Hey there y'all!

Oh btw bros... U all know how to enter the NSHW once clear the customs if u enter from woodlands there? Coz I never go by woodlands b4. Usually when I go up north I will go by Tuas.

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

Hello people!

I would like to wish all muslim riders here a selamat hari raya... :)

I dunno how to go nshw.. Haha. Only noe how to follow only.

Selamat hari raya huys!!!!!

woho... elo elo soo quiet ar....

hello guys. sorry for going MIA for some time. how's ur hari raya celebration? hope you guys had a great one.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

Hey Hey... I just came back from Muar yday. Man was the NSHW packed. Jam literally like jam on PIE during rush hour. But made it back safely =)

welcome back. had fun in muar?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

Ah yes. Had a great 3 days there. Eat and eat and eat. Lol. Last day had a lot of accidents though. Hmm...

hahas. sounds cool man. i've nv been on nshw on bike before.

we shld do it one day. It'll be a good experience =)

okay. i should try it 1 day. (:

seldom see you ard the neighbourhood.

okay. i should try it 1 day. (:

seldom see you ard the neighbourhood.

Hmm weekdays usually I'll be in campus till late. Early days ok lah sometimes mebbe by 5pm i'll be home. Weekends usually I'll be at jurong unless I hafta be in campus again doing projects and assignments and other stuff. Haha. Other den that I guess u should see my bike parked at the usual place. Unless its covered la. Den have to peek underneath =p

hahas. okay. see when i got the chance. (:

morning all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haha i oso MIA quite some time... bz with work,raya etc...

nowadays always raining.. time to go LAB wana buy Raincoat and fix BOX... haha...

any idea how much bracket and e33 box cost?

Shld be roughly abt 100? More or less... Ok i think definitely more. Haha. Unless can get the rack 2nd hand.

morning all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haha i oso MIA quite some time... bz with work,raya etc...

nowadays always raining.. time to go LAB wana buy Raincoat and fix BOX... haha...

any idea how much bracket and e33 box cost?

Yes be like me. The box is like a hell of a convenience. Lol..

Haha.. Anw, if spec 1 change spec 3tail. Can fix rack??

I think shld be able to. As to which rack can or cannot specifically i'm not sure though.

Hello hello bedokians...... :)

Zinc what box set up ure having?

Hello hello bedokians...... :)

Zinc what box set up ure having?

The rack itself is monorack. The box if not wrong its givi. Not sure abt the capacity though but can fit 2 normal helmets.

Sian... Nd to find a rack tat can fit.. Hey zinc.. Which part of bedok do u stay anw??

Staying at 428. Near main road. Hmm very near to Kampong Chai Chee CC also...