Called NTUC Income earlier. Was told to bring back the bike & sent to Idac for assesment. Once done, I can send the bike to my own motor shop to repair. I can only claim frm the Malaysian car insurance company & not frm NTUC.

But prob is NTUC needs to know whose fault it is? But since my bro has already been fined RM$300 by the Malaysian police who said it's his fault, it's clear cut that they will put my bro at fault. So looks like I can't make any claimants frm NTUC or the Malaysian side.

But my concern now is will the Malaysian driver make claimant against my insurance company? My bro did not give her the insurance cert nor tell her whc insurance company it is as advised by the ppl there.

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

• Replies 16.2k

juz go idac file a accident report thats all no need to send ya bike for accessment. as for the malaysia car owner did ya bro give her his i/c, passport.. etx?? if never dun bother they cant claim u

Originally posted by SimplyBoChap@Jul 1 2005, 12:40 PM

Talk is CHEAP!!! What happened to the T-Shirt and video for d previous trip on Good Friday ???

As Talk is Cheap let me confirm wit u guys ..the Printing of T-Shirts(No.9 Dun bother to add it) If any1 wanna back out pls do it now so tat i can get a buyer for ur replacement.Also take note I DUN MIND ANY1 BACKING OUT EVEN @ THE VERY LAST HOUR,MINUTE & SECONDS...Its my pleasure serving u guys. :cheers:

R/Neck

Name.................Size...........Quantity............Colour

1)DonDidie.........M/S..............2/2................2 XRed,2 XNavyBlue

2)KeiHiN.............M...................1..................1XRED

3)VVVV..............L....................1..................1XNavy Blue

4)kenny.............M/L.................2..................2xnavy blue

5)ProDero..........L.....................2..................1 Xwhite, 1 orange

6)Boy................L.....................2..................2 X white

7)60km/h...........XL..................2..................1 XRed,1XNavyBlue

8)bagahera........XXXL...............2..................2 XNavy Blue

10)werxguy........M....................2...................WHITE/RED

11)riddick..........XL...................2...................2 XNAVY BLUE

12)Varas............M....................1...................1 XNavy Blue

13)ELWS............XL..................1..................1 x Navy Blue

14)Andy2003......XL..................1..................1 x Navy Blue

15)kaychan........XL..................2...................1xNBlue1xRed

Polo

Colour available will be post tomorrow

1)DonDidie.........M..................2....................Black

2)KeiHiN.............M..................1....................Red

3)Werxguy..........M..................2....................Black/Red

4)Andy2003.........L..................1....................Black

5)Kamis..............XXXL............1....................Red n Blue

6)kaychan...........XL................1....................Black

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Don Didie@Jul 4 2005, 01:41 PM

As Talk is Cheap let me confirm wit u guys ..the Printing of T-Shirts(No.9 Dun bother to add it) If any1 wanna back out pls do it now so tat i can get a buyer for ur replacement.Also take note I DUN MIND ANY1 BACKING OUT EVEN @ THE VERY LAST HOUR,MINUTE & SECONDS...Its my pleasure serving u guys. :cheers:

R/Neck

2)KeiHiN.............M...................1..................1XRED

Polo

2)KeiHiN.............M..................1....................Red

oi my size change to L hor i gain weight liao :( haiz

R/Neck

2)KeiHiN.............L...................1..................1XRED

Polo

2)KeiHiN.............L..................1....................Red

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Don>> Bro last min can take out, but last min can add in anot? If can? can i have a XL/red. Thanx, if cannot then nvm ok. Thanx alot. Bro, u and bochap dun like tat lah, Give each other a chance lah. One is a professional route planner, one is our professional photographer. 2 of the most important riders of our group leh. Pls dun be angry with each other ok. Sad to see these thing happen leh.

Bochap>> Sometime family man very hard to predict lah. Got alot of last min thing 1, me soon to be family man can already understand that already. Pls dun be angry with each other ok.

Rest>> Pls prepare some water to extinguish the fire leh. Can smell the smoke already.

Dri-Fit R/N

Take note of the R/Neck colours are all in the pic.& I've ordered most to ur order but if u wan any changes it is to my stock check,as i've ordered extra.pls update ASAP.The Design r e normal VARA design (@ front chest) in hot stamping & not normal colour printing or embroidery.

If u order any Polo there r two types of material...1)Dri-Fit Material in Black & White 2)Cotton Honeycomb material like Vara 1st Gen Polo. Oso to note if its in black or white I'll order the Dri-Fit material.

Andre GIDE

Glenn>> No prob man....they r all joking 1 lah....right?? Big Daddy Don is like that 1 lah...always gd at his words...

So Bochap n Don must sit down n cheers with their fav drinks(kopi peng n dinosuar) :cheers:

V1KINGS

Bro Glen>Y NZ got bush fire ah....relaks man adult r like tat they like to bicker about....wen I join e forum long before time I know of wat sort of ppl I'm dealin wit.No worries.. :btw: u goin again NZ rite can get for me e switch,But which part of NZ. :smile:

Rest>No need to say e name out man i paiseh la....btw I Nvr go mean I'm e DEVIL ah.If I go & my marriage is in jeopardy,Then wat.U're goin to marry me is it.I have my priorities & u hav URS.Lets make it tat tat way.All Good day must come to an end.U & Mine jus DID.....Chikko,Carlito...MuCHaCho!!!!!!!!!

Andre GIDE

Bro Don>> This july i'm only going for a really short trip so no chance to buy for u, but i'm going again on 20th august to 3rd sep, same lah wellington lah where else man. pls give me the address of the place if u can. Aiya meetup already then say lah, still got time lah.

All>> Btw can anyone recommend any bike shop or shop that can do cutting then welding, want to modify my side rack leh, other than seng kwang any where else, heard seng kwang very Ex.

R/Neck

16)maddog..........XL...................1..................white

Polo

7) maddog...........XL................1....................Black

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Gentlemen,

Tested n proven the metal undercowl really save the bike from a lot of damage.

Let ASAP post the pics of his damage bike. It is really a gd thing that the he have both, undercowl n crashbar if not more damage he will get on his bike.

R/Neck

11)riddick..........XL...................1...................1 XNAVY BLUE

16)maddog..........XL...................1..................white

Polo

7) maddog...........XL................1....................Black

8) riddick.............XL................1....................white

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

Glennlee>Bro i think i jus order it thru e net cos NZ dunno where la...Its ok then.For ur T-shirt no prob last min oso can.I already ordered x-tra but colour u dun have too much choice...

Andre GIDE

don > wat are the colours for polo and tee that u have left ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by glennlee79@Jul 4 2005, 10:16 PM

All>> Btw can anyone recommend any bike shop or shop that can do cutting then welding, want to modify my side rack leh, other than seng kwang any where else, heard seng kwang very Ex.

glennlee79

bro u can try 1st motor shop at ubi near de xing, they made da vara125 crash bar & they hv alot of welding tools there too, give it a try.....look for ah han.... :goodluck:

don dodie

yo gonzales....ya tees power, dri fit some more......hahaha! can use for riding & eca liao!

varas

mr. chairman ya gonna make a big makan gathering in sg soon? not juz adam but make VARA more popular everywhere.....hehehe!

elws

oit which mech is good lei....? ya eris mobile workshop nvr open for me lei so how can i get ya great svc mah? i cant juz happy go to u, but if can get me a better switch den i am onzzz....some more u dun like me to waste my money on stupid shop dat always chop chop ya bro here wat?

vvvv

now i really want ya masterpiece headlite protector....so solid eh? :thumb:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

CONFIRMED

5th of JULY CLUB MEETING

SAME PLACE SAME TIME

ADAM AFTER 8PM

CHAIRMAN PLEASE BE THE FIRST TO ARRIVE

KOPI ALL ON YOU TONITE. Kekeke..............

Originally posted by Varas@Jul 5 2005, 01:21 PM

VVVV>> hahaha not the other way round?? heheh ok lah .. 1st round of drinks on me

varas

i tot chairman should yamseng 3 times, so 3 rounds liao....hehehe! :cheeky:

vvvv

ya celica damn sweet, 2nite u drive or ride....hehe! can tumpang me.....hahaha! :sweat:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by SimplyBoChap@Jul 1 2005, 07:40 PM

Want lobang for 2nd hand AT go to M-Technik to look 4 GURU Chan

Where is this M-Technik? Any contact no guys?I'm looking for 2nd hand AT...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Originally posted by VVVV@Jul 5 2005, 11:19 AM

CONFIRMED

5th of JULY CLUB MEETING

SAME PLACE SAME TIME

ADAM AFTER 8PM

CHAIRMAN PLEASE BE THE FIRST TO ARRIVE

KOPI ALL ON YOU TONITE. Kekeke..............

Sori Bros, can't join u guys for kopi tonite. Working on aftnoon shift. Next week I can. :thumb:

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Originally posted by chrislayer@Jul 5 2005, 09:23 PM

Where is this M-Technik? Any contact no guys?I'm looking for 2nd hand AT...

51, Paya Ubi Ind Park, #05-08

prodero >>

Pai say, yesterday no drive, Next time I give you a ride.

Didie >>

How come your friend no come last minute?

ASAP >>

No worries about your bike. You in good hands. eris will take care of it.

Smicerboy >>

Miss you lah bro. Make time to come next week k?

60km/w >>

Ah cute. Yesterday you no free also?

Casey >>

Pai say, can only sit with you for tat long. Very ZZzzz... liao lor.

Vara >>

I'm gonna hide my bike from you...kekeke....

Latest 20th you'll see lor... Anyway, thanx for the S11.

elws >>

Can arrange to fix up the crowl for varas & 60km/h soon?

I think they better get protection as soon as possible.