• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

when? must see if bike out by then or not..

then the other thing to see is my assignments how.. damn heavy workload these days... nbz, worst than nus...

Last time is u pay NUS leh...

Now is they pay you! Different ball game liao... :sian:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Cameron, I'm on also but depends on date.

Anyone interested to go kukup again??

Prob going with another group of bikers on either 15sept or 22sept.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
Just weekend trip la, i also can't really take leave on weekdays.

full suit?

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Why?? coz of that incident you had?

haha.. going back for revenge...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

haha.. going back for revenge...

haiz... 冤冤相报何时了。。。:cheeky:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

anyone wanna go for 2D/1N trip to Bukit Tinggi/Genting HL and KL on the 22 to 23 Sep? :o

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

those going comex... dun bother parking at suntec itself... of even marina sq... they closed the whole carpark....

can park at esplanade or raffle city.... :sian:

Even bike also cannot enter?

yupz.... even bikes... suntec got guards who only let delivery trucks in... dun let bikes in... while marina sq the carpark entrance is sealed. but thats the one opp esplanade..... the other one i not sure... cant be bothered to also... :sian:

ur tire last very long liao hor!!!!

his tyres lasting like touring tyres le... :p

IBA Member #25269

Just now I went to check on twinkle, guess what I found under the bike cover?

One big kittycat, and 3 kittens! Eyes havn't even open yet. I think the mother transfer them over from somewhere else not long ago. She panicked when I lifted the cover off, then grabbed one kitten and ran away, leaving the other two behind..

Then after 5 minutes, she appear again, checking round every corner like commando, make sure clear then proceed to evacuate the next kitten, then come back finally for the last one.

Cameron, I'm on also but depends on date.

Anyone interested to go kukup again??

Prob going with another group of bikers on either 15sept or 22sept.

nah dun tink so

just went not long ago leh

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

yupz.... even bikes... suntec got guards who only let delivery trucks in... dun let bikes in... while marina sq the carpark entrance is sealed. but thats the one opp esplanade..... the other one i not sure... cant be bothered to also... :sian:

Depends on which entrance.

Went today and managed to get in thru carpark thou it was blocked. No one guarding

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
help me renew my rd tax and ins? i let u ride my Grand-Ninja?!

I dun mind paying for the insurance but the road tax.. hmm.. kinda high at cost

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

They let everyone in la.

I did a 19+ second narrow plank. But for salom and double figure-8 turns the bike is horrible. Turning radius is ridiculous even at full lock, and i didn't dare lean it over too much.

wahhaaha.. jamerson went to ssdc thinking the event was held there

STOC #5806