fleaz: me onli prac 1 leh... :giddy: now still at gear shifting nia... :giddy:

Gary.Ho: aiya.. each centre have their own good de lor... dun be sad... keke... :cheeky:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
  • Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 8 2004, 08:18 PM

fleaz: me onli prac 1 leh... :giddy: now still at gear shifting nia... :giddy:

Gary.Ho: aiya.. each centre have their own good de lor... dun be sad... keke... :cheeky:

http://img56.exs.cx/img56/7572/pic-of-day-01-09.jpg

L3mon: 1st lesson how many times liao?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 8 2004, 08:23 PM

:smile: sian....

no need to sian lah....

it took me 5 times to complete lesson 1! so :cheer: jia you!!!!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Guest extendkia

I took 5 time to finish pract 1 too !!

cannot give up ..

anyone TP 7th july?

Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 8 2004, 08:32 PM

I took 5 time to finish pract 1 too !!

cannot give up ..

anyone TP 7th july?

so coincidental?!?

so how bout pract 2,3,4,5,6,7,8?

can enlighten me?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 8 2004, 08:10 PM

i stay in CCK lei... boh ko leng go SSDC enrol... if not .. i will go there man.. got give knee guards and elbow guards upon enrolling.. :( BBDC dun have

Gary BBDC test date v fast so tat's the advantage.

Actually SSDC & CDC similar cos they provide the same package (8 lessons) while BBDC is 13 lessons. From my experience, its the RTT thats increases the time taken. To remind all wanting/starting to take 2B, you DO NO NEED to finish all your theory lessons in order to take the evaulation test for the booking of your RTT. You can even take it once you registered. Like tat you can reduce the waiting time by 2 weeks or more if you are lucky to squeeze in the last few slots.So while you are waiting fot RTT, you can take your time slowly to clear up the practicals & able to go for road lessons since you are eligible for PDL liaoz (if passed RTT lah). Wish you all gd luck!

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 8 2004, 09:02 PM

Gary BBDC test date v fast so tat's the advantage.

sigh,.. evalution need to book... which is on fri... then the RTT is on 7th july(as at today) hope really is fast...

BTW, anyone knows if the theory test got wat time wan har? cos i m having nite lessons(everyday).. and i know if i miss the time to the test, i will have to wait long long.. but then.. i cannot miss my lesson too rite? sigh.. headache sial...

Originally posted by BoBoShooter@Jun 8 2004, 10:28 PM

Actually SSDC & CDC similar cos they provide the same package (8 lessons) while BBDC is 13 lessons. From my experience, its the RTT thats increases the time taken. To remind all wanting/starting to take 2B, you DO NO NEED to finish all your theory lessons in order to take the evaulation test for the booking of your RTT. You can even take it once you registered. Like tat you can reduce the waiting time by 2 weeks or more if you are lucky to squeeze in the last few slots.So while you are waiting fot RTT, you can take your time slowly to clear up the practicals & able to go for road lessons since you are eligible for PDL liaoz (if passed RTT lah). Wish you all gd luck!

sigh.. y didnt u say so earlier... i wasted my time liao.. :(

Guest doremo

me the most senior in SSDc liao, 1.5 yrs there haven pass yet :cry: :weep: :cry: :giddy:

Originally posted by doremo@Jun 8 2004, 11:01 PM

me the most senior in SSDc liao, 1.5 yrs there haven pass yet :cry: :weep: :cry: :giddy:

never mind, 坚持到底,永不放弃!!!

i give u moral support!

*Hope i can overcome my phobia on e-brake. fall before.... :giddy:

I think the RTT timing is @ 6.30PM and 7.30PM only. Then you have to wait 2 weeks like that to get your results. The theory evaluation test for BBDC is walk-in one, no need booking. Once passed, you can booked for RTT liao. July 7th next date ah(+2wks for results)? haha, nvm, use this time to clear your practicals. Pls be reminded that subject 10 @ BBDC only have 2 mths valid period so if you fail your RTT(seems impossible), you may have to retake it again.

Originally posted by BoBoShooter@Jun 8 2004, 11:48 PM

I think the RTT timing is @ 6.30PM and 7.30PM only. Then you have to wait 2 weeks like that to get your results. The theory evaluation test for BBDC is walk-in one, no need booking. Once passed, you can booked for RTT liao. July 7th next date ah(+2wks for results)? haha, nvm, use this time to clear your practicals. Pls be reminded that subject 10 @ BBDC only have 2 mths valid period so if you fail your RTT(seems impossible), you may have to retake it again.

:confused: today i went to practice. after that i wana do evaluation. he told me go n book.

Guest extendkia

hmm

for those taking pract 1 2 or 3,

go for evaluation & straight away go RTT,

dun waste time liao

I wasted 1 month to wait & take RTT..

pract 2 3 4 5 ahh..

dun kan chiong, dun over confidence..

hmm if luck allows I think 1 time can pass pract 4 & 5..

E-brake try not to hold on to brake too hard,

confirm lock wheel & buang de..

confidence! & luck!

Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 8 2004, 08:25 PM

L3mon: 1st lesson how many times liao?

me ar.... tis time im going for the 4th time liao.... damn low morale lor.. hahaa but i noe i oso not good lah.. keke cannot blame anione.. now i understand more liao.. hopefully later can pass... :cheeky:

u 1.5yrs ar.. errr... i'm 2 yrs + liao.. :X hehe... stop for quite awhile at that time.. :cheeky:

am a bobo-shebiker"

No need leh, after you did your theory practices, you can tell the instructor that you are going for the evaluation. Then he will scan your booklet to initiate the test. But if you fail your evaluation, you must do your practices again before another evaluation. For those who haven't passed, good luck & preserve!

E-brake is one of the multipoints killer apart from U-turn. For those taking e-brake, actually that's a way to play cheat a bit. You will tend to put your left hand over the clutch when you do the e-brake, this will cost you 4 points. Just look to the front (look down will sometimes mark you as incorrect posture), "lock" your elbows & excert a bit of strength. Press the clutch after u r stabled, if the engine dies off, nvm, no points deducted. MUST check blind spot. Then continue to do the rest the way you are taught as "confident" as possible.... end of circuit!

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 9 2004, 08:01 AM

me ar.... tis time im going for the 4th time liao.... damn low morale lor.. hahaa but i noe i oso not good lah.. keke cannot blame anione.. now i understand more liao.. hopefully later can pass... :cheeky:

Maybe I can meet you in September... o_O

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

meet me in september for waT??? i pass my prac 2 liao~~~ so happy... keke... :bounce:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 9 2004, 11:18 AM

meet me in september for waT??? i pass my prac 2 liao~~~ so happy... keke... :bounce:

I could be taking my 3 in SSDC.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

I pass u my 2b booklet then can trigger the fire in u.... Maybe u burn liao drink better learn once all pass liao...:sweat: :cheer:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram