Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 11:55 AM

ya lor, very windy and heavy rain.

yeah...here also raining at my work-place. good luck everyone! E-brake dun brake too hard....ride slow coz some parts of circuit and road aso flooded....

ah jim u signed up for de expressway riding anot?

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 11:22 AM

Thanks for de encouragement..btw, why spray camel paintwork will sure up de tow truck :confused:

becoz TP and ROV in sg love to catch bike with cigarette paintwork.. most likely they think tt the bike might have modified too much or they ban such paintwork lor~

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

halo all..

can ask some...**silly** que..hehe..

tdy i takin lesson four... first lesson no need to wear guard... so hor...

do i bring all my stuff (guard.. blah blah..) with me to do tat warmin up exercise & tat simiulator ah?? where is it located ah???

stimulator is quite near the waiting area... so, u juz put ur guards inside ur helmet lor... during stimulator.. only need to wear gloves nia~ tt's all.. after tt pillion riding.. u need to put on ur guards liao.. i think.. u can put the guards in ur bag first... =) good luck.. anyway, it's a lesson which u wun fail~

sooo must bring along to do the warmin up lah...

i didnt bring bag one.. normali i only bring my helmet.. n put th glove.. & guard inside my helmet lor...

we dun need to wear helmet when doin the stimulator ah?? i saw the adveristment outside .. at the main entrane there... ppl wear leh...:confused: :confused:

haha~ don need la~ if u no bag.. then put ur helmet at ur guards at the bench there lor.. the waiting area there.. no need bring go out when warming up one.. no one will steal de la~.

i think so.. i oso forget le.. but i noe tt can put helmet and stuffs at bench there one.. no need bring it out during warm up.. veri mafun...

if u scare troublesome, then bring them along lor~

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 2 2005, 04:20 PM

u mean we will go back to the bench there after warmin up ah??

You can bring them into the room with u! :smile:

Charlie's Angels

ok... i only tot the stimulator is at the main building there ma.. so after warm up will go there... no chance to go back to the bench liao...

then i will leave it there first lor... thanks ah... :smile:

haha.. at first, i oso had the same thinking as u.. but SSDC not poor wor.. they have 2 machines.. instead of 1.. haha~

good luck.. remember to buang.. haha~ coz the purpose of the course is to buang...

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 01:27 AM

I think good to let :lovestruck: warm-up a bit....but i gonna leave for 5 days on friday lehz.......and i'm very worried about him......

I din want to ask u guys this....coz i think u all prob busy and got better things to do...but anybody good enuff to help me take care of him when i'm gone? Warm up and take out for a while mebbe every 2 days? ....scared he nv exercise for long....fall sick......

if you want, i help you jaga! haha... :lol:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by jingle@Aug 2 2005, 10:37 AM

Wow.. this thread jump very fast leh.. :giddy:

K K.. Will ask for you! :cheer:

jingle every night we use this thread to chat hahaha

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 09:00 PM

jingle every night we use this thread to chat hahaha

xiaomei angel...u here liaoz??

hehe.... i go ride bike...talk to u later k? =) cya :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 09:03 PM

xiaomei angel...u here liaoz??

hehe.... i go ride bike...talk to u later k? =) cya :cheeky:

haha i go watch tv also.... u go and ride your husband... 11pm plus then i come haha... da ge go patoh... evian still missing. :smile:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 09:05 PM

.... u go and ride your husband...

sounds very RA :sweat:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 2 2005, 10:15 PM

sounds very RA :sweat:

first is the pi-gu, now is ride your husband....

your presence alwaz make pple think :offtopic:

haha....

but u are innocent..... we all know....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

hello, auntie turnip is here. few days didn't log in lazy to read thru tsunami updates. juz wanna share with u that i got 10 demerit points and FAIL lesson 5 coz kena one stupid IMMEDIATE FAILURE! :cry: :cry:

no scared, i'm gonna make sure i pass lesson 5 next Monday! :mad:

turnip jiayou!:cheer:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 10:28 PM

first is the pi-gu, now is ride your husband....

your presence alwaz make pple think :offtopic:

haha....

but u are innocent..... we all know....

ok lah my fault.... :cry: :cry:

but come to think of it, its not really my fault... pi gu one is he said his ass pain then he started it...

This one is because u all say your bikes are your wives so the SP is da jie's husband.. correct right? :cheeky:

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 2 2005, 10:36 PM

hello, auntie turnip is here. few days didn't log in lazy to read thru tsunami updates. juz wanna share with u that i got 10 demerit points and FAIL lesson 5 coz kena one stupid IMMEDIATE FAILURE! :cry: :cry:

no scared, i'm gonna make sure i pass lesson 5 next Monday! :mad:

turnip jiayou!:cheer:

turnip :sleep:

hello turnip :smile:

what was your immediate failure? Learn frm it and try again. :smile: Good luck nxt time.

omg.. 10 demerits points... and one IF... if no IF, means u pass ur lesson 5.. kaox..

where u IF at?

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 10:48 PM

ok lah my fault.... :cry: :cry:

but come to think of it, its not really my fault... pi gu one is he said his ass pain then he started it...

This one is because u all say your bikes are your wives so the SP is da jie's husband.. correct right? :cheeky:

my bike is only my girlfriend leh~ haven't found my wife (R6) yet!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 2 2005, 11:05 PM

my bike is only my girlfriend leh~ haven't found my wife (R6) yet!

haha.... if i tell u who i would like to be my husband u all sure laugh at me... girl ride so big bike cant handle...