Originally posted by roger@Feb 15 2005, 12:27 PM

so u ate the lolli... but what happened to the condom?

lolli still ard..

condom for display.. in case of emergency hahahhah..oops... :cheeky:

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 12 2005, 03:21 PM

Whats that called? the Hayaja? Ninbusa? Haninbuja?

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by xiao_p@Feb 13 2005, 04:39 PM

wah~~~ very happening hor laz nite

whenz the nex one? :cheeky:

fun meh? alright only lah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Precious@Feb 15 2005, 02:46 PM

Yoo ~~~ Hoo ~~~

any program today ~

those no go lou hai one ~ can come for dinner at Bedok 85 with me :cheeky:

hmm... haiz...

i miz my baby :weep:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by aub@Feb 15 2005, 12:38 PM

lolli still ard..

condom for display.. in case of emergency hahahhah..oops... :cheeky:

hor hor!

aub notti!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Precious@Feb 15 2005, 10:18 AM

ex dinner ar ??

expensive gift :giddy:

hint: enuff to get 70% of neo's skipper :cheeky:

was rushing to go tuition dun even have time for dinner :sian:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Lucifer@Feb 15 2005, 12:33 PM

.... You GAY? :sian: :lol:

bad influence by ayu :giddy:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Sure everyone enjoyed their valentines day.

Btw way tonight I cant go for 'Lao Hei".

I'm working till 1am lei.. so sianz.. if u all still outside then jon u all lor.

Ayu: how's yr steamboat thingy going on? when is it?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by Precious@Feb 15 2005, 03:25 PM

xiao p ~~ your Baby is who ~~

my baby aka my bike :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Feb 15 2005, 05:12 PM

Wah, You folks so shiok, have fun yesterday :weep:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by joshy@Feb 15 2005, 05:00 PM

Sure everyone enjoyed their valentines day.

Btw way tonight I cant go for 'Lao Hei".

I'm working till 1am lei.. so sianz.. if u all still outside then jon u all lor.

Ayu: how's yr steamboat thingy going on? when is it?

Joshy always work till so late

muz be highly paid :sweat:

Originally posted by Precious@Feb 14 2005, 03:50 PM

To Joshy and Cutibiz :

The UK Funfair is located near Causeway Point / Civic Plaza (woodlands)

Open from now till 27th Feb 2005

Entrance to Funfair is $2

Den the rest is $2.50 per token, usually min you need 2 token and above to play.

I think 3 yrs ago there is also similar Funfair at there, that one is better. This one not so fun.

thx u 4 ur info

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by Precious@Feb 15 2005, 05:35 PM

Joshy always work till so late

muz be highly paid :sweat:

NO lah.. shift work is liek this wan.. Pay not high lei.. if high I happy loe..

U lei? not working today?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Venue is changed to JACKSONS~! Why no one update the thread one :sian:

Meet at 7pm, but we wait until most people arrive then start. So don't keep everyone waiting hor, otherwise you pay for Dim Sum (The very, VERY expensive one :D )

Originally posted by joshy@Feb 15 2005, 05:50 PM

NO lah.. shift work is liek this wan.. Pay not high lei.. if high I happy loe..

U lei? not working today?

Working ~~ now working ~~ lorz

you take care ~~

Shift work absolutely sux man. Night shift for me starts at 4:30pm, ends at 2am if I"m lucky, sometimes OT until 5am, then go home birds wake up then I sleep, by the time wake up time to go to work liao.... No life at all~! :-[

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 15 2005, 05:23 PM

No lar, I meant, all can go TMM, I have to work till 11pm. :cry:

Shift work really sux at times. . . . . . Ask Joshy he know. Same industry :sweat:

Ayu : KOKA!! i LOVE IT!! love e fish glue! wanton! special dumplings! golden mushroom! must eat e buffet!! :thumb: but i nt ard! alamak!

eric : no worries man... luckily WWE nv happen hehe heng im sober too kakaka although scald my hand *pain* waiting for e next time :cheeky: http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party11.gif

roger : transfer u e $$ tis few days, will update u when i do it thanks

Is msn down? cant get in! *piss* http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/1/sign10.gif

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Precious: Wat u workign as?? Working hrs?

Neo: yah lor.. mine also same.. Last shift starts @ 1630 hrs. Ends @ 0200... no life but will have alot of rest. U haven go for the lao hei ar?

JJ: U also shift work ar?? In telco too? Where u working?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

1. Tuesday, 15 feb 05. Lao Hei @ Jackson Kopitiam!!!

Meet around 7pm. Got Mystical Western FOod too!

By Neo.

2. Steamboat undecided date & time.

Ayu. set a date & time so easier for them to arrange.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268