• Replies 16.2k

Joemackint>> congratulations on the new job... me also trying to get one.. so sick and tired of the current.

Atwin>> i've already bought the black polo-t. when can i pass to you....

Nu7cracker>> Just KIV ur polo-T 1st, i jhave just discussing with Don Didie where to print our Polo T project as the shop that i last visit has closed shop, the shop owner has retired....:giddy:

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

anyways on the way back on BKE i saw a red Vara behind me on my right.. i thought bro xedward.. skali when he past me i saw a skinny Indian man.. i raised my hand to wave already.. the guy just gave me a weird look. embarassed a bit lar.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Hey bro, amazing Vara in the pics man. NIce>>>>

YUP.. the black 1... very nice.. haha.. i spray my bike to black too, i did myself...

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

anyways on the way back on BKE i saw a red Vara behind me on my right.. i thought bro xedward.. skali when he past me i saw a skinny Indian man.. i raised my hand to wave already.. the guy just gave me a weird look. embarassed a bit lar.

u must have "rhythm" to catch up with that guy :lol:

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
I need fuel tonight

Interested parties pls call me..

left my place at midnight last nite and reached home at 115hrs..

pretty smooth affair at 1st link...thankfully

http://www.advrider.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=154650&stc=1&d=1204697648

omg! chk out the offroad tyres!!!

left my place at midnight last nite and reached home at 115hrs..

pretty smooth affair at 1st link...thankfully

i saw you yesterday at the junction of tampines fire station.... you are sooooooooooo fast couldn't have time to horn you and wave... i also went home from kopi at that time too.....

happy birthday to our DONCHIKO>>> Don didie... happy birthday bro, may your wish come true......:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

fUJI> bRO thanks hor...I Feel V V V V young now... :pity:;)

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

enjoy yourself, but watch out for small dogs ok?

Hey srudder DonChiko, May you have a great year ahed with your loved ones. Happy Birthday Chico........pek.hahahh. So whens the wrestling match??? Eh takkan birthday diam je>>>> No belanja belanja beer or what ah????

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

enjoy yourself, but watch out for small dogs ok?

bRO> One of my B'day wish is to bark and bite at all the dogs tat to disturb me....another one is bite at all 'Teachers look alike......since it is goin to be Teachers Day,soon" so watch out....coming from behind aiming at their Bottom...

Hey srudder DonChiko, May you have a great year ahed with your loved ones. Happy Birthday Chico........pek.hahahh. So whens the wrestling match??? Eh takkan birthday diam je>>>> No belanja belanja beer or what ah????

Chiko pek kau panggil aku......bro,LC KC tak nak combine...he say he busy...it's all right anytime lah...

Rest>By the way it's Bro LC KC B'day TOday :popcorn::bounce::cheers::cheers:....so may U hav a superb and V V Great Year ahead..... How any VARA movie or bowling outing tonite.....or both...LC KC how......

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Don Didie & KC >> HAppy B'day!.. wish you good health and many happy returns!:thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg