Don Didie said:
Yep Using It...But Mr Kaychan did an extention to a 7 segment and mine is even smaller...link to e existing small volt meter...they bought it at Hua chin in Bt Batok...:thumb: Try PM me varadero8212 or Kaychan...

thx for e info, i'll try searching for it.. PM sent..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 16.2k

Thanks to all the Vara Bro who visit me today, did the pizza make you guys full, yes or no, next meal will be on me too. Thanks for coming.

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

  TonyVaras said:
Thanks to all the Vara Bro who visit me today, did the pizza make you guys full, yes or no, next meal will be on me too. Thanks for coming.

I believe e guys enjoy accompany U at Ur place.....:cheers: we had a blast watching ur VDO..love Cape Town.... Well...If u r Bored..Jus Beep...we can bring u go meet-up... :thumb:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

  TonyVaras said:

Tony, we were more den happy for the hospitality given by you and your wife.. the food was excellent and the video was great..:thumb:

Nice to see in good spirits just now.. it sure helps making the road to full recovery a sweeter one!!.. All the best for ur physio next week..

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

looking for Vara or Strom around the figure of 6k, possible?

so that can go camping with u guys.

(Daytona Bike week ) Biker Pilgrim

Past Ride

1977- BMX 安美达:.consider not?

Can someone edit the video from VFR to Vara?? Hahaha.....good edition & video.

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

  yancurly8 said:
Tony, we were more den happy for the hospitality given by you and your wife.. the food was excellent and the video was great..:thumb:

Nice to see in good spirits just now.. it sure helps making the road to full recovery a sweeter one!!.. All the best for ur physio next week..

Hey guys, not until my wife showed me those Longan u guys brought, thats for 5 Fuji's share! Thanks...

Tony,

for the longan, U've gotta say thanks to Mr Joe Jambul...

anyway, to all Rompers, ride safe...Fuji, Joe...who's next?........hehehe

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
  chrislayer said:
Tony,

Wah bro, you think this one what...? final destination izzit.....?

Yesterday was a superb ride.... great location, nice waterfall swim, helpful fish nibble on my wound, marvellous food, scary night ride at route 5, adrenelin burst at the last stretch of NSHW.... but most importantly is the brudders and sishtas that makes the company a pleasent bunch.... Thanks for yet another memorable short ride......:thumb::thumb::thumb::clap::clap::clap:

  chrislayer said:
Tony,

Thanks Joe thanks.

  nu7cracker said:
Wah bro, you think this one what...? final destination izzit.....?

Yesterday was a superb ride.... great location, nice waterfall swim, helpful fish nibble on my wound, marvellous food, scary night ride at route 5, adrenelin burst at the last stretch of NSHW.... but most importantly is the brudders and sishtas that makes the company a pleasent bunch.... Thanks for yet another memorable short ride......:thumb::thumb::thumb::clap::clap::clap:

Yeah bro, really really enjoyed the waterfalls. The water was too clean and way too refreshing and probably the best part was that there was no crowd at the waterfalls. No queing for anything at all and we got choice spots under the waterfalls as well, less for anjangs fall at the waterfalls. But hey its all good.

Route 5 was too wild for me man. Was shifting gears like nobodys business. 3rd, 4th, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 4th, 5th, 3rd, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 3rd, 4th.......wah, must really ensure new clutch cables and clutch plates before going again. Hahahhah. Good news is, despite the rough and almost hell riding, bike is intact and engine hasnt got louder at all. Its still the same.

It was a really good ride man. Thanks all bros.

Tony bro >>>>> can you sms me your bank acct number so i can transfer the cash for the sprockets to you bro?

Varas >>>>> Hey bro, you might wanna look up ATwin for the part number, He has got dynojets on his bike.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Tony.. dun mention... live nearby so wen pass by those fruit stalls, could help it.... tot we all could enjoy some of it..n we did so.. love the pizza man. been long time never ate dfast food pizza since i worlk in italiano wooden fired pizza place...

chrislayer said:
Tony,

After the vara goes to endau.. it seems there is like a curse... one by one is falling down.. so guys.. PLEAS not be wary of ur speed ONLY... ur FOOTING as well when paddling on bike, while on slow speed or navigating on pavement (Both manned and unmanned!!) But it was BLOoDY cool doing the falling down stunts...or perhaps.. its the atttraction we always wanted *besides riding a Beemer*... FUJI got a nurse and gosh.. the whole ambulance as well!!!!!! Chris got an old pakcik (UNCLE) to help him... and me? who noes... lucky got a middle age couple help me after those B*$%ard went off! HUH!!!! didn't even check blind spot neither check rear mirror!!! how to go CAMBODIA? it more like "CUM'MY'BODY"AH". Ohhh btw, if u had no idea how to pronounce it.. ask KC...He noes' better. It should sound like..."CHUM-BOH-DA"

ENDAU FINAL DESTINATION OF VARA...

1: Chris

2:FUJI

3: JOEMAC_KINT

4:......we shall see... :p

Chris--> Joe Jambul WAK LU ( meaning JOE JAMBUL UR UNCLE)

nu7cracker said:
yeah bro... thank joe_butt cracked kotoran degil.............. :angel::angel::angel:

Speaking of urself Mr FUji? I got my MOJO but where's urs? ahak ahak ahahahahhahaha....:dot:

varadero8212 said:
Yeah bro, really really enjoyed the waterfalls. The water was too clean and way too refreshing and probably the best part was that there was no crowd at the waterfalls. No queing for anything at all and we got choice spots under the waterfalls as well, less for anjangs fall at the waterfalls. But hey its all good.

Route 5 was too wild for me man. Was shifting gears like nobodys business. 3rd, 4th, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 4th, 5th, 3rd, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 3rd, 4th.......wah, must really ensure new clutch cables and clutch plates before going again. Hahahhah. Good news is, despite the rough and almost hell riding, bike is intact and engine hasnt got louder at all. Its still the same. .......

ZACK... the water at endau was clear too u noe.. u should go on the next trip..forget the cluth plates... at don's aunty/ grannie place also have.. many many of them... so not to worry..:dozed:

BTW, chris. fuji.tnx for the return to help revive my buffalo soljier.. And DON_Didi for being the on line help desk.. thank god u didn't have the "WAT U WANT ME TO DO!" ATTITUDE... KHEHKEKHEH:slapforehead:

Edited by joemac_kint

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Rompers, wat telah happened????? I know Fuji fell on AYE. Wat happened to Joe n Chris?

Fyi, Fazly GSXR14 bike also met slight mishap last Sat. But he wasn't on it. And pheeeewww, the rider was ok amid some scratches.

So pls stop that curse will ya all. Dun make it sound epidemic. Scary sia....

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

  Asap said:
Rompers, wat telah happened????? I know Fuji fell on AYE. Wat happened to Joe n Chris?

Fyi, Fazly GSXR14 bike also met slight mishap last Sat. But he wasn't on it. And pheeeewww, the rider was ok amid some scratches.

yeah..get rid of the curse..no more mishap pls..!!

Yup...ride safe...so where is the last weekend ride photo...

vara>> what dynojet kit part number ...the set come with several jet kit..so i don't know which jet he use on my bike. saw ur bike & is ready for collection

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

nothing happened to me...as for joe, he loved nature so much(as u can see from his signature pic) that he kissed the grass patch affectionately at a safe and legal speed...anyway since i started the curse at Rompin, guess all 11 of us have to go Rompin again and this time eliminate the curse at PETA...how??

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
  Asap said:

Asap-->i'm fine.. think fazly and me had the same incident.. or almost close perhaps. But IRONICALLY, it happen on SAT evening too.. khekheke..however, no casualty lah..just that 3 of us, Fuji, Chris and myself had scraches on our bikes so now + Fazly as well. and Off the record..it all started from MR Kering-ke-kong-tang aka Mr Chris..! He started all this...ptui!:cheeky:

dok said:
yeah..get rid of the curse..no more mishap pls..!!

DOK-->Oh hell yeah it will stop.. :angel: nah, Chris fell during the trip...Fuji while on the move.. and me... just recently... when just i was paddling to get my bike moving from an unstable pavement... lost footing and fell.. while both of ahem ahem... just rode off. but they return as soon as they after receiving my sms.. nice of them thou... like a true biker brudders... they are always there for u..:thumb:

chrislayer said:
nothing happened to me...as for joe, he loved nature so much(as u can see from his signature pic) that he kissed the grass patch affectionately at a safe and legal speed...anyway since i started the curse at Rompin, guess all 11 of us have to go Rompin again and this time eliminate the curse at PETA...how??

Chris-->yeah rite... and u simply loves selai stones and gravel didn't ya, that u almost wana hug them... the pakcik told me he saw u bending over ur bike to grab some gravel but fell..kwang kwang kwang...

eeerrrm..EERRR did u mention, "PETA"?... "What U Want Me To Do?" anytime...ANYTIME...this time round, no side pannier for me... last rider cook dinner + supper and dessert! ai mai?:dot::deal:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

can u do that ....or do u want to take a ride

Or shall we have a training with this..

Dondide>> let organise another camping trip ride in march...gather as much vara as possible this round. vara goes off road...so still interested with the tkc tyre..

Edited by ATwin

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

David>> as I checked the dynojet site no exact set for our bike. I remember last time was using the set meant for VTR. And the model is 1185 so wanna reconfirm it as I don't want to wait for HKL liao. Would wanna order it from Ebay

My bike is a better ride now, with the new carb changed. feels new :thumb: and Thanks Neil! :thumb:

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Anyone looking for camel bag? ideal solution to feed ur thirtst especially wif the OFF road rides coming ahead...

CAMEL BAG FOR SALE can just buy the reservouir as the bag are the one that make it expensive...

AJ selling his body armour something similiar like wot i am using.

shoei helmet

attentin all VARA--> while browsing Slackriders.com, one of the forumer post this pix. Check out this AT undercowl/skidplate.. its an ideal solution to keep our tools...

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/2899/dscn0852bs0.jpg

any takers to brainstorm this?

  ATwin said:
can u do that ....or do u want to take a ride

Or shall we have a training with this..

Dondide>> let organise another camping trip ride in march...gather as much vara as possible this round. vara goes off road...so still interested with the tkc tyre..

Power VDO...SUper man..on 2 wheels... :thumb: bout e trip..When U guys wan..cos my trip tis week I cancelled...as it is too near..will be delayed for a week..on 21-22 Feb...to Endau-Rompin (Selai):thumb:

Joe> Bro All the mishap is not due to curse...Its b'cos U guys are tired..one day too many activities..it all happened cos of Tired....haha so jus be xtra careful and precaution..dun rush when going off n gettin on ur Machine..:cheers:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE