haha yeah... pass le all come out for coffee and chit chat!!! :cheeky:

Sure.. go rounding~ do update me wor.. :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=436&pictureid=2600

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

I Don't Know & i Don't Care

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

you rich man, pump 95 izzi?

i poor man, pump 92 only.. :cry: :cry:

no leh i still stick to 98... :cry:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

bo bian, tats life in SG

haiz... when will i get rich... :(

bobo

u haven tell me the sony w400 40inch

staff 4 how much

cannot.. no time liao.. :giddy:

no time for revision?

must go often to pass

no time for revision?

must go often to pass

No Time = Mai Tu Liao

i last time is often go lor, but due to the slot, like 1 - 2 times per week, and i used 6 mths to pass 5 practicals :sian:

Seeing ppl say use few m onths get license liao, im like so useless :weep:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

no leh i still stick to 98... :cry:

why need to overkill your bike with premium fuel

me on 92 for so many months, no problem :thumb:

oil price increase again, must learn how to save now. :faint:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

i last time is often go lor, but due to the slot, like 1 - 2 times per week, and i used 6 mths to pass 5 practicals :sian:

Seeing ppl say use few m onths get license liao, im like so useless :weep:

i use 10 months to pass n wasted $1400, i more cialat lor.

if i can use the bike there then i company u go RC ok?

why need to overkill your bike with premium fuel

me on 92 for so many months, no problem :thumb:

oil price increase again, must learn how to save now. :faint:

That's really true. Bobo is rich, which is why he can still afford to pump 98 for this super duper 4. If my a-pui-lah can pump 92, I will be sure to do it. :cheeky:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

i use 10 months to pass n wasted $1400, i more cialat lor.

if i can use the bike there then i company u go RC ok?

You taking 2B too ? ? :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

You taking 2B too ? ? :cheeky:

tats last time, 3rd tp pass.

2a also 3rd tp pass, spent around $950.

is it i too lousy or TP tester fault?

for u guys to judge

tats last time, 3rd tp pass.

2a also 3rd tp pass, spent around $950.

is it i too lousy or TP tester fault?

for u guys to judge

I had a vision last night, guess i was too tired after my RC.

1. My pract 6 pass tonight

2. My pract 6.2 go 2 times

3. My pract 7 go 3-4 times

4. My TP pass 1 time as i keep on going RC and Road Revision almost everyday

lol.. In my vision, i seems like super rich... :cheeky:

I had a vision last night, guess i was too tired after my RC.

lol.. In my vision, i seems like super rich... :cheeky:

haha, i feel like going back for some RC if possible

You got your 2A and 2 le mah ? If not, faster go complete your lesson till can go RC lor.. :cheeky:

Good news~ My Vision came thru! I PASSED!!!

6.2 HERE I COME!!!! :angel:

bobo

u haven tell me the sony w400 40inch

staff 4 how much

oh ya hor... i 4get... sorry. :cheeky:

Bobo is rich

thank you wor... :sian:

yoo guys... long time no meet up liao hor... when we have a kopi session again... jim... fleazzzz... aunty may... :p

at the moment my hp not in use, anything just PM me

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

fast fast arrange a kopi session leh.

July will be at china for 3 weeks :faint:

at the moment my hp not in use, anything just PM me

are you trying to avoid someone?? :confused:

avoid who? :giddy:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

hi just asking if anybody have a rtt slot before 11 august and willing to let go, please pm me, will give a token of appreciation, thanks in advance

and best of luck to all those taking pracs in ssdc :)

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

hi just asking if anybody have a rtt slot before 11 august and willing to let go, please pm me, will give a token of appreciation, thanks in advance

and best of luck to all those taking pracs in ssdc :)

wow, long time nv seen this kinda post liao