u can get it either from motorworld or looi's motor.. there are some other shops sellin but i cant seem remember which one..

:D :D hehehe thanx bro 4 ur info.... :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

mid96-end'96 RD350

end'96-1999 CBR hurricane

1999-2000 S4 vtec

2000-2002 R1

2002-2005 XRV750

2005-;) bm Rseries

• Replies 2.8k

hiz peepz

wanting to get a full face helmet soon heard lotz bout OGK's ff3 and aero blade, so if i were to choose comfort, physical design and lesser air noise full face helmet, which 1 will u choose ? :?

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

Guest BoBOKik
hiz peepz

wanting to get a full face helmet soon heard lotz bout OGK's ff3 and aero blade, so if i were to choose comfort, physical design and lesser air noise full face helmet, which 1 will u choose ? :?

Shoei... :D

lolz

shoei so ex.. + de designs not nice.. i mean de physical helmet design, not de spray design.. i like those designs like Arai RX 7, FF3 or aeroblade design erm.. basically those tat hav nice air vent i like haha but onli to to choose between FF3 or aeroblade, which will u all choose ?

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

for pple who nt so rich...like mi...tink OGK gd enuff liaoz hor??? :sweat:

mayb nxt time when hav more xtra cash then i buy a shoei/arai lor... :D

bo bian lar...bo lui so cannot buy lor... :D

wheres my siggy?!?!

to my personal point i think y dun u try shark helmet even thou it not approve but the interior is much more comfortable than arai n even shoei.....FF3 and areoblade hear fr frenz b4 that it veri noisy inside and not comfortable at all.....all this is juz my personal view...dun get offended by it...i peronally using arai full face....

Devil May Cry!!!

Rider May ........!~!!!!!

Guest BoBOKik

to my personal point i think y dun u try shark helmet even thou it not approve but the interior is much more comfortable than arai n even shoei.....FF3 and areoblade hear fr frenz b4 that it veri noisy inside and not comfortable at all.....all this is juz my personal view...dun get offended by it...i peronally using arai full face....

hmmm.. well nt really... how's the fitting is up to individual head size n their shape.. some ppl might find it comfortable n some ppl might find it very uncomfortable..

the best is to try the helmet on yourself to know if dat helmet fits u anot...

I support ARai. :cheer: Arai :cheer: Arai :cheer: Arai :cheer:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Guest Elnora

:thumb: Im selling a Nolan size S helmet for $200.Bought it for $250 recently..wore only a few times...still vy brand new...dun want it nw cos getting another one. Thanxs;)

Interested parties do contact me=) :smile:

anyone can give comments on the nolan flip up full face helmet? think N100? price? where can get cheapest? thanks...

A relationship is like a rose, How long it lasts, no one knows; Love can erase an awful past, Love can be yours, you'll see at last; To feel that love, it makes you sigh, To have it leave, you'd rather die; You hope you've found that special rose, 'Cause you love and care for the one you chose.

Guest Dee Kay
anyone can give comments on the nolan flip up full face helmet? think N100? price? where can get cheapest? thanks...

I bought my N100 about a year ago for about $240. My helmet's lining can't take out one! Best to pay a bit more and buy the one that has the washable liner.

Mine is super trashed! Used it everyday. Very good for speckies. Helmet's finishing quite tough. Drop many times already; only light scratches.

Bad thing is that when wearing; your head looks like a f**king moon-big and round!!

You can try check out the flip up from HJC. Looks promising...

dix, where u bought the nolan helmet? which model the lining is removable? any website to view the hjc flip up? thanks.

A relationship is like a rose, How long it lasts, no one knows; Love can erase an awful past, Love can be yours, you'll see at last; To feel that love, it makes you sigh, To have it leave, you'd rather die; You hope you've found that special rose, 'Cause you love and care for the one you chose.

nice...ani idea ard hw much it costs n if it will b approved??? :confused:

hw abt the reliability of the helmet? :confused:

psb approve dun think so coz it's quite costly to send for inspection... but can be sure that's it's dot approve... more info can go to max equipment to ask...

hmmm.. well nt really... how's the fitting is up to individual head size n their shape.. some ppl might find it comfortable n some ppl might find it very uncomfortable..

the best is to try the helmet on yourself to know if dat helmet fits u anot...

ya that true...must try then u will know which helmet fit ur head....

Devil May Cry!!!

Rider May ........!~!!!!!

I just came for Chiap Lee and saw a new helmet..NITRO is the brand and its looks great. It will be on sale this coming two months. Nice workmanship and the guy there told me the brand originated in England

and it will cost around $200-$300.

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

Saw the same NITRO helmet at bike accessories shop in Makhotar Parade, Malacca going for RM400 but shop owner said it's also made in Malaysia. Anyway where's max eqpt? Paisei very new to the 2 wheels scene lah! :shades:

Do not be too timid and squeamish about your actions... What if you fall, and get fairly rolled in the dirt once or twice? Up again; you shall never be so afraid of a tumble. ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson~

Guest snow_whitebb
Saw the same NITRO helmet at bike accessories shop in Makhotar Parade, Malacca going for RM400 but shop owner said it's also made in Malaysia. Anyway where's max eqpt? Paisei very new to the 2 wheels scene lah! :shades:

max is at katong shopping center... just went over just now.. but din see new stocks of helmets... but think they haf a new brand coming soon.... it'z at 2nd floor... near a comic shop :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Guest Dee Kay
dix, where u bought the nolan helmet? which model the lining is removable? any website to view the hjc flip up? thanks.

I bought it at Regina. Go for the N100Ewit the removable lining; pay that prob $50 bucks or so more. Its worth it!! For me, I can't stand smell, so I hand wash my whole helmet in water and drip dry!!

I think everybody will protest to that. I will too, but cleanliness is important to me!! (My helmet won't last very long wit this practice...)

I remember reading an article posted on the web site.(The article is prob about 1 1/2 to 2 years old) Apparently they rated the HJC and Nolan as the 2 best valued flip up on the market. (Even beating Shoei's syncrotec!!)

Last but not least; try the helmet b 4 buying!! Very important on comfort. Looks and price come in at a very close second. Good luck brudder!!