Hmm sticky and white... But does it fling off? Pen ray got lube ah? Or is it wax? Where to get it btw? Now u using which one?

Bell ray does not fling off, coz damn sticky, but i dun like... coz is wax and damn ****ed up... pen ray on the other hand is lube, got some kind of chemical that prevents it from flinging.. can get at a shop at alexandra, cannot remember the name of the shop..

I havent buy the chain lube yet. Just sprayed my last drops of PJ1 coz bo bian. Chain kinda dry already. Tmr ride confirm fling like mad :cry:

Hmm still trying to find out which one should I change to.... Ah Gui review on Pen Ray?

Pen ray for me quite good, anti fling and lasting unless rain... hahaha... if u wan to try try, just give me a call @ 96222701.... if i still have any left...

Who what where when?

Bell ray does not fling off, coz damn sticky, but i dun like... coz is wax and damn ****ed up... pen ray on the other hand is lube, got some kind of chemical that prevents it from flinging.. can get at a shop at alexandra, cannot remember the name of the shop..

Pen ray for me quite good, anti fling and lasting unless rain... hahaha... if u wan to try try, just give me a call @ 96222701.... if i still have any left...

Haha i tried maxima chain wax and its superb! Now using maxima chain lube, messy and fling all over rims. Why u dont like wax and prefer lube?

How much u bought the penray chain lube? I used the engine cleaner and was impressed bu the product. Hope its chain lube is good too.

Thanx for the info bro!

Morning guys!!

I also rider in bedok mah..

Anw, speaking of chainlube. Y nt jus invest in scottoiler?? I jus did and i feel damn worth it.. D top up costs 15bux at motorworld and can last me up to abt 3 months.. So per month is abt 5 bux for oiling ur chain and ur assured tat it will get lubricated!! Damn worth it..

Am tinking of d broquet leh...

Wat bike is zinc riding anw?? Im riding a s4.. Reliable but boring bike.. Lol

Anw, speaking of chainlube. Y nt jus invest in scottoiler?? I jus did and i feel damn worth it.. D top up costs 15bux at motorworld and can last me up to abt 3 months.. So per month is abt 5 bux for oiling ur chain and ur assured tat it will get lubricated!! Damn worth it..

Hey bro, i fitted the Mr Gauge Voltmeter just now $35 Blue color, quite ok la... I wonder wats our 'normal voltage range'... emmmm

Scottoiler no need la... every mth chainlube can oredy....

Hey bro, i fitted the Mr Gauge Voltmeter just now $35 Blue color, quite ok la... I wonder wats our 'normal voltage range'... emmmm

My normal idling is abt 14.3 wit headlights off.. Urs?? I check ltr wit headlites on wats d voltage

ON only 11.8V ( headlight on, no off switch)

ON with engine on 12.2V

Cruising on expressway 13V

Normal anot?

ON only 11.8V ( headlight on, no off switch)

ON with engine on 12.2V

Cruising on expressway 13V

Normal anot?

Abt d same.. My cruising on expresway is 12.9... But mine spec1..

I love my voltmeter very much, other than the name, its one cutie with bright blue led.. Hehhe

Hey bro.. Get the broquet. Its worth it. I'm riding s4 also. Spec 3. If dont believe me abt the broquet, ask Fir. He's using it too for his Spec 3...

Hmm scottoiler.... Actually never thought abt it b4. Haha. But I think I still prefer the normal way of lubricating the chain. Direct from the spray can. Lol..

But thx sharing bro...

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

Bro where u got the voltmeter? Have been thinking of getting one myself... Post a picture of it bro... Share the cuteness... Lol

Haha ok will come find u when i'm free.... Still havent met reevey also to try the Osram bulb. Rather bz with sch nowadays.. exams coming also... sianzz :dozed:

Hey bro.. Get the broquet. Its worth it. I'm riding s4 also. Spec 3. If dont believe me abt the broquet, ask Fir. He's using it too for his Spec 3...

Hmm scottoiler.... Actually never thought abt it b4. Haha. But I think I still prefer the normal way of lubricating the chain. Direct from the spray can. Lol..

But thx sharing bro...

Haha yeah it works! Immediate effect on engine, smoother and all the good things.. yeah conventional way of lubing chain is better.. So u "look" at ur chain once a while rather than fix scottoiler then "forget" bout ur chain, thinking that its well taken of.

Bro where u got the voltmeter? Have been thinking of getting one myself... Post a picture of it bro... Share the cuteness... Lol

Because of u fairoz, Pic as below.. But see real life better.. Got it $35 at paya ubi Global Motor, look for ahbeng. Got blue or red display to choose from.. Left few piece yesterday.Brand is Mr gauge, smallest in the market, smaller than Dynamyx. i got thr specs.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/36543443.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/63548a86.jpg

In case ure wondering how i mount, i used the pipe holder below. 40cents each, i used 2.just clip on handlebar and stick the vmeter at the flat surface. Can adjust up and down. Cool right? Haha.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/e6ea287b.jpg

Haha ok will come find u when i'm free.... Still havent met reevey also to try the Osram bulb. Rather bz with sch nowadays.. exams coming also... sianzz :dozed:

If u fix revtec ($40 garage sale) lighting will improve, flow of current to ur electrical system will be better. Unleash ur osram nightbreaker. Khekhekehehehe..

U studying where bro? One day wr should meet up all bedokians :)

Ups for the afternoon!!! Wana go JB pump sia.. But loong weekends sure jam!! :(

Wah Fir.... Thank u so much man. For the pics and all. Ur idea very innovative. I like. To mount using the pipe holder. Good2! I wudn't have thought of that seriously. Lol.

Yeah now really will consider getting the voltmeter myself. Heh.

Hmm yet to meet reevey and see the bulb also. He got it already but I havent got the chance to see yet. Bz bz bz. Long weekend also must spend studying for exams! Dang... Btw Fir, I'm studying at PSB Academy. Bukit Merah there.

Ups for the afternoon!!! Wana go JB pump sia.. But loong weekends sure jam!! :(

Hmm better not bro.. Confirm will be long jams. Not worth it considering the time u hafta waste being stuck in the jam. Plus the weather today damn cooling. Makes me just wanna stay at home....

Wah Fir.... Thank u so much man. For the pics and all. Ur idea very innovative. I like. To mount using the pipe holder. Good2! I wudn't have thought of that seriously. Lol.

Yeah now really will consider getting the voltmeter myself. Heh.

Hmm yet to meet reevey and see the bulb also. He got it already but I havent got the chance to see yet. Bz bz bz. Long weekend also must spend studying for exams! Dang... Btw Fir, I'm studying at PSB Academy. Bukit Merah there.

Actually not my idea..hehe :cheeky: i saw it somewhere in this forum so i try lor... and it works.. sui2 sia... So no need to stick 'permanently' at any part of our bike.

Cool.. what course ur taking?

Hmm better not bro.. Confirm will be long jams. Not worth it considering the time u hafta waste being stuck in the jam. Plus the weather today damn cooling. Makes me just wanna stay at home....

hais... tomorrow die2 must go sia... LOL... near empty oredy. :dozed:

Haha yeah it works! Immediate effect on engine, smoother and all the good things.. yeah conventional way of lubing chain is better.. So u "look" at ur chain once a while rather than fix scottoiler then "forget" bout ur chain, thinking that its well taken of.

Because of u fairoz, Pic as below.. But see real life better.. Got it $35 at paya ubi Global Motor, look for ahbeng. Got blue or red display to choose from.. Left few piece yesterday.Brand is Mr gauge, smallest in the market, smaller than Dynamyx. i got thr specs.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/36543443.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/63548a86.jpg

In case ure wondering how i mount, i used the pipe holder below. 40cents each, i used 2.just clip on handlebar and stick the vmeter at the flat surface. Can adjust up and down. Cool right? Haha.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/e6ea287b.jpg

If u fix revtec ($40 garage sale) lighting will improve, flow of current to ur electrical system will be better. Unleash ur osram nightbreaker. Khekhekehehehe..

U studying where bro? One day wr should meet up all bedokians :)

Can fit fatbar???

Dont think so. its 22mm diameter. Maybe force can?

Actually not my idea..hehe :cheeky: i saw it somewhere in this forum so i try lor... and it works.. sui2 sia... So no need to stick 'permanently' at any part of our bike.

Cool.. what course ur taking?

hais... tomorrow die2 must go sia... LOL... near empty oredy. :dozed:

I'm taking electrical engineering. U still studying or working le?

Hmm btw u always go m'sia pump eh? Like every week?

Dont think so. its 22mm diameter. Maybe force can?

Hmm confirm got bigger ones rite? I mean for bigger pipes. Hmmm....

I'm taking electrical engineering. U still studying or working le?

Hmm btw u always go m'sia pump eh? Like every week?

U must be good with wires.. Can fix for me my hella horns with relay? Hehe.. Im working.. And yeah, ive nvr pump full tank in spore.. Always pump jb if finish.. Hehe..

Hmm confirm got bigger ones rite? I mean for bigger pipes. Hmmm....

The shop i went to, biggest size was 22mm which is for our handlebar size, maybe got la.. I not sure...