Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:17 AM

not my fault leh... got the G and S in front. :cry:

u spell wrongly.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:16 AM

but he respond to my Question.

and its make sense.

Guys and guys mah.....if u ask dat to a gal and her bike...see whether u get clobbered anot.....hehe

using tis same analogy...children would mean what :confused: little bikes??

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:15 AM

NAIVE !!!!

bro , dont yell... u might get high blood pressure. :cheeky:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

we din take de "sg" into consideration mah...coz we noe it means singapore!! hehe.....

mei, your chinese not good, your potatoes also no good, jialat liao. :giddy:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:18 AM

bro , dont yell... u might get high blood pressure. :cheeky:

i didnt yell, juz to ensure you can see clearly.

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:20 AM

did i ? u said spell the other way...

:slapforehead: Take out de "sg" gal....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:19 AM

mei, your chinese not good, your potatoes also no good, jialat liao. :giddy:

\\\bro u very mean to me today.... :cry: :cry: i wanna cry now.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 01:21 AM

:slapforehead: Take out de "sg" gal....

:pity: die lah... all kena me buay tahan liao....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:21 AM

u guys quarrelling again?? i still waiting 2 go warm up bike.....and de subject of our discussion seems to have disappeared aso....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:21 AM

tissue... you want.

use slowly, i still got a lot. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:22 AM

tissue... you want.

use slowly, i still got a lot. :cheeky:

yeah i need alot of tissue... today u yell at me alot of times already... :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 01:22 AM

u guys quarrelling again?? i still waiting 2 go warm up bike.....and de subject of our discussion seems to have disappeared aso....

jialat... everytime i come its :offtopic: hahaha

actually dun need everyday warm up one lar....

juz make sure u dun leave it for 5 days straight can liao....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:23 AM

yeah i need alot of tissue... today u yell at me alot of times already... :cry: :cry:

:giddy: help!!

time to go see darling liaoz....

you going for a spin or juz to warm up your bike??

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:24 AM

warm up bike at this hour? :confused:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 01:24 AM

:giddy: help!!

time to go see darling liaoz....

ask you dar dar wanna a blanket??

tonight quite cold. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:26 AM

u mean the piece of sliver cloth ( Tam Poh) that pple use to cover their bikes??

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:26 AM

affectionate names for the "husbands / wives".. got dar dar... got darling or not?

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 01:24 AM

actually dun need everyday warm up one lar....

juz make sure u dun leave it for 5 days straight can liao....

I think good to let :lovestruck: warm-up a bit....but i gonna leave for 5 days on friday lehz.......and i'm very worried about him......

I din want to ask u guys this....coz i think u all prob busy and got better things to do...but anybody good enuff to help me take care of him when i'm gone? Warm up and take out for a while mebbe every 2 days? ....scared he nv exercise for long....fall sick......

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 01:26 AM

u mean the piece of sliver cloth ( Tam Poh) that pple use to cover their bikes??

yesssss, you are right, but no prize.

protection against rain, sun, and wind

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 01:27 AM

I think good to let :lovestruck: warm-up a bit....but i gonna leave for 5 days on friday lehz.......and i'm very worried about him......

I din want to ask u guys this....coz i think u all prob busy and got better things to do...but anybody good enuff to help me take care of him when i'm gone? Warm up and take out for a while mebbe every 2 days? ....scared he nv exercise for long....fall sick......

remember to turn off your fuel tank.....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:24 AM

dunno leh...if don't feel like going out den juz warm him up and chat to him lorz.....how are u today.....etc....