray money sucking piece of crap bolted on my handlebar.

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

i tot this was a PSed pic.. wait till u see the original one :o

PS from where? i got the vid of this wor... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

PS from where? i got the vid of this wor... :cheeky:

edmw got post in cosplay thread. sic the vidz leh :o

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

edmw got post in cosplay thread. sic the vidz leh :o

juz checked.. sadly, ish not the same ger.. :cheeky:

but not too bad also.. :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

2nd page again!!! :(

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

cameron! when?

STOC #5806

Hello all.. long long time no see.

Its been raining whole day long. Anyone have a sports bike to spare let me ride for few days?

MIssed riding..

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Hello all

How many of you interested to work part time for my co. this week?

Need about 10pax to help distribution of mailer at designated area.

Paying SGD7.00 per hour, required to work full day (Time flexible).

Those interested can call me.

Gwen

He jus came back.. hahahahha.........er.. was he there?

wad toking u? o_O

STOC #5806

Its been raining whole day long. Anyone have a sports bike to spare let me ride for few days?

MIssed riding..

help me renew my rd tax and ins? i let u ride my Grand-Ninja?!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

anyone gg to the SBBF? at Suntec this yr, seems like we can expect more this yr!

IBA member #25267

MIssed riding..

go buy one lah

STOC #5806

SBBF? someone org lor

STOC #5806

When is it? I wanna go!

Can u resize ur avatar before gg??

It's on the 15th Sep, I'm off that day! :bounce:

IBA member #25267

Anybody wanna eat strawberry?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/normal_CIMG5523.JPG

IBA member #25267

me onz for strawberry land :o

STOC #5806

I also wanna go Cameron again leh, pack twinkle light this time. Kelly onz?

when? must see if bike out by then or not..

then the other thing to see is my assignments how.. damn heavy workload these days... nbz, worst than nus...

IBA Member #25269