Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 11 2005, 11:06 PM

haven't choose how to pa jiao ?

then why u keep reminding me not to pa jiao ?

thought u pa jiao liao dat why u warn me not to be pa jiao o_O

oh maybe i wrong channel again. i thought you said you turned 4 eyes liao so i asked to don't become pa jiao. very confusing leh. please enlighten me. :giddy:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 11:09 PM

7th month now. maybe you can pick a few billions $$ on the road or at the grass patch..

hahahhaa :cheeky:

i dont wanna talk to u already :cry: u very mean leh... :cheeky:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 11 2005, 11:11 PM

here at this thread bro hawk gotta give angel cash.....

at the outing thread, i gotta give ah min a bike....

WHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO???!!!!

see first b4 you comment... hahaha..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 11 2005, 11:08 PM

shhh, don't tell people. wait internal security dept come look for me.

now you know my identity i may have to silence you. muahahaha.....

ya...

please come and silence me...... with money..... i dun want the "billion dollar" currency, angel is getting....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 11 2005, 11:11 PM

oh maybe i wrong channel again. i thought you said you turned 4 eyes liao so i asked to don't become pa jiao. very confusing leh. please enlighten me. :giddy:

i say i see from 2 eyes become 4 eyes

what so confusing ?

or we have a gen gap herE?

u diff freq 1?

i class 95 FM 1

i think u belong to 90.5FM 1

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 11 2005, 11:11 PM

here at this thread bro hawk gotta give angel cash.....

at the outing thread, i gotta give ah min a bike....

WHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO???!!!!

simple conclusion = guys are easy to bully :D :D

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 11 2005, 11:13 PM

wahaha this 2 also arguing :cheer:

good good, xiao mei, get your chair ready..

see show alr...

argument is good, it stimulates the brain. angel fight jhawk, turnip argues with gnixer. this thread is so educational, i like leh. :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

we are discussing future

not like u kids fighting over money

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 11 2005, 11:15 PM

simple conclusion = guys are easy to bully :D :D

try hard hard against me hor.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 11 2005, 11:14 PM

ya...

please come and silence me...... with money..... i dun want the "billion dollar" currency, angel is getting....

then i rather u come & silence me. welcome!

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 11 2005, 11:15 PM

argument is good, it stimulates the brain. angel fight jhawk, turnip argues with gnixer. this thread is so educational, i like leh. :smile:

hmm... to mi is like two couple bickering hahaha..

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 11 2005, 11:15 PM

dun like urgue with married lady

wait lose liao

then hubby come take over...

jin bo hua 1...

better stay away from married lady...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 11 2005, 11:16 PM

we are discussing future

not like u kids fighting over money

jhawk2820 he called u a kid ahahahah

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 11 2005, 11:14 PM

i say i see from 2 eyes become 4 eyes

what so confusing ?

or we have a gen gap herE?

u diff freq 1?

i class 95 FM 1

i think u belong to 90.5FM 1

oei ah di, u trying to say aunty turnip very old lah. we different frequency coz i 93.3 not class 95. wait i tell u i belong to power 98 then u know. dun pray pray hor.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 11 2005, 11:16 PM

then i rather u come & silence me. welcome!

plz provide the detail to take action...

we will do a clean job

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 11:15 PM

see show alr...

want popcorn or not? i pop your head then you know. see show some more.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 11 2005, 11:18 PM

dun like urgue with married lady

wait lose liao

then hubby come take over...

jin bo hua 1...

better stay away from married lady...

turnip u married liaoz???

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 11:15 PM

see show alr...

:popcorn: :popcorn:

come bro we take front row seat with ah min

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 11 2005, 11:18 PM

jhawk2820 he called u a kid ahahahah

never mind la.

he think he old, let him be lor..

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 11 2005, 11:18 PM

oei ah di, u trying to say aunty turnip very old lah. we different frequency coz i 93.3 not class 95. wait i tell u i belong to power 98 then u know. dun pray pray hor.

power98 ?lagi worse

belong to SAF 1

dun like it at all....HATE SAF !!!

shhhh shhhhhh

stay away

better some tailmens on my door n bike

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New