my bad.. 250Kpa front and 280kpa rear.. riding down to GP on friday meeting some friends convoying up for motogp.....

http://myksr.net/sig/nabil.jpg

(2006-2007)-wr200

(2007-present) - DRZ400-E(SM) & Varadero 1K

• Replies 16.2k

cars? drive or ride?

Hi Phillip, we will be driving up lah, less hectic and cheaper as per head basis also.... I will love to ride up but the kakis dun want to.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Hi Phillip, we will be driving up lah, less hectic and cheaper as per head basis also.... I will love to ride up but the kakis dun want to.

How bro? getting better?

take care and ride safe ya...

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

How bro? getting better?

take care and ride safe ya...

Jialat lah bro,,,still down with my flu and fever, but still werking like a horse nonetheless. Tmr night how?

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

anyone here using the extra large fuel tank on their bike?? care to share where to get it and how much roughly??

anyone doing mass order of any bike parts or accessories??

rajeh>>maybe u better take a look at the huge tank 1st b4 u order...bigger than the AT tank....i mange to find jason photo for u or will invite jASON down in the next meetup...pm me ur contact

http://lyeheng97.multiply.com/photos/album/4/Our_Varadero_Bikes_with_various_outlook#photo=13

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

my bad.. 250Kpa front and 280kpa rear.. riding down to GP on friday meeting some friends convoying up for motogp.....

Bro...better secure ur bike when u park there....often got news that bike lost after watching the motogp,,,:angel:

thanx for the concern, we will be parking the bikes at my hse and driving down for the gp instead... :thumb:

(2006-2007)-wr200

durable windshield:)

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Power lah.. Can use this windscreen for war!!

it just bends rather than snapping into pieces upon impact.. nice...

(2006-2007)-wr200

rajeh>>maybe u better take a look at the huge tank 1st b4 u order...bigger than the AT tank....i mange to find jason photo for u or will invite jASON down in the next meetup...pm me ur contact

http://lyeheng97.multiply.com/photos/album/4/Our_Varadero_Bikes_with_various_outlook#photo=13

thanks for the help bro... appreciate it... have sent you a PM too..

Rajeh | Triumph Rocket 3 Touring | +65 8722 1313 :thumb:

hi bros....

just wondering... is there any other forum where you guys share experience for the varadero in Singapore... or probably Malaysia too... or maybe Varadero Asia..??

If not, shall we start it..??

Appreciate your ideas... thanks..

thanks for the info... just joined in....

by the way, i was suggesting a forum like website... something like http://www.malfreemaps.com/ ..... nowdays no need to pay for the website at all... its totally free... but sometimes the forum will get blocked / hanged / suspended for a few days for upgrading purpose lah... but overall... its good...

Anyone knows how to fix scott oiler? i got a used one but i dunno how to install on my Africa Twin.

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

anyone got any vara 1000, 03 model... items wanna let go...?? let me know... such as tank bra... fog/spot lights... custom seat.... etc...

thanks..

will this footpag fit our bike..?? http://www.duell.fi/product_info.php?cPath=336_947&products_id=68145

Edited by rajeh_bp

If you are interested installing effective handguard, please visit my sale thread here

thanks for the offer bro... a bit too ex for me.....

Anyone knows how to fix scott oiler? i got a used one but i dunno how to install on my Africa Twin.

I can't remember how it fix on my ex-atwin....maybe u come down this tue & check with the atwin guy for help...