Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 6 2005, 04:53 AM

hmm.. aiya.. star purpose wanna trick some handsome guys to sen her back mah...

dun spoil her stunt wor.. keke..

btw.. tomolo is 2nd link or ktv ah???

kinda confuse sia... :giddy:

sshhh... juz keep dat to ourselves ok

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by xiao_p@Feb 6 2005, 08:55 AM

broke off! :giddy:

so is he alrite then?

:giddy: :giddy: ouch! he ok? :confused:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest ViciousKitty74

Date: 06 Feb 05 (Sunday)

Place: KTM (Tanjong Pagar Railway Station)

Time: 2100 hours onwards.

hiyee ..

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 6 2005, 04:53 AM

hmm.. aiya.. star purpose wanna trick some handsome guys to sen her back mah...

dun spoil her stunt wor.. keke..

btw.. tomolo is 2nd link or ktv ah???

kinda confuse sia... :giddy:

i not there wor... whr else got handsome guy? Freedom sent her back i think..:confused:

Anyway, can;t go 2nd link liao... gonna fix my bike... read my blog for more info... :cry:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Feb 6 2005, 01:24 PM

i not there wor... whr else got handsome guy? Freedom sent her back i think..:confused:

Anyway, can;t go 2nd link liao... gonna fix my bike... read my blog for more info... :cry:

wat actually happen to the chain??

no lube or wat???

anywayz... she is waitin mah.. too bad.. tink her trick back fired.. haha...:cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 6 2005, 06:50 AM

his chain broke off.... bike now at customs there, i think.. :giddy:

where u go huh?? never join us.... :confused:

I was out with my frens....

anyway happy Bday Ah-Boon! :cheer:

roger : ren mei si jiu hao! tat e most impt!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 6 2005, 01:41 PM

wat actually happen to the chain??

no lube or wat???

anywayz... she is waitin mah.. too bad.. tink her trick back fired.. haha...:cheeky:

wah!! waiting for handsome guy! hmm wondering who?

roger jus lube not long ago... rem him doing tat on e nite we r at simpang bedok

could b wear n tear ba

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Feb 6 2005, 01:45 PM

wah!! waiting for handsome guy! hmm wondering who?

roger jus lube not long ago... rem him doing tat on e nite we r at simpang bedok

could b wear n tear ba

hmm.. tink chain oso haf a life span lahz.. nid to jagar lor... its dangerous...

btw.. if nvr fully pull.. tink not so izzi break.. unless the chain got prob liaoz... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

well.. yesterday nite there was an eye opener...

exotic cars mann... lets enjoy... i doubt the bikes can beat it mann..

PAGANI ZONDA S 7.3

http://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto1a.jpghttp://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto2a.jpg

http://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto3a.jpghttp://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto4a.jpg

http://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto5a.jpghttp://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto6a.jpg

http://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto7a.jpghttp://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto8a.jpg

http://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto9a.jpghttp://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/foto10a.jpg

http://www.paganiautomobili.it/english/scheda.gif

http://www.paganiautomobili.it/italiano/curva.jpg

WOw~!!

Nice car but surely no $$ to buy wan..

Hmm.. star is waiting for who?? Got scandel le ar?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

KTM... okie..

est arrival time will be ard 1140pm...

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

KTM?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Feb 6 2005, 03:35 PM

KTM?

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Originally posted by osiris@Feb 6 2005, 03:38 PM

Tonight is 2nd link makan day.

But I cant go.. I have dinner.

U might wanna go together?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

ohh... 2nd link makan day...

is it setting off from KTM when all are gathered?

nubergame and i will only be available from 11pm onwards as workin till 11pm...

wat time are they leavin from SG?

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Originally posted by roger@Feb 6 2005, 01:24 PM

simi blog addy? never giv us

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by osiris@Feb 6 2005, 03:53 PM

ohh... 2nd link makan day...

is it setting off from KTM when all are gathered?

nubergame and i will only be available from 11pm onwards as workin till 11pm...

wat time are they leavin from SG?

erh... think lastest moving off time is 1930

dun think u guys can make it :sweat:

STOC #5806

Roger : You never mention the skipper with gears ah? Hee hee.

Anyway, it broke down 200m from my house...

And I took the bike apart just now cos I dunno the bike at all, found out the spark plug came out! Jialat....

Originally posted by xiao_p@Feb 6 2005, 04:06 PM

erh... think lastest moving off time is 1930

dun think u guys can make it :sweat:

ohh...

probably nx round then...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 6 2005, 04:11 PM

Roger : You never mention the skipper with gears ah? Hee hee.

Anyway, it broke down 200m from my house...

And I took the bike apart just now cos I dunno the bike at all, found out the spark plug came out! Jialat....

u rode skipper in ??? :giddy:

Skipper with gears??

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

No, i gave him a ride home from YCK. Then he complain the bike is boring, so I ride the skipper asif got "gears", hee hee. Sounds stupid right?

Anyway, I need a spark plug and a spark plug wrench... I think same size as TA150 one.

LOlx.. when getting yr neww ride? I wanna see lei.. nv see before.. duno ghwo it looks like.

Yr monster how?

Roger's bike how liao?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 6 2005, 04:24 PM

No, i gave him a ride home from YCK. Then he complain the bike is boring, so I ride the skipper asif got "gears", hee hee. Sounds stupid right?

Anyway, I need a spark plug and a spark plug wrench... I think same size as TA150 one.

simi gear? i still dun understand wor :confused:

STOC #5806