Gr8 pics Fuji...and Kumar...ever-ready serious face,dunno wat can make him smile la....:)

normally kumar will break into guffaws if u crack some gay jokes about him :))

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

• Replies 16.2k

Gay jokes heh.....hmmmmm....i loike:lovestruck:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

helo bro here, i am letting go of my Vara to find pl for my next big toy,

THe bike use to be Chrislayer.

Do sms me or email 9380 2299 [email protected]

sad leh...........

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

:gun::gun:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

Hahahahahaha....something to wake him up...:lol:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Any brudder want petrol pump on Friday nite....Petrol running low....maybe can organise for kulai nasi lemak trip too..

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Any brudder want petrol pump on Friday nite....Petrol running low....maybe can organise for kulai nasi lemak trip too..

i m out this friday....atwin :bow::bow::bow:

YOYOYOYO..... i'm in for petrol and nasi lemak.... who else...?

Blackbirdies might be going there too bros....fuyoh!!....massive penetration exercise!!!!!!!!:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

i be going in tonight but maybe abt 1030pm plus plus

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

wat time go in?? meet where?:cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

to all the brudders, yesterday was a great ride with nice company, nice food and good fun......

i would like to organize a night touring around singapore.... any ideas...?

Round singapore island tour izzit....but i'm afraid that we will stop by TP:angel::angel:

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Atwin>> walau so fast lawyer letter out liao.. pay money get lemon still gets legal implication. Neh neh de...if I getting KTM also dunno whr to get liao. The lady inside DW also attitude 1 kind.. I got money also bring elsewhere liao.. I shd say overall biking scene sales to servicing in Sg is damn weak. The folks over at UK is more steady.

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

wah super firery........

Varas>>> can get yours from malayia, also dun wack the bike man... dunno wat would comes out next. maybe it is time to think about BMW?

KC>> Buy liao More Worries also sipey siong, for towkays leh, I only Gu-li no moneys to go that direction.. cant afford it loh. Beemers work well with those who can afford to lavish it with care and affection...and most impt CASH. How to tahan every 10,000km few hundreds

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

KC>> Buy liao More Worries also sipey siong, for towkays leh, I only Gu-li no moneys to go that direction.. cant afford it loh. Beemers work well with those who can afford to lavish it with care and affection...and most impt CASH. How to tahan every 10,000km few hundreds

Thats what pulling me back:dot::dot::dot:... if not sure grab one liow...:angel:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

to all the brudders, yesterday was a great ride with nice company, nice food and good fun.....?

Its was Hell of a ride. feel so good ring my 6's...catching up wif vara and black birdies......

i would like to organize a night touring around singapore.... any ideas...?

HAUNTED HOUSE:thumb:!!!! HAUNTED PLACES:thumb:.... CEMETERY:thumb:..WAKE UP THE DEAD and surely they wana get a vara too..perhaps They send kakak:thumb: to pilliion 1st before buying!!! after buying... its easy for them to chase speeding car wif no issues.. no need to wait at bus stops.. of fly here or there...anymore... ehehehehhe:cheeky:

Btw... Fuji.. must wear full gear or not? Since its touring around, who be the sweeper? ooppss... too bad Zack got no knee pad to wear liow!!!:angel:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

yah hor... let's do the finding ghost touring, chua chu kang cemetry, labradour park, old changi hospital etc..... who's in... not for the those who have a weak heart... hehehe.... nevermind lah, bro zack no knee pad, can borrow fromm me lah...

wheres everyone??:( so quiet sia...

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

yah hor... let's do the finding ghost touring, chua chu kang cemetry, labradour park, old changi hospital etc..... who's in... not for the those who have a weak heart... hehehe.... nevermind lah, bro zack no knee pad, can borrow fromm me lah...

maybe go thr area D.