• Replies 16.2k

Collection of T-shirt will be after e N'tl day as I am busy throughout e week.Most Prob will be on 13/8 Sat or 17/8 Wed.Price -Round Neck will be $7.50 and Polo will be $9.50.Thanks

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

anothe matter is a fellow rider Darren(non-forum)is sellin his acc... as Follow;

1)Gobi H&B topbow wit back rest and skid plate=$600

2)Headlite protector =$30

3)BMW mudguard=$90

4)Metal Front cover=$90

Pls call him personally for enquiry or deal.. @97991801. :goodluck:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

hey pple!!

anyone wants a short ride to BATU LAYAR? its near desaru jus a bit more only..

great plc to suntan n bathe on d beach cos there's great waves over thr!!!

i noe its kinda last min but anyone who wants to go msg my no 98328763 @riddick!

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg
Originally posted by Varas@Aug 6 2005, 06:54 PM

Prodero>> I cant attend the wedding. I got work on Sun, damn man , whole day burn

whoever is interested to attend, cya 2moro......

Zul Wedding Escort

Start Point : Singgahsana hall, malay village, geylang serai

End Point : Blk 232 pasir ris drive 4

Date : 07 August 2005

Time : 11: 15am

Participants

1. Pro Dero (car)

2. mixmaster

3. yusri

4. helmy

5. LTC

6. Dakar

7. Werxguy

8. Yem_Paul

9. Al-simmons

10. Azhar (Vara_fy)

11. Wady

12. Niti

13. Seraphx

14. mohammad (car)

15. bmw choy

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Baga>> yo dude , my leo vince is approve already .

U r the only 1 left for inspection.. btw remember to use the 2 metal caps that comes with the system .It will further reduce the sound for inspection purpose. I reduced a good 2 dB . From previous 101 to 99db.

Its to faciliate u a smooth inspection and fast approval. :smile:

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by ATwin@Aug 8 2005, 11:42 PM

Finally u got it pass............:cry:

Thks to me for directing him to insert the bloody plate. :smile:

He keep insisting tat the plate cannot be fitted. :giddy:

chrislayer>U sure U 'r lookin for one,cos it's been sometime u've been around and @ other thread too...well Bro tell u wat i'll let go mine but let me do some calculation...get back to u.Hang on tight dun move a single part! o_O

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Varas@Aug 9 2005, 08:21 AM

ya right , got to thank u so much .

how abt i repay ur kindness by marrying u ?

Just wash ur ass clean n wait for me :cheer:

Originally posted by Don Didie@Aug 11 2005, 12:20 AM

chrislayer>U sure U 'r lookin for one,cos it's been sometime u've been around and @ other thread too...well Bro tell u wat i'll let go mine but let me do some calculation...get back to u.Hang on tight dun move a single part! o_O

U also want to sell. :giddy:

I also want to sell leh.....how :confused:

elws>> sell what , ur piece of supreme german technology ? Scrap it lah . hahaha

Chris looking for something that provides excitment while riding it , not not something that provides expected outcome when u twist ur throttle... :cheeky:

VAR-A

V1KINGS

THe radiators in Vara's are crap.

Both of mine blew out on new years day this year - as did my mates on his 2004 model same day different place.

Make sure they are clean and uncorroded.

I had copper copies made of my blown radiators - 30,000 baht for originals vs 2800 baht for two copies ftted.

ANd the copper helped it run cooler.

mrsquirrel>> hi there, feel sorry that ur radiators blow up. BUt ur case is a 1st I ever heard . I been riding mine for close to 4 yrs already ... and its ok.

If u free , come join us for coffee session . I am sure we could learn more from you incident :smile:

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Don Didie@Aug 11 2005, 12:20 AM

Bro, this time I'm really buying...No 2 words abt it..Just wait and see...Hehehehe...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Originally posted by mrsquirrel@Aug 11 2005, 08:47 AM

THe radiators in Vara's are crap.

Both of mine blew out on new years day this year - as did my mates on his 2004 model same day different place.

Make sure they are clean and uncorroded.

I had copper copies made of my blown radiators - 30,000 baht for originals vs 2800 baht for two copies ftted.

ANd the copper helped it run cooler.

Hi which part of Thailand are you from? Copper radiators Hmm sounds like a great idea at BHT2800. Anyway how did the stock radiators blew :confused: Sounds like a case of poor maintenance to me :cheeky:

At the beach for Loy Krathong

Originally posted by chrislayer@Aug 11 2005, 05:27 PM

Bro, this time I'm really buying...No 2 words abt it..Just wait and see...Hehehehe...

Wah.....just a few days only never post so many bros want to sell bike.

OK bro, want to buy mine $16K lah. Sure good buy.

Ask the other brothers tell you about my bike.

Super low milage... bidded number...some special parts...

Give you also everything plus the twin race pipes lor...

no scratch at all..sure blink blink on the road.. kekeeke....

Eddie what you doing...? Sell also..wat to follow 60km/h issit?

Copper cooler sound like fantastic! At that price also!