The broquet does improve mileage and makes the bike smoother (as claimed by many reviews of bikers using it) now im getting bout 19~20km/L.

Seldom vtec, using LV endcan, K&N air filter and stock main jets.. Actually not soo bad but wana improve mileage..

Im using stock headlight, normal white bulbs(made in japan bought frm Limbat at bedok industrial, ave 4) which cost few dollars but i used Osram Night Breaker before, really bright and throw the light far, tested at Nshw in total dark, very confident.. But the bulb somehow doesnt last long, only 1 yr like that then blows. Cos pple say the filament not that gd, its fragile.. Vibrations of the bike make it break.. Its a gd investment, my current bulb is not as bright as ONB but its whiter..

Other bulbs like philips silverstar etc all same categories.. Got brands ones are better of course.. Im waiting for current bulb to blow then i wanna try other bulbs. CMO got mass order for ONB but they sell in pair, get a friend to share or just keep an extra.

I prefer our stock headlight, its simple and nice.. Also for touring purpose, those rxz, alien headlight just dont produce a gd enough light to lit up Nshw.

Yup our stock headlights are the best. Tested on NSHW myself too. Plus i find the RXZ headlight fitted on S4 to be rather weird. Just seems out of place.

Acutally already bright enough la the stock bulbs. Just hand itchy wanna try others since ppl keep mentioning abt white bulbs and stuff. So wanna haf a try too haha!

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

morning guys. i did my inspection n roadtax on tue too. hahas. i am looking for bright white light bulb too. for cbr 400. any recommendation?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
morning guys. i did my inspection n roadtax on tue too. hahas. i am looking for bright white light bulb too. for cbr 400. any recommendation?

Eh bro... CBR400 uses H4 bulbs also right? Wanna try the osram night breaker? It comes in a pair so we can share. U want?

Coz if u want den we buy together lor. U take one, I take one. Coz I was thinking of changing too. hand itchy. Haha.

Plus Fir say its very bright. Hmm....

Its 50 bucks per pair I think...

Eh bro... CBR400 uses H4 bulbs also right? Wanna try the osram night breaker? It comes in a pair so we can share. U want?

Coz if u want den we buy together lor. U take one, I take one. Coz I was thinking of changing too. hand itchy. Haha.

Plus Fir say its very bright. Hmm....

Its 50 bucks per pair I think...

ya. h4. it's not hid right? just normal lightbulb ar?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

Yup, class 2A uses H4. Its not HID, its normal bulb, inspection can pass no worries. Cmo thread selling... I got mine 2 yrs ago $23 each. I think now increase price.. Haiz..

But wait.. Cbr uses two bulbs right?? Haha cannot share..

Yup, class 2A uses H4. Its not HID, its normal bulb, inspection can pass no worries. Cmo thread selling... I got mine 2 yrs ago $23 each. I think now increase price.. Haiz..

hahas. yup cbr using 2 bulb but i only use 1 of the headlight. so still can share. i dun mind. does it include fixing?

Hmm cant sem to find the CMO thread selling the ONB.... Hmmm....

hahas. yup cbr using 2 bulb but i only use 1 of the headlight. so still can share. i dun mind. does it include fixing?

Not sure if include installation or not. I mean if its from the CMO la. But I cant seem to locate the thread. But I saw got ppl selling at ebay. 50 bucks for a pair.

oh. not the one from bedok north ave 4 there ar? keep me updated. i dun mind sharing if it's cheap. (:

bdk north ave 4 there is normal bulb. But got white la but not as bright the osram night breaker. Normal bulb only.

Think one pair is $19...

Eh ya lah.. The thread no more.. I remember the fellow kena mock by forumers because he bring in 2nd batch more expensive than first batch..

But still pple order... I believe the 2nd batch should be cheaper or at least same price cos u ordering more mah.. But come to think bout it again. Eveeything here will be more exlensive as time goes by.. Even services of bikes is getting more ex than few yrs ago.

Eh ya lah.. The thread no more.. I remember the fellow kena mock by forumers because he bring in 2nd batch more expensive than first batch..

But still pple order... I believe the 2nd batch should be cheaper or at least same price cos u ordering more mah.. But come to think bout it again. Eveeything here will be more exlensive as time goes by.. Even services of bikes is getting more ex than few yrs ago.

Hmm yeah things start out cheap at first. Den as more and more ppl buy they will slowly increase it. Popular already mah plus got customers everywhere le.

morning guys. means we need to find the thread in order to buy the lightbulb?

Errr which lightbulb u referring to bro? The ONB or the one from bedok north ave 4?

Hi bedokians, feel like going ayer keroh a&w tomorrow 31st july evening.

Those wana go sms me 93369569

Hi people, i'm from bedok reservoir! :D Hope to meet u guys if there's chance... hehe :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Hi people, i'm from bedok reservoir! :D Hope to meet u guys if there's chance... hehe :)

Hey there! Yeah we all shld organize one outing la. No need go far la. Simpang Bedok good enough, Haha...

Hi bedokians, feel like going ayer keroh a&w tomorrow 31st july evening.

Those wana go sms me 93369569

Yo bro.. How was ur makan trip?

Sory late reply... I didnt get to go a&w.. Due to fren back out... i also dont remember how to gi exactly but been there once.. Its not bout the a&w really.. Its the journey to get there. One word awesome. last yr my first time go Genting on bike, yhe scenery is just nice man... Going Genting again end of fasting mth.. One day trip.

I just bought broquet frm Unique, $98 for the B5T.. Was on offer, now dunno leh.

Review: power la, at first i dont believe but after trying.. Fells like the now cruise smoothly, Less engine

Vibrations and doea not stress engine at high speed.. quieter engine and better throttle response, now full tank wana see the mileage... Btw got questions..

Anyone change throttle cable before?

Anyone using revtec?

I looking for voltmeter digital. i thing the pmo ones abit ex ah. (wana buy blue display).Looking for 2nd hand ones all red display.

gathering? Can... But i working night shift.. :(. Chill at ecp KFC also nice place.. Nowadays rain.. Sian sia..

Sory late reply... I didnt get to go a&w.. Due to fren back out... i also dont remember how to gi exactly but been there once.. Its not bout the a&w really.. Its the journey to get there. One word awesome. last yr my first time go Genting on bike, yhe scenery is just nice man... Going Genting again end of fasting mth.. One day trip.

I just bought broquet frm Unique, $98 for the B5T.. Was on offer, now dunno leh.

Review: power la, at first i dont believe but after trying.. Fells like the now cruise smoothly, Less engine

Vibrations and doea not stress engine at high speed.. quieter engine and better throttle response, now full tank wana see the mileage... Btw got questions..

Anyone using revtec?

I looking for voltmeter digital. i thing the pmo ones abit ex ah. (wana buy blue display).Looking for 2nd hand ones all red display.

gathering? Can... But i working night shift.. :(. Chill at ecp KFC also nice place.. Nowadays rain.. Sian sia..

Blue digital is 35 at global.. The broquet u buy at which unique??

Wat brand ah? Got one voltmeter smallest dimesion. I pm seller, dunno still got anot.. The MO was may 2009 sia.. Haha.. waiting reply.. Smaller than PMO ones..

UM autobay la bro..

Wat brand ah? Got one voltmeter smallest dimesion. I pm seller, dunno still got anot.. The MO was may 2009 sia.. Haha.. waiting reply.. Smaller than PMO ones..

UM autobay la bro..

Brand is shadow i tink..

Anyone using revtec?

Ok I guess I should give it a try too..

Hey there! Yeah we all shld organize one outing la. No need go far la. Simpang Bedok good enough, Haha...

yeah. simpang bedok is good. :thumb: