Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 31 2005, 05:25 PM

u actually bother to go thru the pages once more??

u bery hardworking leh.......

not hardworking lar.... see work until super sianz liaoz...take time off to be entertained by all of ur posts, esp urs.... :lol:

silently laughing in front of screen....colleagues aso :confused: but after dat feel ok to pia work again =)

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 31 2005, 04:43 PM

oh....i see. hehe....i don't blacklist one...i only got terms and conditions....hehehe...

so u prefer the title - guest star or guest of honour? :cheeky: Also need ur time of arrival - punctual/half hour late/1 hour late/1 hour and above?

is guest dat all :giddy:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 31 2005, 05:38 PM

is guest dat all :giddy:

why??

u want fanfare and red carpet??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 31 2005, 04:36 PM

Cannot i thought? only can try-sell....fail to try-sell...lesson not cancelled...no refund :giddy:

can lah.. just book one more then can cancel the RC u want as long as before 72 hrs.

Yeah I wanna axe my student... she cant stand me and i cant stand her :D

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 31 2005, 05:54 PM

can lah.. just book one more then can cancel the RC u want as long as before 72 hrs.

i teach can? running low on cash :cheeky:

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

sometimes for the sake of money, gotta bear wif it.....

if cannot, pass her to me!!!!

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 31 2005, 05:57 PM

sometimes for the sake of money, gotta bear wif it.....

if cannot, pass her to me!!!!

haha floppy u wanna teach some girl principles of accounts? she say i nag alot... Dr cr.... alamak whole day teach someone who dont listen is jialat... :giddy:

I am bearing with her already... for the sake of abit of extra $$$ :sian: but sometimes i really wanna kill her.

Ok eviansg... if i get a part time job and i wanna get rid of her i give u $180 once a week 3 hrs of torture :D

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 31 2005, 06:03 PM

haha floppy u wanna teach some girl principles of accounts? she say i nag alot... Dr cr.... alamak whole day teach someone who dont listen is jialat... :giddy:

I am bearing with her already... for the sake of abit of extra $$$ :sian: but sometimes i really wanna kill her.

Ok eviansg... if i get a part time job and i wanna get rid of her i give u $180 once a week 3 hrs of torture :D

oh... principle of accounts...

chio or not? if chio... can still tahan 3 hrs lah :cheeky:

if not chio... give to evian lor :p

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 31 2005, 06:05 PM

can lah.. if u want simple girl... this one is simple. But even if chio, she whole day dont listen... like talking to the wall :giddy:

Hahaha !!! eviansg not interested in chio or not... he needs the $$$ also!!!

floppy u working where?

haiz.....

what so gd about the chiobu who is a witch and a "Beach"....

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 31 2005, 06:07 PM

haiz.....

what so gd about the chiobu who is a witch and a "Beach"....

and give u the sickening face whole day.. then complain that i give too much homework.. haiz... :sweat:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 31 2005, 06:10 PM

and give u the sickening face whole day.. then complain that i give too much homework.. haiz... :sweat:

dun give her hw lor....

no homework also make your life easier

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 31 2005, 06:12 PM

dun give her hw lor....

no homework also make your life easier

haha just give for show lah... she dont do its her business :D :D

Money is good and hours are short so tolerate abit.

friday u going ?

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 31 2005, 06:15 PM

haha just give for show lah... she dont do its her business :D :D

Money is good and hours are short so tolerate abit.

friday u going ?

still pending......

lots of factors to consider..

(1) am i too tired after the long day?

(2) am i the latest to arrive?? If yes, do i need to pay??

(3) where is the exact location to makan??

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 31 2005, 06:19 PM

still pending......

jhawk2820 will pay :D no need worry. He already going to buy me cheese prata so u just add on abit lah....

I also dunno... where u all going? someone tell me tonight .. i going dinner soon.

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 31 2005, 06:07 PM

can lah.. if u want simple girl... this one is simple. But even if chio, she whole day dont listen... like talking to the wall :giddy:

Hahaha !!! eviansg not interested in chio or not... he needs the $$$ also!!!

floppy u working where?

me worked in a local tertiary institution ;)

but i dun teach... well not exactly. i dun have to teach academic subjects but i do teach :cheeky:

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 31 2005, 06:25 PM

jhawk2820 will pay :D no need worry. He already going to buy me cheese prata so u just add on abit lah....

I also dunno... where u all going? someone tell me tonight .. i going dinner soon.

gotta wait for the organiser to confirm..............

tune in at night......

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 31 2005, 06:30 PM

but i dun teach... well not exactly. i dun have to teach academic subjects but i do teach :cheeky:

haha to mi u like look those chinese literature teacher..

i dat time on dat day wanna cancel....cannot try-sell...cannot go....so lose money....sad......

but i din noe abt de book another RC b4 72 hours and u can cancel de previous one. How u noe? Why they dun tell us dis kind of info? haiz :giddy:

seems u got 2 potential tutors willing to take ur student lorz angel...no need for me to help u liaoz :D

:nobuaya: hehehe.....alamak....since it's angel's student den shld be up to her bah! mebbe her conversation wif angel goes like tis " u have 2 male tutors who are ur frens? who more yandao? I want!!!"

:giddy: angel willing to give up YDK??

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 31 2005, 06:19 PM

still pending......

answers to your questions:

(1) Sleep early on Thursday...cancel all Saturday morn and aftn activities

(2) You will prob be de latest. I let you off if u can find me a nice Haya sticker :D You belanja fleaz's dinner. If you dun come, you belanja EVERYBODY's dinner.

(3) I currently toying between Jalan Kayu prata and Thomson here prata....mebbe later tonight or tmrw i go reccee. You have suggestions? But pls dun say CCK...

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 31 2005, 06:25 PM

Eating location may not be in AMK liaoz....u need a lift? okies if i volunteer fleaz's phantom for u? we may still meet in AMK tho.....

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 31 2005, 06:30 PM

haha i tink i recall where u work......it's convenient for me to say?? i tink someone mentioned b4...can't reallie recall who...... :confused:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 31 2005, 08:29 PM

:nobuaya: hehehe.....alamak....since it's angel's student den shld be up to her bah! mebbe her conversation wif angel goes like tis " u have 2 male tutors who are ur frens? who more yandao? I want!!!"

:giddy: angel willing to give up YDK??

can .. why cannot give up? Heehee! U never check back? Yesterday I told fleaz I already like someone else from long long ago liao :D :D :lol:

Supper see location 1st then I tell u :smile:

Dont miss me... I go meet friends 1st then tonight then come and check back :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 31 2005, 08:34 PM

Eating location may not be in AMK liaoz....u need a lift? okies if i volunteer fleaz's phantom for u? we may still meet in AMK tho.....

i would give a lift if only i know the way. else i wouldn't risk it.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR